Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Piano

by Vo Binh
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Piano by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Piano written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Piano

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bruh

Bruh I think y’all took out the Gravity Falls Theme

I a word:Triggered

By Xx_dreaded_xX-YT.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
A good app

If you like dance monkey get ready because it goes pretty fast and it’s a big challenge not just for dance monkey for like any
song you know end it also can get a little glitchy that’s why I gave it four stars but still a really good app even if it
glitches I like to sing along to the song. have a g

By drgdgtddfdgtdrdgf.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Song suggestions'

'Great game but here are some songs you might add:\nChasing Colors-Marshmello x Noah Cyrus\nOriginal Me-Dan Reynolds x YUNGBLUD
\nHope For The Underrated Youth-YUNGBLUD \nJust 3. I think these 3 would be good additions to your game.'

By Kaytiey.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but...'

'It’s great I recommend this game to everyone but the VIP and the ads are annoying'

By Ultraslash12300.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I agree with AddieRober'

'There’s TOO MANY ADDS BRUH!\n\nI luv da game'

By dacihezi.
December 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'I liked the older one.'

'I liked when this app was Color Piano. Plz change it back.'

By ShelbsTheOtaku.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Now if you mess up don’t get me wrong but you have to ether youse gems or watch a video I hate that but other than that it’s
a good game 😀.you need to get the vip to get songs like new songs or you cannot listen to it for like 1 year .😊'

By lover ov this game.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
Good game

Now if you mess up don

By lover ov this game.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'So this game is really cool, it has all of the trending songs, and it’s really fun. The only problem for me is that the singing
is either behind or too fast. It just doesn’t go with the piano part and if I try to catch up it just goes faster. This just
ruins the song and makes it sound bad.'

By Animallover20042007.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Holi'

'I love this game is so cool( ami este juego es muy chido)'

By marinet1905.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but 1 flaw'

'Don’t get me wrong this is a great game but if you ever mess up on a lever it will show you 2 options either watch an ad and
continue with your lever or no thanks and go on to the next song but even if you press no thanks it will show you an ad anyway
which makes absolutely no scence because you

By AddieRober.
October 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great, But'

'Ever since Summer 2019, I’ve been playing this amazing game. I like the variety of songs.\nBut very recently, I have discovered
some technical difficulties. I’m talking about every time I play this game, it locks my iPad. Like the screen loads like it does
when it’s about to die, and then it

By Ashlyn Starsong.
October 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun when not glitching'

'It’s a fun game but in sone of the harder levels the game is moving so fast it can’t recognize me touching it so I’ll tap a
tile and nothin will happen which gets pretty annoying pretty quick but it’s overall fun I guess.'

By HazardKracken.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenge'

'I enjoy the challenge of playing the more advanced one and feel great when I mater them'

By Ash2Ember.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty fun'

'I really enjoy this game it’s probably the best piano tiles game I’ve ever played but there are barely any free levels
compared to the free ones and I really don’t want to pay 8.00 dollars a week just for a game so I’m just saying that I would
really enjoy more free levels.'

By TheEli13188.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By noone?????.
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️'

By noone💯💯💯💯💯.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fix'

'Can you fix the song faded by Alan walker because every time I play it the tiles freezes up and I can’t play it 😠 It’s
getting annoying'

By survival angle.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Fix

Can you fix the song faded by Alan walker because every time I play it the tiles freezes up and I can

By survival angle.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Color piano'

'This game is perfect to play .you could play up to 10000 songs'

By ed poop.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing but just a thing..

This game is AMAZING but could you please make the song

By Raelene2x.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing but just a thing..'

'This game is AMAZING but could you please make the song “Demon”by Imagine dragons free?Thanks!! \n\n ♥︎\n\n(
^ω^ )/'

By Raelene2x.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Coller piano

It is perfect because you have so much fun playing it whit your favorite song

By Please read! ?.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coller piano'

'It is perfect because you have so much fun playing it whit your favorite song'

By Please read! 🙂.
July 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like the game but WAYYYY to many adds'

'If there was not that many adds I would be happy but I still like the app'

By KelJoG.
July 19, 2019
4 out of 5
I Can

Once I choose a diffrent song I can hear it and I have to restart the app.PLEASE FIX THIS!????This is one of my FAVORITE
games!please change this glitch soon!!!!!!!!

By youtubefangirl11121/.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'I Can’t HEAR MUSIC'

'Once I choose a diffrent song I can hear it and I have to restart the app.PLEASE FIX THIS!😭😭😭😭This is one of my
FAVORITE games!please change this glitch soon!!!!!!!!'

By youtubefangirl11121/.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Donelle Cruise.
July 6, 2019
4 out of 5
ANNOYING

Dear developer : I love your game but when I watch the videos to continue the game it does not work hope you can fix it soon. :)?

By Razor579.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'ANNOYING'

'Dear developer : I love your game but when I watch the videos to continue the game it does not work hope you can fix it soon.
:)😃'

By Razor579.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Me here!'

'I’m the Old town road master'

By Coach JCB6.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
It

I don

By d?g.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Verrrry good

I love the game soooo much I don

By dontwanttosaymyna,e.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Verrrry good'

'I love the game soooo much I don’t know why they are saying it is bad because It isn’t and I love the BTS songs in the game
so in conclusion I love it❤️💜💚💙💛🧡'

By dontwanttosaymyna,e.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game I guess'

'There’s just one problem. When you log out of the app, all of your star progress is lost. Some of the ads are hard to get out
of, so I end up losing my progress on really hard songs after getting 3-4 stars. (World War Rising Ad)'

By DovewingTheNatureLover.
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I don’t like that the music goes really fast and if you want the really good songs you have to pay 8 dollars. Also, if you like
the regular beat of a song or of music don’t get this app.'

By d😍g.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'FUN!!!!!! B'

'It’s very good don’t listen to the other jerks that don like it it’s the best'

By chieflibra.
June 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I liked it, until…

This game used to be awesome when I first got it, then about six months later it had an update where they took out all the popular
good songs and replaced them with songs that where from artist no one had ever heard of and songs that I didn’t know and were
horrible! Now I don’t play it and it’s not

By ggfudfvyvctdfff.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy and a bit slowwww :(

For some reason, the ads make the game slow and I’m not sure if it is my WiFi or what but, the background music also stopped
playing, and I am even wearing my headphones. I wanted to record my gameplay to upload to YouTube. But, I don’t want mean
comments on the video and risk losing subscribers. ei

By mamaluv1234RBLX.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I really like this game except for the fact that their is to many ads and that you guys need to put in newer pop songs all you
have is Beethoven and like old folk I think you should consider updating the songs to like 2020 maybe some roxane or some Justin
beiber or t- swift thank you.

By the lit 🔥🔥.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It can be better

When I got this game I was so excited but when I played the first level it was really fast👎👎👎👎👎👎👎so I
recommend not getting this game

By oofofofofofofof.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
•My thoughts•

This game is good for a non-internet car ride or etc. but it does bring up alot. of ads
And you can only really play a couple of songs like Perfect,Girls like you,etc.
I would recommend you download this if you go out places alot.

By diamondwolf / ps '.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok here

So this game was so fun!!! It asked me what I liked and I click on the ones I liked. Then I played one song and it kicked me out!
I tried to get back in the game and it looked it would not let me back in! So DO NOT get this game!
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By Hjfksbfkocks.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I love the game but there are so much ads and can they please actually make the songs instead of just playing the beat.Thanks

By ❄️🌑👾😻.
September 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Everyhing is off

The stars are on the side to the point it annoys me, after you finsh the song you have to exit the whole game to do another one
because there's no way to go back to the menu, and the background is cool looking but it goes over the tiles which is distracting
so if you make it so its just behind like

By EmilyDanielson20315.
June 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total