Color Painter - Wall Maze Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Color Painter

by 枭棚 王

Rating of Color Painter - Wall Maze

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Color Painter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Color Painter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Color Painter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

Good game let’s see if they actually pay me tho

By Jonathan R Webb.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I started by getting 100!
Every level it just decreased

By Dr.slick88.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER🕹️

love this game it’s so satisfying 😇

By nicki4211234.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I won 500$ dollars in 15 minutes

By hi djmdjdndndj.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice app

An awesome app would recommend to anyone.

By tozmicx.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Haven’t cashed out yet but when I do I will come back and let you guys know

By lovelyopen.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
But I’m loving it

I hope that everything is great playing this game an that everything is for real but not a fake game

By Londo007.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Hopeing

I hope this is real… but I will keep playing until I know…

By fungirlisme.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Very fun . Hopefully cash is real

By shctsrrc.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Real cash game

You can cash out at 500$ it gets slower as you go up in levels but you can always watch an ad for more cash to stack up to 500$

By Ian petter.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I give y’all a 5 star

5 star cause the game is really fun and I can actually get expensive stuff for free

By Itz_Niajiah.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I’M RICH!!!!!

It's only Been 10 minutes and I already have
$500! This game is not a fake game!

By Tom the Thrid.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
game

game is good fr. play it. you gone get your bread

By peant ball 😁👀.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game i already have 500 dollars in 10 minutes of gameplay

By donavan.098765.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Nice game to play with getting money.

By e dubba.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I like it so far hope it’s worth the time

By haljdicme.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Color painter

So far it’s good but so far I have not won nothing yet so we will see

By maeykelso.
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This game is really fun game to play so far so good.

By menchi21.
September 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Painter game.

The game is soo easy there must be a catch. Right. I’m about to find out if I can redeem my $500, or if they will make me stand
on my head to get it. Stay tuned

By richgirl3017.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game,

I like it, it’s diff, I would like to pic the color.

By penis666 🙃.97.
September 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I haven’t cashed out yet . It’s ok.

By kemccrayernx.
September 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Game review

So far the game is good, except when it gets to end and slows way down,

By Tabitha.1.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game to play

I have become addictive to the game

By Lewis2124.
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5
bingo fever 2022

Very good, and fun game to play

By smexymamma5723.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I like it so far but let’s see about the cash out system

By SlayinStyle.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game so far

I’m almost at the cash out limit so we’ll see if it’s for real… fingers crossed

By rossdurward25.
September 24, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My review

So far I like it haven’t cashed out money yet but only been playing for two days so I’ll let you know if I win the money on
the game or not.

By foxyqueen1998.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

Nice to play but we will see if I actually get paid or
Not

By dancing ninja 11.
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but idk

I love the game and I’m only a child that needs money but they asked some mad personal questions and it started freaking me out
why do y’all need to know what illness my family had but I don’t know.

By stephenboss12390.
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Easy game

The game is easy. I haven’t gotten any money yet but I should soon, hopefully.

By firechick269.
September 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay is it true?

I hope they pay you for real and fake advertising like other games

By keepitloky.
September 26, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total