Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Flow 3D

by Ceyhun Tasci
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Flow 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Flow 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Flow 3D

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I’m OK with this game.

This game is a little annoying. It burns the other color in the right place. So you try again. Enjoy!

By PheeBee130136484.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Little laggy

Little laggy but other than that it’s good

By happypandaplayz.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Worth a try'

'This game is fun and somewhat challenging but it sometimes freezes. Otherwise it’s great!'

By BeckyAnne79.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'No audio?'

'I enjoy this game very much, but I can’t get the audio to work. Not sure if there is supposed to be audio or not, but a flowing
liquid effect would make it even more soothing.'

By LoyalFriendNtrue_1974.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hate pee'

'I hate pee but your game is good'

By nitrt.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'I loved this game. The only downside is there are only 300 levels.'

By BeanMonger.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Ok so I rate 1 out of 5 because I hit 300 and tbh I turn off WiFi and internet for no ads and I enjoy this game'

By Mariadramirez.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Es el mejor juego de la historiaaaaaaaa 😃'

'Es muy simple pero muy entretenido'

By tbreaker.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update time'

'Love the game. The only problem is the skip button is in the way of pins, please move it out of the way. I keep hitting it while
moving pins playing the game...'

By Webster75.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Over all it’s a good game. Time waster. I do have one small suggestion. The skip button kinda gets in the way of some of the
moves you have to make. I suggest moving it up a little just under your current level.'

By txbl09.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game to play in spare time not many adds fun for all ages.'

By abc123youareyee.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many commercials.'

'I enjoy the game, but to many adds.'

By First Love Fan.
July 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too buggy

Locks up too much after ads to be enjoyable.

By kgsm96.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Alright time waster game but likeThere’s way too many ads

By Amber9515.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I will give 5 stars

It crashes when I open the app on my iPod Touch so can you fix it

By ddjdjdjhdhdhd.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
ان اللعبه جميله لكن مليئه بل اعلانات

اتمنى تقليل الاعلانات 😔

By Ggfufjyfj.
August 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total