Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Fill 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Fill 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Fill 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-31 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Too many adds.

When this game first installed I got an ad and on level 39 I started with the small part and I finished then I got 2 ads! The
whole game is fun and perfect!!😀 It is just the ads!

By Chelsea Dyer.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Choks or blocks idk

Its not hard so entertaning good for your brain dmart and intelegent i love it good job 👍✌️✨🤛👋❤️🙌👑😎

By jdhjelfyduis.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Mmmmmm....

It is good...so far!Lets see if it knows me and knows I don’t like ads.

By Shalini's game.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s such a fun app to play and you can play offline so you don’t get adds. I would highly recommend this game due to its many
features including challenges.

By Tiger Pack.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I looooove this game

This game is so so so so so AWSOME!

By isla peanut.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Jayla’s

Hello! I would like more levels! But the game is great!

By Jayla Danae Carter.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
good but

after every round there was an add, this game is very good it is interesting overall it is good

By off😑.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good to play and it’s so much better then

It’s a good app and it does have fun but it’s a great app to play with friends or friends and friends or family and fun to
watch or spend time playing

By goldchel.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cools: 392

Okg this is my best thing it’s fast and I got 2 diamonds I thought I would get 1 dude this game is pretty Rare

By Cool Bossa.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
YAS QUEEN

Ok I love this game and that’s all I’m saying so you better play it

By emily_isbell.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Well…..just read the review

So it’s a super good game but ….it’s gets brining and there’s so many adds and stuff and yeah it just gets SUS per duper
boring

By shsnjskzmsjuwioslsmdjdume.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
K

This game is fun but form level 57 and 58 it is laterally impossible

By cndkslslsnndj mf disls.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I love color fill 3D I am extremely good at it

By Tennisnj.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It is amazing and it only has 30 second ad and it is amazing

By elliana Barrow.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game 👍🏻🎉☺️

This game is really fun and gets you entertained
The reason I gave it 4 stars was because it was hard to steer on my phone
But it could be easier on other devices
I totally 💯 recommend this game!!

Download now

By NatLund3.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Zulu

I love it! Everyone should play it! It can help you know your colors better

By dabsacd.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩👍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😘🤩🤩🤩👍👍👍😘👍👍😡😡😡😘👍😩🤩😩🙈😒🙈🙈😭🙈❤️😳

Sorry I used random emoji‘s for the title But I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH WHOEVERMADE THIS APP YOU ARE THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By rld,s,keleid.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A Good Start

I’m getting a good start at this game.

By rbh348.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Thanks for making this game so so fun I think it is awesome when I got it I started playing and it is so so fun my whole entire
fam loves is it’s awsome

By Jthomasbash1.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game BUT

I absolutely love this game in fact I’m on level 408 but it has a bunch of ads. If you win it’s either an ad or you get to go
right to next level and when you finish that level it’s an ad. It’s just luck if you get an ad or not.

By uhhh really.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

There are way to many commercials I love the game but way to many commercials.

By great good positive.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

One on the best games I have played it is not hard yet I know it will but I like aChallenge you need to download this game it is
so worth it and I mean it.

By Widger54.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool I only played two rounds and I alread

Thank you should download it and make aFive star review

By yeah im cool to.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love this game more then tacos xx I literally play it everyday this is the best AHHHHHH like omg I will die for this game!!!! I
tap it faster then arianna grande could say YUH!!!!!!

By olajebehfn f,r,r,r,t,t.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo good!

I really love this game. I am on level 900 something. I think there is maybe to much adds but that is all

By catlover04222010.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but glitchy

I love the game but.It’s glitchy sometimes I’ll be playing the game and I go to a next level it will like move and didn’t
touch it at all but other than that it’s a really good game!

By Pensacola Player.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wowwww

The best game I have ever played!

By Kk j.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

It is a really good game and I like to plan a lot

By Brad on the dock.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fighting game

I love this game but I wish I had more levels and more levels plz fix this plz fix the

By bad niya.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I only put 5 so you would see it

Horrible game, too many ads, pressed the watch an ad to continue button and it didnt work. Not many things to unlock. Controls
dont always respond right away. There are ads even when you dont press the continue button.

By its ok that im not ok.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a amazing game

Amazing I know you think I’m a bot I’m not! I’m 9years old I like this game I play roblox and Minecraft but now I just PLAY
THIS GAME

By ahmadayub.
April 25, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total