Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Hole 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Hole 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Hole 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Hole 3D

Reviews: 195Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So addictive

This game is part of my daily routine! It’s so addictive!

By the cow umped over yhe moon.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Too Many Ads.

Way way too many ads. And way way too long!

By Abdkel.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but gets boring

I really like playing this game, but after a bit, it gets tiring.

By Oscar 30014.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
To color hole

It’s fun but challenging to play and I love it

By KiwiParis.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Joia

I love this game it is so fun I love it so much I wish I had like 1059 games to play like this it is amazing like you have to try
this game

By jvfhhugdfmhdj.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s not what you think

I got the game because I had a place to draw the hole. But guess
What? THERE WAS NO PLACE TO DRAW THE HOLE. But it is very
Fun though

By O J L LS.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Not as ‘calming’ as stated.

By GBG1965.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this Game!!!!!!

I have been playing this game a few weeks now I am on Level 203 I can’t get enough of it!
Now one problem the timed ones are
annoying !!! takes forever to get it to the the next level but I can deal with that DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING!!
Back to the game I Go !!!
Thank You for a much needed Relaxing

By Marge173.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Lilly

This game is amazing you should try it

By jawanish.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ian’s said

SnahahzbnAkbsbzgsnnw zhhdnsbdbdvd d shsheheb. Shhshshhsbsbsbsb!:$:)262737;? UeeiielzmxhdieiajNk&2&28:!,!,,(/$$:)? Usdhdhdhbd
ishshhshs

By drusli.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hola me gusta esta aplicación porque:

Es como holes 🕳 un juego casi igual a este

By astri shop.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs more variety

Easy and relaxing, levels keep repeating as you go up

By Devboy1306.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Extras

I’ve played this game forever. All of a sudden there are no extra/bonus parts where you just clear the little yellow dots.
What happened to that part

By Debbie Amaral.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game and I just got it

By juicy lani love.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
H

I like the game, but you can’t draw the circle

By MamaAJ.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!! 😁

I love this game because it’s so simple. I love how there are obstacles and it’s one of those games where you can just play
any time, anywhere! I'm giving this game a 5 star rating and I wish there were more games like this!!! 😉

By kittycoderunknown.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Good But There’s One Thing

I love this game! The only thing is that it doesn’t let you draw a hole, like in the ads. Besides that, I think this game is
amazing!

By 🐷oinkoinkpig🐷.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
1 problem

The game glitches a lot! But if you ever just bored and want something to entertain you this game will work!
🧘‍♀️🤩😍☺️🕶❤️👌

By Athena_4_goddess.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
See Jett if fvb

I think it’s fun but it’s not like the game and the deacon in church at church or church church or Sunday church church or
church church in church or church family church or church on Sunday or Sunday at church or church family church or church on
Sunday or Sunday at church or church family church o

By Kangrew Royale.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool

I love this game get it for free

By The ninja7967.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great with issues

I love this app. I have played it for a long time. Recently there was an issue and I was unable to get it resolved so I
reinstalled and lost everything. Still experiencing difficulties with a label at the top.

By Ms. Pollyanna.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This is the best game ever it is so fun to play who ever made this game is awesome

By cub564730546456.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
awesome

It’s an awesome game but the ads kids don’t like ads otherwise from that it’s awesome.

By jackson ashcraft.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addecting

Amazing game it’s the top of the screen that’s bad

By very addicing.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it

It’s the best satisfying game ever I play it when I’m stressed out but only.
one question is the image on the game real?

By ghostlyzombie.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE!

I just got this game it’s really fun and not hard it’s so cool I love it

By djhxjdjdj.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game I’ve had this game for a few months now can you play this game actually I don’t like this game at all it’s
wasting perfectly good toilet paper
in the pendemic

By bubble gum dumb dumb Darius.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than you think

Hi this game is so fun! I mean It

By anna kuglich.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It is very good and I love it but their are a lot

I love it but their are a lot of ads but other than the ads it is so fun to play

By lilycatgrl.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for stress relief

If you need to feel calm and relaxed look no further this game got rid of anxiety

By julie ann 🍟🍟🍟.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Juliette and Kaelyn

I love this game. This game is the best game because it takes a lot of work.

By kkbug2010.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

It is really gods app but there are adds after every level it is so annoying

By cupcake to it.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hsbdx no is in point hour ix uururruuririeur

I am so excited to have a new family in heaven and we can in a great way for you to

By hd I js.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Gchfjfjj

Fkifjgjgjrlrkfirjfmvirk3jrjtjtjgntj*(5,*)5)

By choccie.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Bjbbn

Ghhhgggvffghjvvbnkojccghiitcvbk

By hvvjjuh.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is very very fun and I had tons of fun playing

By kevin 126384968:85829.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I think it’s the best game ever

By jgg,tkriiformu.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
RMD - Hole

This game is very relaxing, however, the commercials are a little too numerous. It does push your patient just a little.

By Doc D55.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

This is a great game, maybe even in my top 10! Now the reason I didn’t have all five stars is in the adds, it showed that you
could draw the size of the circle and you can’t. That’s all I wanted to say! Bye!

By Death Cutie 2.0.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but to mean ads

Good game but it needs more updates

By cc._.theriktok.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Game?

It’s amazingly awesome but I really like it if we can change the color of hole

By Maher ghouthani.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

This is a very fun game and is relaxing to play there are so challenges .

By gdnxv.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
How much I love it

I love it so know I’m not bored.
Thank you so much

By Donaway11.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥸🥸🤩

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😘🥰😍😍🥰😘🥰😍😍🥰🥰😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By Chipskip.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is one of the most engaging game that is a win win

By gcksbcksbckablchdks.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
♡︎Love it♡︎

So i got this game about a year ago and it had a time limit to collect and i ended up deleting it right away BUT i got it again
today and it has changed sooooo much and dosent have many adds witch i think is great! And i think it just changed so much with
its updates and that stuff! Would definitly

By CeeesyPickles.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
great but

i thought you were supposed to draw a hole this is garbage the way y’all lie about it

By 𝙿𝙸𝚣𝚣𝚊.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO FUN!!!!!!!!!

I can’t stop playing this game! It’s not hard! It’s SO easy! Play this game now! It’s SOO fun get it now!!!!
It’s relaxing to see the cubes go in the hole! DOWNLOAD IT NOW!!!
Btw I’m not being mean!
GO DOWNLOAD THE GAME ITS SOOOOOO FUN! HURRY UP!

By Kitty Cocoa.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING game but very few problems.

So I hit this game thinking it would be a game with ads galore and terrible graphics but it’s just the opposite I’m good with
the ads to just wait you know and it has really good graphics it’s really fun and I recommend it for other people and it’s
super fun just one thing in the ad you get to DRAW

By eekatye.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Is it good?

I just got this game today and I’m in level 8. It’s a pretty nice game there’s nothing wrong with it for me. I like how they
tried to make it more trickier but it’s still really easy but whatever! I say it’s a 4/5 star review for me. It’s a nice
game if ur bored but idk if u need internet for it if

By Lia 😊👉🏼👈🏼.
December 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need updating

I play this but it keeps showing same levels! I want to play with a whole screen of boxes like in the add! I’m at level 1465
and still haven’t seen big puzzles or colored boxes.

By Realsteelfan2014.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get to higher levels

Am i missing something?? I keep playing the same games over and over again. How do you get to different games? I’ve played it
over 2000 times and I’m now bored to death. Tell me what I’m doing wrong.

By DreveckyFun.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game play

Love the game but had to delete it cause they’re way to many ads in between games so u lose interest in the game otherwise is a
great relaxing game!!!

By BigMamaloves420.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets boring

It’s a good no brainier but when do things get a little bit challenging? I’m over level 1200 and it’s alot of repeat
puzzles.

By Madcas3.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Have not played it long enough to really comment

By kmgtwoh.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fine

There’s no pony in the game and it kinda dum.

By jorieloy.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound?

It’s odd that there’s no sound in the game, I thought I would look in settings thinking maybe you have to turn on sound
effects but there are none. I don’t know..?

By Ipadder1962.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

There are too many ads that run longer than the game. Too much time just twiddling your thums

By bigfootx.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds!!!

Ok so every time I move to a knew level I GET AN ADD it makes me sooooo unhappy so please fix it!!!

By Sorry (not sorry) hahahahaha.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Brainless Activity

Not hard at all, literally just a brainless activity to kill time. Coin collection feature is annoying, only drawback.

By via_o_later.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements

I’ve been playing this game for over a year and a half now and the ads are coming quicker and quicker. The whole point of this
game is relaxation as far as I’m concerned but it’s not relaxing when every two screens it goes to an ad. I understand the
economics of advertising but I’m ready to delete y

By lymadu.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Would like more of a challenge

Was hoping for more of a challenge. Ads occur, sometimes, after one round. Never more than two rounds before you have another ad.

By kagey in Prescott.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Very misleading.

The previews and the ads seem for this game show gameplay that is not included in the game. For example the endless amount of
blocks mode or the vibrant rainbow colors of the huge stacks of blocks. That just are not in the game as depicted. I’m on about
level 890 and the levels just start reoccurrin

By Decoy1754.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun game, too many 30 second ads and the ad for the zit game is disgusting and is played far too often, when it come up I switch
to other games.

By bootjack road.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a very fun game, there is just one downside I strongly strongly dislike. The ads, the ads are so so bad, it’s almost like
every level had an ad, and when I’m stressed I play this game, and the ads just don’t help at all, very big downside to the
game.

By im_a_grocery_bag.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Still have ads

Very enjoyable. Allows you to relax your mind and take a breath. 3 stars instead of 5-Paid for “no ads” but still getting ads
all throughout the game. Not happy.

By YetAntoherLisa.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
The game

It is a good game but after everything there is a dumb ad

By pkh76126.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I LOVE this game!! Some suggestions, though...

This game is really fun, and always keeps me entertained. I think it’s so surprising that an amazing game like this doesn’t
need internet to experience the wonderful game-play. I have noticed some minor things that would be nice to change. Starting with
how you can collect many coins, but you do NOT

By Lyahkadecat.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds every two rounds

I only played two rounds of this game and adds!!there are a lot of adds, and u can’t really get so relaxed because there’s so
many adds !!!it’s a good game I would recommend it

By Miss wormwood.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

To be honest I don’t really know what to call this. They’re showing us one thing in commercials and a completely different
thing when you download the game .I definitely will not play this game anymore

By KM Barrett.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Difficultly?

At what point does this game get difficult or challenging? Maybe it doesn’t. I’m on 618 and it’s all the same.

By bcon40.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not so good (no hate)

So basically I found it in an add. So someone drew the ball and collected. It was fun since everything was big and they made their
ball as big as they wanted. But as time flew,it never got better. It got more boring. I know this sounds offensive. But this is my
opinion. This is also just like “hole.

By ice cream unicorm amanda love.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok but there are a lot of adds and it is to easy maybe make it harder also it’s very doring but it is okay it makes me
better a soccer some how I now that sound crazy

By harper 6.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad lie

I hate how I can’t draw the whole and where the blocks don’t fall from the sky and I don’t like how they lied to us I think
they should be shut down and i think that should go to all the apps that
lied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😭😩😢😢😭😭🥺😫😫😣😣😢😩💔😭🥺😫😣😖😖😣😫🥺😭😣
😖😩😢😭😫😫🥺😢😩😢😢😭🥺😫😫😭😣😣😣💔💔💔💔💔💔💔😭🥺😫😣😖😖
😡😡😡😖😣😣😫😢😢😭😤😤😠😡👿

By my don't and like.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed in newest update

I have been playing this game for months and really enjoyed it. Some updates lost things I liked and others were more fun. Last
night I did the latest update and the game won’t work at all on my phone. So disappointed. Hoping a new update soon will bring
it back. Would have given it 5stars before t

By vjersey.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhh... WHAT!?

You guys made a nice game but, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU GUYS WHEN YOU SHOW THESE PICS ON THE APPSTORE, BUT IT SERIOUSLY GIVES SUCH
SIMPLE LEVELS!? 😡 you guys seriously 😐 have to give us the kinds of levels I want! Like on the APPSTORE! WOW CAM YOU DO THAT
PEASE!!? HUH!? CAN YOU !!!!!!??????!!!??! 😡😡😡😡

By Agubfvbvbgv.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not like they advertised

This game is not like advertised. In the ads there are these huge piles of blocks and it looks satisfying but in reality it is
small shapes and images it is still an okay game I guess but not as fun as the ad makes it look. Also the levels repeat after a
while as most games like this, and it’s reall

By Lilakitty.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
لا تزعجوني وانا العبببببببببب

كيفكم شخباركم عساكم بخير بس حبيت اقول لكم لعبتكم مرا حلوه بتقولون

By Saodya arybe.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
The sound

I really like this game but WHERE IS THE SOUND!!!!!😡🤬Grammy Janny

By Grammy Janny.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Re Update

I have played this game on and off for a long time. According to the last update there were supposed to be new levels. I played it
twice since then and there aren’t any new levels. If the game was exciting as it shows in the store it would really be
something. It’s as if this app is an afterthought

By Mjk30.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Color hole

Love the game it’s relaxing. However it doesnt get any more challenging. Also the bonus levels disappeared.

By Yankeechicka.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Do not download this game

It is so glitchy and the levels aren’t getting harder l paced 500 levels and l download it just know.

By baloon112355.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

I just got it today and it’s amazing 😉

By kaka18181818.
September 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total