Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color by Number

by Coloring puzzle games sp. z o.o.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color by Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color by Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color by Number

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Name of animal'

'It would be very nice to know what species or kind of animal pictured in puzzles. \nIs this possible for your app to do?\nEnjoy
your puzzles!\nJane 2020'

By HonestOne!!!.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'It\'s a amazing thing to pass the time when your bored yes you do have to pay for certain ones but the ones you don\'t pay for
are cool looking'

By Girl who is a fan.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzles'

'Love the puzzles, just don’t like having to have all the puzzles I’ve done in my iPad. That takes to much space!'

By dowshad.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jaye Bird'

'I wish u had more pictures that are not locked some of us cant afford too pay to color'

By jayedird.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'More men please...'

'...on a more consistent basis. solo men, mens’ friendships, etc. \nAND BTW, THANK U for the beast-master guy I just completed.
\nI love ur app better than the 1st 1 I ever tried. Ur coloring puzzles r way more exciting as well. agayn, thank u very much for
listening to & granting my request.\n

By MAN4CHER.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it! Very satisfying.'

'Reminds me of the sticker puzzle books I do sometimes so it’s good to have a digital version I can do on my tablet and phone
when I’m relaxing and need something to occupy my time. The music is relaxing and there’s so many pictures. I was in love with
the app instantly after the trial and did

By Kiarra Symone.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy this very much'

'Challenging, but not boring. satisfying when completed. Beautiful pictures.'

By ScrabbleFiend.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I really enjoy this app ❤️💕☀️I love the music choices you have it’s so relaxing N it even helps with my Anxiety
it’s very relaxing and enjoyable 💕💕💕💕💕I will recommend this app to my family and my friends🤪💕❤️'

By Trysy64.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so relaxing'

'I enjoy this very much, pictures unique and variety is excellent.'

By Zibeal.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love...'

'Just discovered and love this app. Wasn’t sure about it at first because it is more like a puzzle than color by number but
it’s addicting.'

By Yeah or Neah.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smaller pieces!'

'What is going on? Almost all puzzles have large pieces that takes very little time to complete! I purchased a years subscription,
hopefully the support team will change this process back to small pieces! \nI really enjoy these puzzles! Please bring back the
small pieces!!\nAlso promised infinite pu

By d220.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this puzzle game!'

'This puzzle game is so much fun and relaxing the completed pictures are beautiful with so much detail. This game got me through
the quarantine! The only recommendation I might have is not to repeat puzzles if possible. I look forward to each new puzzle
daily.'

By Rednop1941.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I really have no complaints. I do books like these all the time, so it’s great to be able to do something like it anytime,
anywhere.'

By G€0rg€.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This is the most addictive app. Really enjoy it!'

By Barb2807.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Colored pictures'

'Love the app. Would love it more if there was a way to delete all the colored pictures : (1) so I don’t have to go through
everything to find something to color, (2) to free up space on my device. Why do you have “my pictures “ that is the same as
all the colored pictures in the gallery ?

By kkkkijuu.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!'

'The only game that I pay for! I enjoy this so much. Been playing games for years but this is the only one I pay monthly for. Why?
Cuz I enjoy it and it\'s worth it that much!!'

By Lizz8wonderland.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for relaxation'

'I really enjoy this app. I\'d love it if there were categories of pics to choose from. Having a selection for smaller or larger
number of pieces would be great too.'

By ArwenEvenStar2.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs Adjustment'

'This has quickly become my favorite coloring/puzzle app. My only complaint is that the puzzle icons need to be smaller so it’s
easier to scroll through to find puzzles that haven’t yet been completed. Or perhaps the ones that have been completed can
disappear? They’re already found in the “

By Vipro82.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this app but would like more settings'

'I love this app but I wish the paid version was more cheaper. AND I wish there was a way to hide the pictures you already
colored/solved.'

By Elizabethlove25.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addicting!'

'I love this game! It is very fun and addicting!I have never had a glitch on it or any other problems, it is also a good time
killer.I would totally recommend this to people who love puzzles! I have anxiety and this game really helped with it! Overall a
great game!'

By polygurl1l.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flower painting'

'This was a wonderful diversion while awaiting the end of the Covid 19 Pandemic.'

By Jabelon.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Warning: addictive!'

'I love that the app combines color by number and jigsaw puzzle concepts, with each numbered piece only having one matching spot
in the picture. The mechanics work well and the pictures turn out quite attractive. I am surprised by how addictive this is. I
keep returning to do more puzzles, again and

By Zster.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun app'

'Still a fun app but how do I delete pictures I have worked so I can keep the file front getting too big. \nPLEASE put a DELETE
button somewhere!!!'

By Bckkkk.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very relaxing'

'I really love that I can paint as fast or as slow as I want. It’s an easy game and sometimes a challenge to find the fit. I
really like all the options. Thanks!'

By cpage3401.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this'

'I absolutely love this app but please make it a choice where you can put the colored pictures in just the gallery so I don’t
have to keep scrolling every time I close the app other then that I have no complaints thank you'

By brofka.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wish list'

'Hello, I love your app. I enjoy the coloring that you have. My wish is to see more people. Add more dancers, ballroom dancing and
couples. This app is my stress reliever. The only thing I have to say is that when you do a famous person or place I would like to
know who or where it is. I can sometim

By sewcrafty27.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fixes needed'

'I love this app! However there is a problem when I try to get into my “artwork “. Instead of taking me to my work it
actually takes me to the image right above the “my artwork “ button where I’m touching. I can’t get to the pieces I’m
currently working on. Usually I will restart the

By Brett from Vancouver, WA.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'A couple of improvements could be made'

'I’d give five stars, but a couple of things would improve the app. I wish there was a way to show “pictures in progress”.
I’m going back through some of the older pictures but if I don’t finish and go in later, the app has restarted and I have to
scroll all the way back to find the one I

By RMNPLover.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best coloring app ever!'

'This is my favorite coloring app ever! It’s so fun and relaxing. Plus, the pictures look absolutely stunning once they’re
colored! To me, the subscription isn’t that expensive. I love this app so much! The only thing I would suggest, is maybe adding
a search bar so you can look for specific t

By Shark cake! :).
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'Needs to be more unlocked pictures a day'

By angiewk.
April 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great fun, but full version price is too high!'

'I love this app as a puzzle, without the numbers. The pictures are nice and the colours excellent. While the free version has
lots of pictures, I would buy the full version if it weren’t way too expensive. More than some of the best drawing apps, and
that’s just for a year! Nope.'

By Dread Pirate Gryphon.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Missing Piece'

'I was really enjoying these puzzles until I finished the picture of the Peacock and piece #28 is missing. I’m very hesitant to
do another one for fear that this will happen again. I can’t add the puzzle to my artwork if it’s not completed. I’m
disappointed. 😟'

By rvw52.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ridiculous pricing'

'Cool app, some images are way better than others. However, the subscription cost is ridiculous, the cost for 1 week should be for
at least 3 months...if you want to charge that much have better quality images and more variety.'

By Lil Bookworm22.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'missing piece'

'Got to the finish and a piece is missing. Is there something I am missing or found wrong or is there indeed a piece missing.'

By 54Renee.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Down two stars'

'I agree with the person who wrote the review \"Down a star\". I used to like this app when they had over 400-500 smaller pieces,
better pictures and when the pieces of the puzzle weren\'t side by side. Literally there was three times in the last game where
there were consecutive numbers surrounding

By Joanna Danna.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs a new update.....'

'I enjoy using this app! It allows me to unwind after a long day or teaching. However, I am giving it 3 stars because I wish once
you colored the puzzles they disappeared from the list. I hate having to keep scrolling forever to find a page to color. If that
issue was fixed I would give it 5 stars.'

By lfv48.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to be better'

'Pictures have become too simplified. Used to be more of a challenge with lots of color variations. I paid for a year subscription
and am not getting my money’s worth.'

By Wooly sock.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dont really know yet how i feel about it.'

'Like the app except for a few things. The color at bottom for pieces is too dark sometimes. Some pieces blend right in. Can
barely see the. Then it moves up when trying to get pieces to set in place.'

By YFOES.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Coloring the best'

'I just adore theses pictures,it is so fun to do can\'t wait to do Elvis\'s picture hope it is on here.😘😘🤔💋Now that I
have worked a lot of the puzzles the price is to high for a week$6.00,and please,please categorize the pictures
people,animals,women,scenery,summer, winter ect.. Please,

By Satan66650.
May 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total