Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Fill 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Fill 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Fill 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Fill 3D

Reviews: 385Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Choks or blocks idk

Its not hard so entertaning good for your brain dmart and intelegent i love it good job ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๏ธโœจ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿ‘‹โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

By jdhjelfyduis.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Review of emoji 4

This is my review and I really like this game remind me of all my favorite games you have knocked over that game my favorite game
and I am proud to say this is my new favorite I might be only nine years old but I have words to say and yes I do sometimes I know
but I am not saying no to this you have

By Emoji 4.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s fun

Itโ€™s such a fun app to play and you can play offline so you donโ€™t get adds. I would highly recommend this game due to its many
features including challenges.

By Tiger Pack.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Mmmmmm....

It is good...so far!Lets see if it knows me and knows I donโ€™t like ads.

By Shalini's game.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG (Please read)

Okay so this game is soโ€ฆโ€ฆCOOL, and hard but I am so addicted that I am dying inside but still playing ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿฅฒ If you are
looking for some type of game that cures your boredom this is it! If you are on a bus, train, if your parents have some type of
meeting to attend, or even if you are just BOREDโ€ฆ.PLAY T

By Squishy_kitten.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I looooove this game

This game is so so so so so AWSOME!

By isla peanut.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
good but

after every round there was an add, this game is very good it is interesting overall it is good

By off๐Ÿ˜‘.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Jaylaโ€™s

Hello! I would like more levels! But the game is great!

By Jayla Danae Carter.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cools: 392

Okg this is my best thing itโ€™s fast and I got 2 diamonds I thought I would get 1 dude this game is pretty Rare

By Cool Bossa.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s so good to play and itโ€™s so much better then

Itโ€™s a good app and it does have fun but itโ€™s a great app to play with friends or friends and friends or family and fun to
watch or spend time playing

By goldchel.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It is amazing and it only has 30 second ad and it is amazing

By elliana Barrow.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I love color fill 3D I am extremely good at it

By Tennisnj.
June 20, 2021
4 out of 5
K

This game is fun but form level 57 and 58 it is laterally impossible

By cndkslslsnndj mf disls.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining, but repetitive

This game is so fun. I got to level 120 on my first day of it being downloaded. Itโ€™s so addictive!!!!!! I stayed up until 1
playing it......
Ya, itโ€™s super repetitive after a bit. I was on 188 and then 190 was the exact same level. Same situation with a couple
other ones. Iโ€™ve seen a lot of

By Mrs. Steve Harrington.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Wellโ€ฆ..just read the review

So itโ€™s a super good game but โ€ฆ.itโ€™s gets brining and thereโ€™s so many adds and stuff and yeah it just gets SUS per duper
boring

By shsnjskzmsjuwioslsmdjdume.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
YAS QUEEN

Ok I love this game and thatโ€™s all Iโ€™m saying so you better play it

By emily_isbell.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I loved the app but when I play my different games that had a ad that popped up witch was this game and I was like this is a scam
because the game is so easy and the person doing the game probably did it because the ad is prob just a scam so that is why I
donโ€™t want to give it a five star cuz of the

By Carly Dan Cale.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Zulu

I love it! Everyone should play it! It can help you know your colors better

By dabsacd.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™ˆโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Sorry I used random emojiโ€˜s for the title But I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH WHOEVERMADE THIS APP YOU ARE THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By rld,s,keleid.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰โ˜บ๏ธ

This game is really fun and gets you entertained
The reason I gave it 4 stars was because it was hard to steer on my phone
But it could be easier on other devices
I totally ๐Ÿ’ฏ recommend this game!!

Download now

By NatLund3.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Thanks for making this game so so fun I think it is awesome when I got it I started playing and it is so so fun my whole entire
fam loves is itโ€™s awsome

By Jthomasbash1.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A Good Start

Iโ€™m getting a good start at this game.

By rbh348.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads.

Itโ€™s like every time you finish a level there is a ad. To many it would be better if not many ads around. Donโ€™t get me wrong I
enjoy the game itโ€™s relaxing but itโ€™s also annoying when you are in the middle of the level and boom ad pops up. Like it makes
no since. I have to turn on airplane mode just

By Angellee1994.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game BUT

I absolutely love this game in fact Iโ€™m on level 408 but it has a bunch of ads. If you win itโ€™s either an ad or you get to go
right to next level and when you finish that level itโ€™s an ad. Itโ€™s just luck if you get an ad or not.

By uhhh really.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

It was OK that sort of isnโ€™t mine relaxing I would say make it a little harder and easier maybe but rather than that it was good
I love it so much thank you for letting me do this.
๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ
’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž
๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ
’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

By cupcake sweetie tiger.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

There are way to many commercials I love the game but way to many commercials.

By great good positive.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

One on the best games I have played it is not hard yet I know it will but I like aChallenge you need to download this game it is
so worth it and I mean it.

By Widger54.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love this game more then tacos xx I literally play it everyday this is the best AHHHHHH like omg I will die for this game!!!! I
tap it faster then arianna grande could say YUH!!!!!!

By olajebehfn f,r,r,r,t,t.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is the best but one thing

I love this game but after I got to a certain level that it was almost too 200 The game started glitching. But other than that
please give me the best game in the whole entire world and I recommend getting this game. Some levels are very challenging but at
the same time very easy.

By ray ray RAYRAY.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s so cool I only played two rounds and I alread

Thank you should download it and make aFive star review

By yeah im cool to.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo good!

I really love this game. I am on level 900 something. I think there is maybe to much adds but that is all

By catlover04222010.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

It is a really good game and I like to plan a lot

By Brad on the dock.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wowwww

The best game I have ever played!

By Kk j.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but glitchy

I love the game but.Itโ€™s glitchy sometimes Iโ€™ll be playing the game and I go to a next level it will like move and didnโ€™t
touch it at all but other than that itโ€™s a really good game!

By Pensacola Player.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
๐“ข๐“พ๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ฏ๐“พ๐“ท

๐“ฐ๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฐ๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ธ๐“ท ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐“ธ๐“ต๐“ญ ๐“น๐“ฑ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฎ ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ
๐”€๐“ช๐“ผ ๐“ผ๐“พ๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ฏ๐“พ๐“ท ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ ๐“ฐ๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“ช ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ฐ๐“ฑ ๐“ต๐“ฎ๐“ฅ๐“ฎ๐“ต
๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐”€๐“ช๐“ผ ๐“ผ๐“พ๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ญ๐“พ๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ผ๐”‚ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“ฐ๐“ฎ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“ช
๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ฐ๐“ฑ ๐“ต๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ต ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐”‚ ๐“ผ๐“ช๐”‚ ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฎ ๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฌ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ฝ
๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ท ๐”€๐“ฒ๐“ท ๐“ซ๐“พ๐“ฝ ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ฏ ๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ธ๐“น๐“ต๐“ฎ ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ท
๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“ฝ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ฒ๐“ท ๐“ผ๐“ธ ๐“ฒ๐“ฏ ๐”‚๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต ๐“ญ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ช๐“ญ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ
๐“ฐ๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฐ๐“ฎ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“ช ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ฐ๐“ฑ ๐“ต๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ต ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ท ๐”‚๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต
๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ฝ ๐“น๐“ป๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐”€๐“ป๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฐ แ”•แ— แ™กแ–บแ™“๏ฌก แŽฉแ—ฉแ’ชแ’ช แ–™แ—แ™ก๏ฌกแ’ชแ—แ—ฉแ–™ แ“ฐ

By ๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ….
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fighting game

I love this game but I wish I had more levels and more levels plz fix this plz fix the

By bad niya.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I only put 5 so you would see it

Horrible game, too many ads, pressed the watch an ad to continue button and it didnt work. Not many things to unlock. Controls
dont always respond right away. There are ads even when you dont press the continue button.

By its ok that im not ok.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a amazing game

Amazing I know you think Iโ€™m a bot Iโ€™m not! Iโ€™m 9years old I like this game I play roblox and Minecraft but now I just PLAY
THIS GAME

By ahmadayub.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
This app is great!!!

This app is great. It has plenty of levels that I can play everyday. I am right now on level 575 so as you can see this app has
lots to offer. I only have one complaint about this app. It has lots of adds. It has an add before every level. I think this a
great app that is really really fun

By griff dipeldroph.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
No part that I donโ€™t like!

Some levels are simple yet some are complicated! I love that about this game!! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’›

By Rycema.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It is easy to play

I like the game. It little easy!!

By callie lex cute.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game

This game is very fun and you should buy it. I feel relaxed but energized at the same time when I play this. I told my friends to
download it and they loved it too. Iโ€™m glad I downloaded it. Plz buy!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’œ

By Juli๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
ืขื•ื‘ื“ื™ื” ืืœื™ื”ื•

ืชื•ื“ื” ื”ื™ื” ืœื™ ืืช ื–ื” ื‘ืขื‘ืจ ืื‘ืœ ืžื—ืงื• ืืช ื–ื” ื•ืจืื™ืชื™ ืืช ื–ื” ืขื•ื“ ืคืขื ืื– ื”ื•ืจื“ืชื™ ืืช ื–ื”
ืฉื•ื‘

By ืฉื•ึผืฉื•ึผ.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game ๐Ÿ˜Œ

I love this game it is so awesome! So like the fact that there isnโ€™t a crap ton of adds there a few but not like most games.
This game is very relaxing! And gun to play if your stressed.(I highly recommend.) ๐Ÿฅฐ

By LukeDaddy5.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

I love this app! If you are bored I would highly recommend this app!

By Finley Schmitz.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game But One MAJOR Issue

I downloaded this game awhile ago. Itโ€™s really fun but the big problem is...
Every time you do something thereโ€™s an ad.
Complete a level: AD Die: AD

By Xx_Ooferloadinq_xX.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice game :)

I like how itโ€™s awesome- GermanSheperdDogs1974

By GermanSheperdDogs1974.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
To much scam adds

Each time I try to watch an add so I can continue and it doesnโ€™t work so I have to turn my internet off then I use 5 diamonds to
continue

By UwUalexGirl:)loveroblox.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but there is a is one problem

I love this game so much but the thing is it is very hard there should be a different way to die instead of getting hit by the
color your breaking

By ppppppppnsbsgzyz.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
not cool

there are too many adds, dude take a break on the money spree

By bruhman12333.
April 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
the critical comments are true (short review )

itโ€™s ok. iโ€™m on level 833. the ads are vulgar and consistent. the game repeats a lot but the game is very addictive.

By garba.gรฉ.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but this is stupid ,Creator please read

They make the game is so fun thereโ€™s so many levels and you can do challenges but there are way too many ads and after each
round if you die they say you can watch an ad to heal you but I always press no stupidly and they still give you an ad and after
each game they give you an ad after each round

By โ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
meh

its ok but it keeps killing me at random

By santa alison.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!

The ads are constant, in the middle of my game, if I die and I want to continue I need to watch an ad and after I finish a level
an ad. There is WAY to many ads! Please fix this.

By baguettes845.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Has Potential

This game has great potential. I like it but would like it better if it were more responsive to user and less glitchy. The piece
donโ€™t always move even after several swipes. When it does move itโ€™s often too late. The app freezes during ads usually
resulting in me having to close the app and restart

By Do Not DownLoad...
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

So I just got this game and itโ€™s fun but thereโ€™s a lot of adds...... if you do get it just be aware of an add about every two
rounds or so!

By llllliiiiiilllllyyyyyy.
June 22, 2021
3 out of 5
itโ€™s a nice game โ€ฆ but

This game is really nice , first it was a lot of ads so I turned my data off for the game , I have no more ads, so I than made it
to level 1,200 and I seen that itโ€™s just the same games over and over I thought the higher you get the challenging the next
level will be but itโ€™s really the same levels

By Naquajah D.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
; yes we can but itโ€™s boring

All you do is break blocks and if you die you have to do it all over no save check points. The reason why I gave it a 3 star
โญ๏ธ rate is this is so satisfying and relaxing ๐Ÿ˜Ž. itโ€™s not a game you should play one hundred times thu but it says and
point out you should. Overall I love it ๐Ÿ˜ป

By kokokokokokokokokokok2000000.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not goodโ€ฆ

The game is pretty fun but WAY TO MANY ADDS. I mean I like the game but itโ€™s got some glitches that are pretty annoying. But
other then the adds and glitches itโ€™s a pretty fun game. I recommend you get the game but just a heads up about the adds. ๐Ÿ‘

By Loving it all!! ๐Ÿ˜.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It is good

I have played this game before and i
Love it

By Lamar amar.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Update please

I love this game. But cmon and update it for us! New challenges and levels.

By bmott65.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ungodly amount of ads

I just downloaded it cuz it looked fun and it is but there is an ungodly amount of ads. So I deleted like 15 minutes later. Ads
would constantly mess me up and then I died. Randomly the seriously would pop up when your in the middle of a level. Fun game but
the ads ruined it for me

By BananuCats.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok so....

I donโ€™t usually write a review but I had to. I love the game but when I loose I go to watch a video so I wonโ€™t have to start
all over. And it makes me start from the beginning. Also I went to turn and I lost the game. I would totally download color fill.
Thanks for reading

By O liver Jones.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
NO ADDS

There a to many adds I think every time you lose just let us continue also I could not play the game for a 4 months now I Like the
game but there are to many adds ๐Ÿ˜ฉ pleas Chang how many adds there are

By Lucas2230.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun BUT

itโ€™s a fun game but i have one problem... it lets you collect a ton a diamonds and you can buy different things to fill in the
color with but once you get all the skins you rarely use diamonds and to most of the time to revive you have to watch a video. i
currently have 600 diamonds but i havenโ€™t be

By funimate.girl.kindapro.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It just made me rate it

First of all they made me rate The game when I only got through the second level. So I donโ€™t really know what the game is like
Iโ€™ve only been playing then less than a minute so that was -2 stars I mean what game makes us rate it so early well this game
does but I donโ€™t know if itโ€™s good because Iโ€™ve

By ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿช๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽ—.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I hate this game but also love it

So I asked my parented if I could get it and they stayed yes so I did and it was okay at first and still is. I wish this had more
excited things and the cube could come faster.

By little lizzo.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s a nice game...BUT

I love playing this game while Iโ€™m bored or in a car and have nothing to do. But just today a pop-up showed saying โ€œSupport us
by allowing data sharingโ€. This made me frustrated, but I did put 4 stars because this is a good game and I play it a lot.

By bluejay_1234.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this but hate this

This game is soooo fun in my opinion, but thereโ€™s just one problem there is so many ads!! It drives me sooo insane it makes me
not wanna play this game!!! It will sometimes stop you on the middle of the game and have an ad break!! Also if I want an extra
life I watch a 30 sec ad and then wonโ€™t even

By Louella b.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice app, but a small problem

Donโ€™t get me wrong, I like this app. And just because itโ€™s a good app, doesnโ€™t mean it canโ€™t improve. Some ways it could
improve is the glitching, the adds, and the levels.

Something Iโ€™ve been noticing a lot is there has been some glitches. When it glitches, it makes me mess up and I have to sta

By Sammy the star.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this please

If you lose a level it gives you that option to continue where you were. But it makes you wait 3 second before you can say no so
stupid. It might be quicker to close out the app and open it again. Sometimes even if you say no it shows you a ad anyway. This
need to be fixed at least the three second

By ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ€โ˜˜๏ธwiskers.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s alright

Well it was pretty fun but once you finish all the challenges and get all the skins and stuff and get to level 445 it gets boring.
Itโ€™s fun but it needs an update to make it more challenging or just more interesting. It needs something more like music or
sound or something or another level thatโ€™s di

By carlene the great.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is ok

I love this game but it hard to control my block thing. Other than that itโ€™s a good game.

By eeebbebebevebebbdjfje.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
NEEDS LESS ADS

let us enjoy the actual game , getting tired of an ad popping up in the middle of one or after every single game . i think itโ€™s
an honest to god really good game but that makes me want to delete it .

By tritrinity67.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game but....

This game is super fun but has a few flaws. It has WAY to many adds. Not like in the middle of your game but every time you mess
up, even if you donโ€™t hit the continue but watch a video button you still have to watch a video and they are most of the time
the same few adds. Another thing is, when you

By NICKNAME JUST LET IT GO.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but wayyy to many ads and not exciting

The game itself is fun and a good way to distract your self. I am on level 1062 and itโ€™s not hard at all, if your looking for a
game that will get harder as time goes ok and will be exciting. This isnโ€™t the game for you. After a while it kinda gets boring
to play.

By Izzy๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive

For the ads I downloaded Blokada but after a couple hundred levels it get boring

By Vanclinca.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s great at the start, but...

I must say, this game is great at the start! So many challenges, and different levels! But as soon as you start getting to higher
levels, it just keeps repeating the same levels from before. Iโ€™m on level 549, and it has just kept repeating the levels! And,
there arenโ€™t enough challenges! Iโ€™ve finish

By K-Down.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ก

this game is mean to me. its homophobic

By Terry_Syndahl0619.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Charlotte DePompa

This game is pretty fun I just gets boring but itโ€™s ok.

By Charlotte DePompa.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Would not recommend...

There is a lot of adds between every map and gets very boring. Not for me.

By nonicknamesavailiblebajsh.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh, itโ€™s alright

Well I guess itโ€™s an OK game if your on a bus or waiting, Itโ€™s a just kinda OK game I guess, good job on it though!

By MiaGurlโค๏ธ.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Game cheats

If you play your cards right you can make a Perfect circle around a few of these levels and the game will count it as a
โ€œtouchโ€but you never did touch any blocks

By newyorkplays78.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds!

Itโ€™s a good game and I like it, but there are just too many for me to stand!

By France & Fashion.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Sort it 3D

This game is not relaxing and I'll swipe multiple times and it wont go. It's really annoying but it is fun at the same time. It
freezes ALL the time though so it's a little annoying. I would recommend this app but just be careful and prepared.

By HamFam3000.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but terrible amount of ads

Itโ€™s a fun game I like it a lot but the amount of ads is so annoying I played for like 5 minutes and got 15 ads there is mores
ads then there is of game play the game would be a lot for fun if it would lower the amount of ads

By gaming landon.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
ughhhhh

where do i start?? this game itโ€™s pretty fun but the levels are sooo repetitive, i donโ€™t mind it but itโ€™s pretty fun and it
does get boring every once in a while because iโ€™ve seen them levels before and so many different ways to beat them. i donโ€™t
mind but pleaseee add more newer levelssss then mayb

By Potato&Rice.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, hereโ€™s the thingโ€ฆ

So, first off, this game is amazingly soothing and satisfying. I got it because a friend was playing it in the car. When I asked
for a turn though, I failed miserably and set her back multiple levels. Which brings me to my next point: this game needs to have
better instructions on what to do for the

By whatchmakalit.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Starts out great but...

This game really started out great. Itโ€™s definitely entertaining because itโ€™s not extremely hard but simple mistakes make the
level restart. Itโ€™s nice to have some challenge. Each level has two sections and I understand ads are how we can play games for
free but what started out as an ad at the end

By T.A.C.NY623.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Add less ads

I like the game Definitely a time killer but most the time you are trying to kill are killed on ads. And there is a ad every time
you restart. And some times when I try to open the app my phone goes blank. So in summary there are to many ads and there are
definitely a lot of bugs.

By hackers are like: ๐Ÿงป.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Frozen

This game is fine I will say this game goes frozen a lot. Every time I play I have to get out of the app. But over all it is a 3
โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ rating game.

By MrOlympics.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

this game is fun but there are wayyyyy too many ads

By cheeseball0914.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok but not anything good.

The game after a while stops have if โ€œunique levelsโ€. Iโ€™m annoyed they claimed that and then thatโ€™s not true.

By Brendan_couzens.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Omg the adds

I give color fill 3D a 3star rateing because there are so many adds!! Every time I finish a part of my level I get an add, or when
I die and need to revive I have to watch an add. I love when I donโ€™t have Wifi because I donโ€™t get a single add. Sorry not
sorry Color Fill 3D

By bellaadoo.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many ads!?

The game wouldโ€™ve so much more fun if there wasnโ€™t an ad every five seconds. This isnโ€™t an exaggeration. Even when you use
ads to continue it stops the game, starts you over and then plays yet another ad. Iโ€™ve once gotten and ad FOR AN AD. deleting
the app itโ€™s just not fun anymore.

By Ari/ UNIKITTY๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright game

This game is great, but I have to give it three stars because of one thing... ADS! They run constantly over and over, I get an
average of three WHOLE ads in one level. There is one other problem, I keep getting notifications that there is a secret level at
level 333, but I have done over 1,000 level

November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž

So itโ€™s kinda amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰ but I feel like it missing some thing. Why donโ€™t u guys make levels. I mean like seriously ๐Ÿ˜

By Romina tic toc.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Hi.
I have been playing this game for a while now, and I find it to be very fun. There are a few problems though. There are wayyyyy
too many ads, and I know a lot of other people hate this. If you turn off your wifi, ads wonโ€™t come up, so thatโ€™s not an issue
anymore. The issue I have now is that ev

By your local phone addict.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
What I think

I gave this app a three star because for one there are way to many ads but I like it if Iโ€™m on the road or something because I
like it as a no WiFi game because there are no ads so What I do when i play is I turn off my WiFi but if u watch a ad for a second
chance it does not give it to u it takes u

By hehebegz.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game but...

Game is fun and a great time killer. They update regularly, but the puzzles are mostly the same. There is so much potential to
make this even better, but they donโ€™t. Iโ€™m on level 3161 and itโ€™s mostly the same puzzles. They say they add new levels
but I donโ€™t see them.

By rgbpixels.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total