Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Piano Ball: Jump and Hit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Piano Ball: Jump and Hit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Piano Ball: Jump and Hit

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'I love this game soooooo much I appreciate your hard work to create this wonderful game\n Thank
you\n๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š'

By Lilah loo.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game full of all my favorite songs I love it \n\n๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ\n\n-player'

By ๐Ÿฅฐthis game!!.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'this game is so relaxing and very enjoyable. iโ€™m so addicted to it that i actually got my phone taken by my teacher in class
lol๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ'

By a-a-nana.
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'The reason why'

'I really like the game except that I canโ€™t see green so sometimes it is hard for me and I have to put my phone in Invert
colors'

By Feefeenona.
March 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Faster'

'Itโ€™s a really good game but it is too slow . I need it to be faster because I need some excitement in this game . Iโ€™m only on
the first level so maybe itโ€™s just that.'

By Aubs place.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hard to stop'

'It is so hard for me to stop and some of the songs I donโ€™t even know but I still love the game I think that it was a good idea
to make the game. ๐Ÿ˜‹'

By Callie/ it's me.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yas Kings yas gueen'

'This is the best game ever and I canโ€™t hear noise'

By icy foxy.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is the best app ever'

'I love it so much I play it every day'

By maeflower1711.
May 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'To many adds but I like it a little bit OKAY!'

By Paris wolf.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty ok'

'Alright so I was just wondering if you could put Christian songs on there also Queen and Freddy Mercury songs on as well as
Imagine Dragons Thanks bye ya peep ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽต๐Ÿพ'

By Autam Falls.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'How I fell'

'This Game is nice you can listen to different songs and you can have lots of fun you should get this app/game.'

By ABCDEGGHILMN.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ'

'es macht mega spass dieses spiel zu spielen und die musik ๐ŸŽถ ist perfekt'

By habsbbebxhdh.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Best day ever like oh Em AJ'

'Everyone is there He\nYouโ€™re really Y yeah this party back here everyone'

By prenses uonicorn 10.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'Cancan was the best and you get so good at it I love it'

By my by hi ay.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars!!!'

'Love love love this game! It is super fun to do, and Iโ€™m always proud of myself when I pass a level because they are hard! But
I seriously recommend this game you will not regret downloading it!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘'

By RevCritic.
March 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s Alright

I really like this game but there is too many ads and I just hate that but one other thing that I donโ€™t like is one level is way
to long

By Alana torres vazquez.
March 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Ratings

It was pretty good but not the best

By dogepool1.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads galore...

To start off - this game is very fun! I enjoy playing it and the songs in it are good as well. However, it is riddled with ads;
after almost any song you play, no matter how far you get in it, youโ€™re showed ad after ad.

By chroms brand.
May 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Just another game

I really like how they did this game, the one thing I hate about the game is on my phone the sound doesnโ€™t work?! I tried
everything I went to settings and nothing worked. Other than that I love the game I just wished it had sounds.

By glamgoddes.
June 24, 2019
3 out of 5
GliTcH

I LIKE it but... IT GLITCHES TO MUCH

By kathrieneclark56.
August 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total