Color Noir: Coloring Art Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Color Noir: Coloring Art Games

by Henry Heisenberg Apps, LLC

Rating of Color Noir: Coloring Art Games

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 47 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Color Noir: Coloring Art Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Noir: Coloring Art Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Color Noir: Coloring Art Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yass

This game represents Black people rights

By Good app getter.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for the different skin colors so I am really excited to tell you that you should definitely get this

By Color noir.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I just put the picture on my group chat and I think they will love it this app is great for kids who don’t like themselves for
who they are

By sgzhvc.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS WONDERFUL!

Its about time black women had more rep! I adore this game and will definitely recommend it!

By renabopop123456.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it my first time people of color

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

By Jpoo1957.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpppp

I love this app but now every time I open it I can’t see anything only the sliding banner shows, no pictures at all. I love this
app and want to continue using it please helppp

By BHQ1226.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the representation for me!

It’s so refreshing to see myself in this app! Using it is a fun and expressive way to chill after a long day.

By Khow4.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Excited

I haven’t tried it yet; I’m happy and excited to see a coloring book that represents our community. I was hoping there’d be
something on here for us🖤

By Xxx_12303.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is fun

This is the best game I ever played

By jndgdbhdgd.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
🥰

I love this app cause it let’s me Express myself and love me and other people that they should love themselves so five stars
from me 🤩

By MILAN 😍🤪🤩.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Melanin popping!!!

Coming across this app i instantly thought about my own Brown little girls. My 7 year old and my 2 year old. I love this!! Black
is beautiful

By neecee14.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game is so fun to let my creativity come to life it’s so fun to color in these pictures I love it definitely recommend
10\10

By kynleighrayann.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

Thank you let me put on the spot

By agfhgjggjfhfjrrijjtjrjf.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

This app is a long time needed. I absolutely love the range of colors and seeing the representation we didn’t have for so long.
I think coloring books like this needs to be everywhere

By Sweet Terror.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Like Me

I just Love This App
its fun and relaxing amazing
and I am to see a Coloring
just for me . Thank you

By m ks.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing, just amazing!

This so is so amazing! I love it so much and I wish they made more color your own thing black African American games like this!
Thank you creators for making this game!
Carmen S

By Jimi_Grrl.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic App, but

I wish it had more things under the fashion heading like gowns and different outfits to color. Other than that I love this app. It
is nice to see a lot of African Americans represented in a coloring app.

By Arc 56.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is good I love it it’s fun I love it

Yay this is fun I did one it’s awesome I love it ❤️

By blackqueen❤️♋️❤️‍🔥💵.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally

Love this app! Work in therapy will be good for my kids of color. I also love putting the colors together, it is relaxing.

By Pinkee22.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite

I’ve been waiting to run across a coloring app that favors my people. Love it.

By missmattielove.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I really wanted to continue....

I downloaded the game and everything was wonderful! But then the app started to close on its own and I had to delete the app 😔
so sad because I lost all my work and fun.

By Vocalsbyc.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Color noir

This game is so fun to play I love it and I play it every minute.

By youuuuuuu toooo booo looo.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
By number??

-Please please please do a color by number version and I would love you forever!! Other than that, great app!!!

By Rai71986.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Relaxing

I love everything about this app 😘

By pol㋛.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Bout time we got a app . Very fun 🤩

By faithfull love.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but there’s one thing that I don’t like

I love this app and it’s great except for one thing, when I’m trying to color clothing or hair a lighter color it’s
transparent and makes the art look unfinished, but other than that it’s great!!

By doobydoobyduop.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app so much.

I found this app on Instagram and have been in love with it since. One of the best subscriptions that I have. I easily spend hours
on it.

By Lady Kiah.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG 😍😍😍

I absolutely love this app!! So many options and vibrant colors. I usually skip right past coloring apps but this ONE deserves all
the attention.

By ShayJ48.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I really love and enjoy it the colors are beautiful I just wish there were more bright color and different types of them this is
my first time writing a review 🥰

By Kenlissa❤️.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
#blackgirlmagic

Love this!!! Great stress reliever!

By Honest692013.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

Representation matters and this app gets it right. The colors and variety are great.

By ConversationsWithCandace.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks Like Me

Finally an app I get to color pics that look like me and scenes I can relate to thank you so much I’m telling er’body

By Teg N Warren.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you thank you

A black coloring book in the apple store? 😭😭❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I’m so excited to use this!

By 저는미극사람잎니디.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ethnic features & Cultural esthetics !

I love it! Just wish there were filters you could add to the pix once you’re done coloring them in... to add a glossy or matte
finish, watercolor, lacquer etc

By Get to know Him.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Painting

Painting artist icing image of self amazing I never seen ethnicity outside of one color love it

By cwalysia.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally!!

It’s just great to be able to see a coloring book I can identify with as a black woman!

By LeopardDancingDiva.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I like the way that I can color people and Mack them pretty.

By bjbjbjvj.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

I absolutely love this app. I’ve used other coloring book apps but this is my all time favorite 💕💕

By Teemax5.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Black is Beautiful❤️❤️❤️

What a beautiful blessing to have this app. I love how we can finally bring ourselves to life with just a tap!!😘😘😘

By Dj Fantabulous.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic app

My grand daughter loves this app. She spends hours coloring each.

By Absolute Polygynous.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it because I can pick my own colors it’s more like I coloring myself. Thanks

By tiki 69.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Black Lives Matter

Loving it so GLad it’s not by numbers ♥️♥️♥️♥️ download it fol it’s 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By Sunshine Queen Gigi.
August 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great But-

Soo It keeps kicking me out- I restarted my IPad and it didn’t fix it! Idk If it’s a update but I’m super sad because this
app is legit the only good coloring book

By star dust 1000.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun not like most coloring games!!

This is the most fun covering game I ever used on black people I like it

By : Ken.
August 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A little disappointed

I’m only giving three stars because I thought this was one of the paint by number coloring apps. Unfortunately you have to guess
and create your own color schemes on the photos. If this was color by number than I would’ve given five stars

By Nene1297.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
I would love to give this a better rating

I would love to give this a better rating but this app forces you to rate it in order to save

By wildsprite.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Well

The pictures were beautiful but you can’t freak them out because more needs to be brought out of them. Need some deeper ones.

By AG Houston Texas.
November 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total