Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Combo!

by Ousaf Ahmad
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Combo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Combo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Combo!

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Ads'

'I don’t like how many ads there are that’s it :)'

By LPGA WANNABE.
February 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'I love the game and it

By bsbdhxbdnd.
February 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'I love the game and it’s fun and addicting but sometimes it glitches and it gets annoying, I push the restart button and I
works for a while and then it glitches again. So please fix it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By bsbdhxbdnd.
February 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'I love the game and it

By bsbdhxbdnd.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'You guys are the best game ever!!!!!?'

By Aubri?.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'You guys are the best game ever!!!!!?'

By Aubri?.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'You guys are the best game ever!!!!!😄'

By Aubri🤓.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'levels'

'i love the game, just not enough levels'

By ????? lol.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'levels'

'i love the game, just not enough levels'

By ????? lol.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game because it always let you mix colors and you never go out of the lines and the thing I hate about it is the ads
once you finish a level then you go straight at the ad and then you go back with the game but if you are thinking about getting
thus game then you should because it is a

By LoLOmgForMyLife.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'levels'

'i love the game, just not enough levels'

By 😂🤷‍♀️ lol.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'There’s just one thing'

'I like the game, it’s pretty addicting. However the amount of adds is extremely annoying.'

By KIRBYKONG507.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This game is very fun if this is a add u should get it it is very fun'

By have a good day hi hey hweo.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing !!!'

'When your watch the videos for more points it’s does not give you the points and the add pop up so so much !!!!'

By Yarnalex25.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'I love the game so much, but I’m done with all the levels. When will there be more?'

By kstepblake.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and simple'

'Quick playing and fun--best way to kill time without getting bored.'

By SacredBob.
September 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
:/

Since ads popped up so often I clicked on the app in setting and went down and turned off my cellular data for the app making it
where I won’t get ads but can keep my data on. I’ve had it for less then a day and finished all 144 levels and now I just have
to repeat the old ones I already did so now

By PepeLeFroggo.
March 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is pretty okay, but the ads after every few levels is kind of annoying.

By Icehills.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Ads after every 2 levels, fun game tho

By itzjaxn.
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

If you don’t want ads just turn off your wifi...

By A Nonnymous.
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Quick and easy

I beat all 143 levels in about 30 minutes. Pretty easy game 🤷🏻‍♂️

By Davidcrash850.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
A D S

I've recently started playing this game, and I really want to enjoy it, but it's hard when after every 2 levels you have an ad pop
up. Especially since they are pretty easy and swlf explanatory. I got the game expecting it to give me a challenge when I'm bored,
but the only challenge I face is to no

By CatEaredGurl.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Hate Advertisements love the game

I enjoy the game I just hate the video advertisements

By Lamardr.
January 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total