Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Master

by Smart Fun Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Master

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Color Master

This coloring game is lots of fun. I love all the cool pictures. πŸ˜€

By Midgetwrig.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding app!

This app does everything when you color the pictures!I do a lot of coloring and this app is the best and easiest app I have ever
found! All done at one time: none of this having to go to another page to highlights, etc: definitely a app to check out!

By alltodoaboutnothing.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
'Daily pic'

'Did you get rid of the daily pic?'

By nthsand.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Color by number'

'Love the game, just glitchy at times'

By Nein64.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Teddy'

'i will give it a four πŸ’« because there should be more categories like i think there should be a patterns designs matryoshka
dolls and collages of Radom things with different items in the picture another one would be patch work another would be mandalas
and jewelry and a food one with cool backgro

By Teddy jean elventhe grader.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Teddy

i will give it a four ? because there should be more categories like i think there should be a patterns designs matryoshka dolls
and collages of Radom things with different items in the picture another one would be patch work another would be mandalas and
jewelry and a food one with cool backgrounds

By Teddy jean elventhe grader.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Teddy'

'i will give it a four ? because there should be more categories like i think there should be a patterns designs matryoshka dolls
and collages of Radom things with different items in the picture another one would be patch work another would be mandalas and
jewelry and a food one with cool background

By Teddy jean elventhe grader.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Teddy'

'i will give it a four ? because there should be more categories like i think there should be a patterns designs matryoshka dolls
and collages of Radom things with different items in the picture another one would be patch work another would be mandalas and
jewelry and a food one with cool background

By Teddy jean elventhe grader.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Teddy'

'i will give it a four ? because there should be more categories like i think there should be a patterns designs matryoshka dolls
and collages of Radom things with different items in the picture another one would be patch work another would be mandalas and
jewelry and a food one with cool background

By Teddy jean elventhe grader.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color master.'

'Love love this site. Thank you much jo in Georgia\n\nThank you so much for allowing me to color!!!!!? I enjoy it so much. Keep
up the good work. Love you all Jo in Georgia.'

By Jo1943.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I like this painting game a lot'

By Eunice Miranda.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is super helpful for managing my anxiety'

By Josh1108!.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love love this app!'

'So relaxing! Fun but not so difficult that it’s not relaxing anymore (like other apps) Nice mixture of easy, medium and hard
pictures'

By DeDeB 3 dogs.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love it it is my favorite game and app'

By lovely_queenniyah.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Color Master'

'I love this game SO MUCH!!! I love color by number!!!'

By meliebug35.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Need a help'

'Hi, I want to let you know that this app I was going to open the pic to color but it kept black screen show up cover the pic
I’ve tried it but it not working right , can you fix it for me thanks it my appreciate it.'

By Amy&Chip19.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it ??

So good!!!love the pictures and not laggy!!!!!love this game and I recommend it! P.S I'm only 11

By Babunah Saima.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it ??'

'So good!!!love the pictures and not laggy!!!!!love this game and I recommend it! P.S I\'m only 11'

By Babunah Saima.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it ??'

'So good!!!love the pictures and not laggy!!!!!love this game and I recommend it! P.S I\'m only 11'

By Babunah Saima.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it ??'

'So good!!!love the pictures and not laggy!!!!!love this game and I recommend it! P.S I\'m only 11'

By Babunah Saima.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it πŸ˜πŸ’–'

'So good!!!love the pictures and not laggy!!!!!love this game and I recommend it! P.S I\'m only 11'

By Babunah Saima.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is amazing!!'

'Great! Recommend you this one to have a good game experience.'

By PhiLolSis.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Color Master'

'Great App. Lots of hours of fun and relaxation.'

By SwanildaIPerez.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Great pictures to color I really enjoy it'

By Goofy Cathy.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun!!!'

'This is so much fun and great graphics! They are also very fair. They help you when you need help, too. I recommend it!'

By Nanajt6.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Lots of fun coloring and plenty of pictures'

By Jbgb1614.
September 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Overall I like this game. It’s free, it gives you plenty of options to color, the pictures are beatific and the colors are
pretty. The only thing I find that still needs some working on is I feel like it’s kind of slow when tapping while coloring. The
screen moves around good, and the zoom in a

By SarahNicole1990.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great enjoyment'

'So much fun and beautiful pictures!'

By Khivacat.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'What fun!'

'Enjoying this app very much! Try it!'

By marideleon.
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I hurt my back and this program has truly been a treat for me.'

By nana jan 6.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'This color game is different from others'

'Amazing, I can

By I love this game .
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'This color game is different from others'

'Amazing, I can’t stop playing this game'

By I love this game β€’.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this app. You can download the premium pics by watching commercials and also remove the apps watermark by watching
commercials. ???'

By JennJeremy.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app. You can download the premium pics by watching commercials and also remove the apps watermark by watching
commercials. ???

By JennJeremy.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this app. You can download the premium pics by watching commercials and also remove the apps watermark by watching
commercials. ???'

By JennJeremy.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this app. You can download the premium pics by watching commercials and also remove the apps watermark by watching
commercials. ???'

By JennJeremy.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Interesting pictures'

'It’s nice to have a twist on the basic color by numbers game.'

By BCC 'n me.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this app. You can download the premium pics by watching commercials and also remove the apps watermark by watching
commercials. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•'

By JennJeremy.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Color master'

'I love the colors, they seem to come alive. Thanks,'

By babydollchina.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'LUV2COLOR'

'Nice pictures...lots of beautiful colors. Very enjoyable and relaxing!'

By LUV2COLOR!!!!.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'This sure is definitely adorable and the greatest thing I

By brittany mae (B$ ??????).
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'This sure is definitely adorable and the greatest thing I’ve seen!! I’m sure glad that I was able to download it!!!
πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ₯°'

By brittany mae (B$ β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ₯°).
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'This sure is definitely adorable and the greatest thing I

By brittany mae (B$ ??????).
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'This sure is definitely adorable and the greatest thing I

By brittany mae (B$ ??????).
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

This sure is definitely adorable and the greatest thing I

By brittany mae (B$ ??????).
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Very good coloring experience!'

By Juds 234.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love Love Love'

'Thank you for a great coloring app'

By aewdozer.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the app'

'I love this app because you can color the cute pictures :)'

By Unidance.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing πŸ₯°πŸ₯°'

'Hi this game is very cool it is addictive and so awesome hope you have an excellent time playing this app πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡'

By 4//447.,7,7(7;.
August 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

When I first installed this app it worked fine. But the last few weeks after I sit and wait for the 2-3 ads to end so I that I can
finally color one photo, my screen goes black and I can’t access the app. I have to turn my iPad off and back on each time it
happens. So lately Im not getting anything

By Game Suqs.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total