Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Road!

by Voodoo
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Road! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Road! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Road!

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Color rode'

'I’m in love with this game and I can’t stop playing it'

By raesam23.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Minor bug'

'It keeps kicking me out and glitches up a lot'

By EMILYKAIN.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chbbbggih'

'✨❤️😍😩😔🥺😆😌😫👧🏽😹🥰🕴🏻😉🤩🦖🐷🌩🦋🚶🏽‍♀️👨🏿‍🦲🌎🧚🏼
‍♀️✌🏽👍🏽🌍🤡🤙🏻'

By chdjhskhxksdkgdiyskhslhzlh.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'G̤̈r̤̈ë̤ä̤ẗ̤ g̤̈ä̤m̤̈ë̤!'

'This game is very addicting and super fun. I would recommend this to anyone. Unfortunately it isn\'t a five star game. I have a
few suggestions to add to the game. 1)change of scenery. \n\nI think in the game there should be a change of scenery because over
time the same city skyline gets pretty bo

By F1𝚑𝚎𝚢.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool color Road'

'Color Road is fun I almost play it every Day'

By murray.ss.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'You are so amazing and I Hope that this moment in time that you will be blessed thank you'

By 15437😽.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads.'

'Don’t get me wrong, I love this app. I use to have this as a kid, played it ALL day. But there is only one problem. And
that’s the ads, I want to give this a five star but I have to give you four, sorry that’s just the way I roll. Ok but the ads,
it’s like every time I pass a level or whate

By its_your_girl_nya.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in the world'

'It like go to slow then fast and it feels my emotions period'

By morageen.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'Keeps me busy, challenges my brain. Not too time consuming 👍'

By All aspect seeker.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best. Thing. Ever!!!'

'This game is so, so, so fun! I love that you can do challenges if you want to, and that they’re not required to get farther
along in the game. Another awesome thing is that there are no levels, so it’s just you beating your high score and getting
better and better. I LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

By fksfmddkss.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'So fun! I’m extremely addicted! 😍'

By lokeybo.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'By far best game by Voodoo'

'This is a really solid, game and addictive, it\'s probably the best game by Voodoo. They have challenges that you can do I don\'t
know what you\'ll get at the end. They also have skins for the balls which is also cool. I feel like a can\'t get bored of this
game but I know all things, come to an en

By Twitch Cliffy8.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is a great game'

'This is such an amazing game I really like it and you should really try it out it’s so amazing and fun'

By poop face 576.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun'

'Ok I love when I get new skins this game is amazing'

By Flaasshh.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh my fricking god this is a fricking good game'

'BRUH I LOVE THIS FRICKING GAME'

By luna🦄♡.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game so relaxing I just love this game!😍😍😍'

By Emmalovepuppies.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love color road and it is so lovely'

By Keira Shao.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color road'

'Omg u need too really try it out on 1% people can beat it try it out good luck'

By my favvvv game.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gooooooood'

'I love this game and like this game'

By NenaYessenia.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is fun but confusing'

By mister spy.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Color Road is awesome game Thank you vocoders'

By 📚📚 I love books.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cooler road'

'I do not like paying FOR THE GAME☹️☹️'

By bella arana-figueroa.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Glitches.'

'just as everyone else is saying, the game is fun and okay for a while before it just restarts, or turns black and glitchy. and
the lag is ridiculous.'

By milani..
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok👍🏾'

'Umm 🤔 I think y’all can do a bit better how bout an update on a regular basis k thanks for listening bye👋🏾'

By Robin$👑💙.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'It was good'

'It was a the best game ever! But the one day it just stoped working🙄👎🏻😭😡 and what it would do was let me in it
will say color road loading and then kick me out of the app so that’s a bummer but I loved it until now it kicks me out and
won’t let me play before this I would rate it

By Bmalori.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok....'

'Ok I got this app like a year ago and at first it worked pretty good. This was on my old IPad BTW. I was playing the game all the
time. Then after playing it for a few months it started getting really buggy and it took like forever to load. And in the middle
of me playing it would glitch and make m

By Edog🐶🐶.
June 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total