Color Now - Color by Number Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Color Now

by 镇毫 陈

Rating of Color Now - Color by Number

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Color Now App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Color Now app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Color Now User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My review

The colors are soo vibrant and many wonderful pics to choose from. Please keep pics coming . Especially animals .

By 435brax.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Verygood

Love it so far, love the holiday pictures the best

By sandra 42.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Color Now

Beautiful picture’s they look so real.

By Seawind22.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow! Just wow!

I love all those colorings. I post holiday colorings on Facebook on special occasions!

By Kiaralicious.
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Merd

It would be a lot more enjoyable if it didn’t go to a blackout screen, shut down the app, and remove my pictures I finished and
was working on.

By pobflery.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Love

The pictures are realistic. Easier than most. These don’t have hundreds of colors that take all day to finish.

By Notsaooo.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite pictures

I love coloring the food pictures. Keep them coming

By Dezzi25.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for sharing

Definitely am enjoying everything about this new app Beautiful scenes to color for sure🥰💕💯

By sheree the bee.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Benefits of painting by numbers

The process encourage the body and mind to relax. Beneficial sleep is easier to accomplish.
Animals and plants are my favorites.

By GrannyIse.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Old cottages

Country cottages love to paint I have painted those in other games

By Arb-t.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Color Now

Absolutely love the results of the paintings the colors are so natural looking. Beautiful for sure compared to i other color by
paint

By pegncb.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun!

Need to escape and focus on ‘a happy place?’This is for you! Enjoy!

By bmarybgood.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Vivid pictures

Love the cottages. Enjoy this app very much.

By Loveyswife.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but

The ads at the bottom messes up freezes when using cause of the dam ads

By blueose.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Color Now- Color By Number

I LOVE all of the wild animal pictures, waterfalls, and water scenery pictures. Could I please have more of these pictures. Thank
you for a great game. Keep up the good work. Age 60

By Age 60.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Painting the cottages

I love painting the cottages it reminds me of home. Also the vibrant colors. I also enjoy unique photos to color. And for my
friends daughter I always look for Dragons and Dinosaur to color.

By dekadt.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
love the house pictures!!

amazing but a little bit hard. want more animal pictures

By vincentyip1976.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Houses

I’m enjoying the feeling of painting!! So far I love “painting” the country side houses and quaint cottages with the
colorful flowers the best!! 👍👍😊

By Mickleson Fan.
August 21, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches

Really great app, however, it freezes up very frequently - multiple times per picture … it is also a power hog! If the freezing
does not get fixed I will not continue with this app as there are many coloring apps to choose from that do not have this issue.

By glitch-ugh.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitchy

The message on this ad says bugs are fixed but this app is still very glitchy. It’s constantly freezing making it difficult to
color. I love the artwork but these glitches are very frustrating. Other coloring apps don’t have this problem. When is this
going to get fixed?

By mccoyprog.
September 5, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total