Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Pit!

by xR Studio LLP
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Pit! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Pit! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Pit!

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Meirs

Not for sure yet I just need a few more details on my calendar for my new to see if you want me too to get a chance for the week
and a half to make it happen to my family to make a decision to do it a little later this month so you could make it to the next
week for the day to day or day for you for

By Rrpcys.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'This is really cool cuz it has blocks and a hole!'

By manldavil.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review and and idea'

'This game is so relaxing, you can play it when I had have a long or bad day. It got me unstressed on a hard day of school.
\n\nIDEA \nI think we should get 3 chances and if we don’t pass that level we have to redo the level before, also I think you
should change it up and that when we reach level

By Sophia Cantu 🏐👻.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!'

'OMG!!!! I love this so much! So satisfying!'

By coco!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Why I give it 4 and not more'

'This game is really awesome but my only 2 concerns are that there is to many adds. You gotta admit it does get REALLY annoying.
Second concern is that I don’t like the blocks you can’t eat. Why is because most games related to this doesn’t have it and
that’s why it’s not relaxing when you

By Violet Uebele.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ad free?'

'I love this game but is there anyway to get it ad free?'

By Omadeb.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very relaxing!'

'I love ❤️ this game.When I am angry I play this game and it relaxes me.It is really fun also!😍😃'

By Foxes 🦊Emily.
July 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'It still lags'

'I love this game but some of the level lag a lot'

By #UnicornSquad🦄.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Runs very slow on my brand new phone'

'I’ve been checking back for an update to fix this. It starts running slow and my phone heats up trying to run the game. Is
there an iPhone update coming soon?'

By Browneyes4eva.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Debe Paxeford.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'It’s really fun and I got it yesterday and there is a lot of ads but that’s ok because it’s so easy I have only does like 5
times and I’m already on level 90 get the game it’s really fun!!'

By Wackybubba714.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game does exactly what I want!!! Put the shapes in the hole? Easy, done, love it. Sure the levels repeat and there are ads
every other level, but at least i don’t have to collect little revives or power ups or anything. I love this app.'

By boolander.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Superb'

'Color pit has become my new favourite game. Lots of levels. Nice gameplay. Really enjoyed playing the game. Thanks'

By shrvnnn.
May 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why is this happening?

I’ve been having the problem of the black hole freezing or very slow, I was near 4000, and I removed it the first time then it
happened a second and a third, what’s the problem?

By Lillie 09.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
too much lag!

i used to LOVE this game and i always played it when i had some free time, but now every other is lagging so much. when it first
started i was able to pass the level and keep going but it’s gotten so bad now that i can’t even play the level! please
improve this problem!

By daddy.mu.
October 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

Ads are a pain don’t play much because of them

By weeky56.
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5
GLITCHY

This game is super fun. But it’s SO GLITCHY. This game is the glitchyst game I have ever had. I had to delete it bc it was so
glitchy. PLEASE FIX IT

By lily2.o.
June 16, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s okay

This game is a good concept and fun except for a few things.
There are wayyy too many ads and not enough playing time in between them. It also lags a bit and can get boring fast.
If there were maybe some sound effects or some music, it might be better.
I probably wouldn’t recommend this game. It’

By pixel1989🤠.
June 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Eh

Overall the game is good, but the levels are a little too easy. When there wasn’t any WiFi , it would just wanna are me back to
the home screen. It’s SO ANNOYING

By hayahehdbfhfj.
June 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Descent game

This is a fun game to play. However, when i reached level 129 it became super laggy and unplayable.

By Carter.kmads.
June 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Lags!

I had a few issues with lagging in the beginning, nothing crazy. Until I got to level 129, lags soo bad I can’t play it at all.
Have closed out of the app and reopened, but still continues to lag. Can’t get passed the level.
Other than that issue, it’s been a fun game to play!

By Mobroke.
May 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but....

Ive been on level 129 for the past hour because of how much it lags. However, it is very fum and easy.

By Danim33.
May 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game if it worked consistently

I love the game! It’s very relaxing. However, it keeps glitching and won’t work right. If the bugs get fixed I will play it
all day.

By Elyseelaine.
May 28, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok

There are to many ads , every time I ads to levels there is a ad , so very 10 seconds I see an ad , that is how easy this game is.

By omg 17.
May 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total