Color by Number - Relax Color Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Color by Number

by Freeplay Inc

Rating of Color by Number - Relax Color

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Color by Number App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Color by Number app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Color by Number User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love/ hate relationship

Love the “coloring, styles, compositions…… ads are onerous. I don’t think that the ongoing payments are a good value.
Good luck. You DO HAVE A GREAT PRODUCT.

By HSBOwlsnest.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Update

Ive played this game every day since I got it. I hope you guys update soon because I would love to see the new pictures that you
come out with.

By Colorfungirl.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Love it. But update as Happy Color, among other bonuses 😍😍

By marielitaq.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I gave it four stars

Okay great app but on the loading screen it takes like 20 minutes to load I love the app you should get it 😚

By MEME THE GRAET.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more hard puzzles

I wish you would add more hard puzzles. I've had this app for months now and only 1 new hard puzzle has been added. Still love
the pictures.

By hairy man 79.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggeston

I like the new pictures given daily. You don't know when or how many or why? But a relaxing app

By xx2974penny.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Coloring app, best pictures

Best coloring app wish I found it sooner

By zeppe1964.
July 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More pictures

This is my favorite color by number app. I love the colors and style of the pictures. It’s been quite a while since we’ve had
new pictures. Please update soon.

By Desiderata1970.
November 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total