Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Cut 3D

by Ceyhun Tasci
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Cut 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Cut 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Cut 3D

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This game'

'It’s to easy I need something more challenging'

By bre bloody.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Had a lot of ads in the beginning but it was still fun until the levels started repeating'

By Noun of yo bussness.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Debug menu'

'idk what i did but it asked me to input a code to open the debug menu after I left and went back to the app ???? games fun tho.'

By justthedr.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Debug menu'

'idk what i did but it asked me to input a code to open the debug menu after I left and went back to the app 🤷‍♂️ games
fun tho.'

By justthedr.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Totally had no clue at the beginning!!!! Once I got it!!! Had to keep doin it!!!! Awesome game!!!'

By cmjjda.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So I just got this game and I love and love you guys to hope you guys are staying home bye and have a great night??!!'

By Arahbella.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So I just got this game and I love and love you guys to hope you guys are staying home bye and have a great night😄😄!!'

By Arahbella.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but glitches'

'It’s fun but glitches I’d download it if I were you'

By Rotoper.
April 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not a choice

I love this game. The only problem is receiving an unlocked thing. And the only way to get thing thing is to watch a video. But,
there is no “No, thank you” button. So, we don’t have a choice but to watch the video or exit the app.

By asmrwatcher.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but limited levels

This is a great game but the levels are very limited. After about level 50 I started getting repeats quite often. I’m now past
level 200 and haven’t seen a new setup in quite awhile.
No point in playing if I can easily beat each level without any thought.

By ParrotMommy.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Better for younger children

I seen this app a lot on Instagram and it sparked an interesting within me. So I got the app and the first level was easy; as it
was the first level I thought it would get harder by the level but the difficulty level did not change. At level 30, the levels
started repeating themselves, so for younge

By 239472!1.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Really, A problem and nothing to it

So, I just got the game. I’ve played 8 levels so far. But, Why so many adds? I know how that’s how you get money and all but
you don’t need THAT MUCH money. And there is a problem. When I got to level 8, they gave you a gift ya know the usual you need
to watch a video for it! But I didint want to wa

By legends214.
June 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total