Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Combo Challenge

by Human Soft Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Combo Challenge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Combo Challenge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Combo Challenge

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help Me, I canโ€™t stop playing!

Tons of fun. I need to learn how to score above 6000.
Play ever day.

By hdiditkd.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skillz'

'I\'m really into these games they\'re competitive and money making games once you make your first deposit'

By 2uk.
January 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great fun game'

'Fun from the first moment! Challenging enjoyable gameplay. Well executed all round enjoyment.'

By GKK0008.
January 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Favorite game ever'

'Once I figured it out it was enjoyable. Lots of competitions and opportunities to win a little money to play with.'

By tamera ann.
April 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Great game. Fast paced. Love love love this'

By Oceรขn.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Color combo challenge'

'I have been playing part of a group, francoskills great game fun group lots of prizes and great entertainment'

By tsa rsa.
October 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Wish more people would play puzzle/strategy games!!!'

By Rikatzie.
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Tournament'

'I deposited 20.00 and I canโ€™t play any tournaments cause there not in my location. Can someone tell me how I can play. Thank
you. Other wise the practice games are great.'

By jrotio.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Moose'

'๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ'

By The MOOOSE.
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love the game but..'

'sometimes it got impossible score. Like the free tv tournament right now, theres the first place scored 94,026,408 point ๐Ÿ˜…
impossible score. Please check'

By Dyneely.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'What is the magnet at the bottom for'

By Kcvogel.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App is easily hacked apparently ..

Fun game but unfortunately cheaters have figured out how to hack this app, getting ridiculous scores and ruining it for everyone.
Developers need to look into this!

By E Pal ******.
July 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total