Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Fever-Happy Color Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Fever-Happy Color Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Fever-Happy Color Number

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very good game

I saw this game and I loved it!????very good game!???I love it ???????????????

By Jaws1977.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I saw this game and I loved it!🥰😍😘💕very good game!🤪🤪🤪I love it
😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰'

By Jaws1977.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help!'

'So one day i got on and i had 6,000 coins and last time I checked i had 50! And i didn’t buy anything and so i was like OMG HOW
DID THIS HAPPEN and i did the restore purchase thing and it said that i have never bought anything! So please tell me how this
happend😭 and apparently i spent 25 💵

By krsmc08.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Help!

So one day i got on and i had 6,000 coins and last time I checked i had 50! And i didn

By krsmc08.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color Fever'

'I like this but wish it had mostly angels!'

By Lisa77711.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a amazing coloring game.I love it so much'

By Cade_bradford192.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but 1 con'

'I love this game it is so relaxing my mom did one 2 but they ask you to rate them a lot \n\nBut do not get me wrong this app is
so good a specially cus of Covid-19 aka caronavirus. I love this game just
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee don’t

By mrm829.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun app'

'I love the art work and the different colors'

By sasha1471.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME'

'I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH IT IS AMAZING!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By unicorn4life#1.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH IT IS AMAZING!?????????????????????

By unicorn4life#1.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness!'

'Very easy to use and gorgeous pictures!'

By Damaged teeth.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app because it

By yo tik tok.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love this app because it’s not to easy and not to hard💕'

By yo tik tok.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color fever'

'Love it,love to color and this one gives me a lot of options for being free. Thank you'

By Me1956??fun.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'I normally wouldn’t like an app like this but, I love it and am addicted!'

By Purae Omilia.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Daily Picture'

'I enjoy getting the daily pictures. But I haven’t gotten a daily picture since November 28!'

By ML77475.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'DeAuntasha sutter'

'I’m going back tomorrow morning to pick up some paperwork and play this game'

By DeAun sutter.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I\'m vision impaired and this is great no real tiny pieces wish more developers would do it'

By sandra 42.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
LOVE IT?

Ok so when I first started playing I was so bored I thought this was just another color by number boring game but then when I
started I was surprised! :0 I said

By Konnichua.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT😊'

'Ok so when I first started playing I was so bored I thought this was just another color by number boring game but then when I
started I was surprised! :0 I said “wow!” People if your reading this get this game now!! It’s for free and it’s amazing!
And creators if your reading this YOUR APP

By Konnichua.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Freezing up a lot'

'Freezes a lot, and adds are long'

By Buttercup0831.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coloring is my thing'

'I am so happy, I love it and I enjoyed it. My favorite is house and coloring furniture. I can’t stop coloring. It’s my
things. Thank you so much'

By Jenny Matias.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m'

'I’m really loveing this app'

By wonder. woman.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'My New Favorite'

'Love the colors you use. The touch is great. Some apps you have to practically pound your finger to get it to color. I like that
the colored number disappears when you have colored all of that particular color.'

By Remyers1180.
June 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
:(

Hi! I downloaded this app today and it’s not working! None of the pictures will load! It’s just blank! Please fix! :)

By CatLuvr06.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Color fever

I would like to be able to save the image south the watermark and without having to subscribe monthly to do that. Other then that
the app is good

By jr629.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
No Daily picture

Why are we not getting the daily pictures haven’t gotten one since the end of November

By Birdee5348.
December 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many blank spaces left

First, on a positive note, the pictures and the colors are awesome. I do wish there were more to choose from for free, and even
thought of getting the subscription, but that leads me to the next point...

At first I thought these spaces were supposed to be white, but after coloring about 10 pics I s

By Dee8505.
July 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total