Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Roll 3D

by Ceyhun Tasci
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Roll 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Roll 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Roll 3D

Reviews: 182Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice

Your game is so awesome and I Love it how do you make it for free

By Ale8johnny.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
TOO much ADDS

Although there is to much adds the game is still nice but I’m just not an add person but this game is awesome but I’m still
mad how much adds there are after every single time I play this an add pops out of nowhere.And I’m not trying to say this game
Is horrible I’m just saying there are to much add

By Stillers76.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

Very addictive game but the levels repeat after a while so please make more levels and also a hard mode cuz it’s super easy

By yeet5164.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Chcucuvychcjvivuchxycycupcjcjv

Fact y hi hi gi oh if if if gi gi gi fygifhfv

By bvnhjb hkvb.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing

I enjoy the app and find it relaxing. There are two issues that I think could be adjusted to provide a better player experience.
1. There are very easy puzzles as I progress. I enjoy it when the challenges in a game increase. As I move to the next level I
sometimes find three or four very easy ones

By Tiger1846b12.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fine

Honestly its really easy and it repeats levels but overall its fun when your bored.....Dont have much to say about it tho

By avapotato1216.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, too many ads!

I loved the game, but deleted it after a few days. 30 second ads after most 15 second games was more than I was willing to
tolerate.

By Jwmastin.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but

This app is really fun! Although after like every one you do there is a video.

By snowbdwuchovb.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
So Satisfying but ads

When you roll the roll its so satisfying and its so challenging and fun! Its so addictive and fun, but theres a consequence. When
you finish the picture, an advertisement video pops up and its annoying, please change this game a bit and have less ads. I
understand that these people need money and ev

By unicornpuppygirl368.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

I just downloaded this game and I’m having so much fun there is barley any ads. I used to play this on my moms phone too and it
hasn’t changed entertaining but they make the ad look like it’s hard but I can do it easily maybe they should make it a little
bit harder.

By peanut buter apples 😋.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is awesome

If it has too many ads just turn off your WiFi and when your done playing put it back on if you want

By XxDJredxX.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Whoever says this game is dumb is dumber

💕💕❤️❤️😍 I LOVE THIS GAME it’s SOOOOOO GOOD I just love it I look at bad reviews and I hate those

By zymiel dimalanta.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads but AWESOME 🤩

To many ads. The game is great but SOOOO MANY ADS. It’s like every time I finish a roll or usually finish two rolls an ad comes
on. Suggestion: Lower the ads PLEASE
Another thing: When I try to do no more ads I can’t and one more thing. Sometimes it freezes on me so i can’t do anything and
have to c

By 🙃🐯💜🎄😶👍.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!! I found an issue though.

So basically every now and then I finish a level, then it will say “Complete!” then it will just wait a couple of minutes so
I restart the app then it fixes itself, but I have to redo the level... Please fix this if you can. Thanks!

By NateUsesApple.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Repeating Levels

I enjoyed the game but after like a hundred levels it starts repeating levels

By you fn't need to knoe.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
You better play this.

This game has ads but I do not mind about the ads so that’s why I love this game!

By MonsterGoFan56546.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Color roll

It is a very addicting game recommend fully five star rating if I could I would do 100000000 stars!

By nridnfcb.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun and boring

This is a super fun game just it’s kind of easy so it boring a little bit other wise that it’s great🙂

Ellen Yeranosyan

P.S. donate money to Armenia

By cant touch this naaa na na na.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
ok so...

This is a fun-ish game. Sure the levels are shockingly easy. Like a 6 year old could pass them. But, it is a good way to kill like
10 minutes. Yet, there are a TON of ads. I just put my phone on air plane mode so no ads come through, but that seems like a lot
for an easy game. To conclude, if you wa

By shelbyrais.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it !!!!

Its so fun i love it but i dont like ads it makes me so mad so if they could make no ads that would be amazing or only do 1 ad for
15 rounds that would be amazing.please see my request!!🙏🏼👍🏻👏🏻🌧

By bubdjf.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing

I love playing it I play it all day I don’t now what to do with out it I just love it

By to the burg.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome but...

This game is amazing I absolutely love it. the only problem is that there are ads every 2 levels which gets really annoying

By sandstorm48.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Huge ad problem

I rated five stars so you could see it, Ads between every level, not even worth playing

By Abby_a;).
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game!

I know most reviews are 63 paragraphs long so i will make this short. This a very addicting game, but there is way too many ads.
After every level I get a 45 second ad and that gets very annoying after a while. I really enjoy this game and I get they need
money but It would be nice if there was not

By your mom mom my mom.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I really like this game beside the fact that It has so many adds in between so yeah I REALY like this game it’s
relaxing!🕊👌♥️

By E EL PATRON.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
It nice

It’s ok i love the concept I just hate the ads but I still love it thoo

By EnlightedBOVM.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This was supposed to be 3D

So many games with 3D in its name but it’s not 3D other then that good game

By peter0007.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
A great game

This is a great game and it helps my brain

By goozbeaes.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Dude it’s too easy

Like in the ads they say “harder than it looks” like they are making “mistakes” like this game toooooo easy download this
game and ima rate it 4 out of 5 stars like if they’re ads look more interesting than I’ll give them a 5 stars but I give it a
4 I mean it’s not a bad game at all (aka I rage when

By Dragon goesssss!!!!! meh girl.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

It is the best game ever and it is really awesome

By btbt52.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Relaxing and Fun Game (but too many ads)

I really like this game, it’s different from other small games. It’s fun to guess how your suppose to make a specific shape by
rolling and putting the shape together. It’s easy and simple, but the ads are annoying. I know there’s been many comments on
ads with maybe this game but also others, but it

By ImAKiwi101.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Im the ads they annoyed me at first but then once I downloaded the game it was really fun!! I personally love this app!! But there
are to many ads maybe you can change that so we can enjoy this app?

By Relaxation is the nation.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
😐

It’s fun but it gets repetitive after awhile 😒😒

December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this

This is a cool app ignore the app one star ratings tho it’s also kinda hard and easy

By lala_oof.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun on the 4 level

I love this game only on level 4 it is so much
fun!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰😙🥰🥰🥰😘😘🥰😘

By adi my love.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
.

It’s good however please less ads I get one every five seconds

By 🥺🌚👁👄👁meow🌚🤡.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Game Response

Sometimes when swiping, it seems to freeze...?

By Yent/Sis.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game EVER!!!

I think this game is the best game EVER Bc it really helps kids 4+ get there brain working and it’s just so fun and colorful

By thxyvgj.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome!! but......

Ok hi I got this game yesterday and I loved it but there are a few problems i experienced 1: The levels. When you get to a point
in the game the will start making you do levels you have already done 2: The glitch. sometimes when I get a new level it will
just freeze........... I have to restart my

By Avery's reviwes.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy

Honestly it is to easy. Great for road trips though. 5 stars.

By maddie700000.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

This is a very fun game but overall the adds are to often and some can be a little to tricky

By J Dub NY.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app 🤩

I love this game!!!! It’s like a puzzle. It helps me to use my brain
more than I did during quarantine-covid 19. I played Roblox way more than I do now because I use this app every day for 1 hour.
I’m 9 years old and this app inspires me to use my BRAIN !!!!

Thank you so much 😊

By lilly destroy😍😋.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
great app

i love the app but there are a few glitches. once i won when i still hadn’t done the puzzle right. also it is kind of annoying
that you cant see how long the rolls are. overall its a decent game

By ⓦⓞⓦ ⓛⓞⓣⓢ ⓞⓕ ⓝⓘⓒⓚⓝⓐⓜⓔⓢ ⓣⓐⓚⓔⓝ.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so fun calming and I’m always gonna play it!

By 🐊💩🏈🐊💩🏈🐊💩🏈.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I don’t really like this game

Well you’re looking at the title and he said I don’t really like this game and well I don’t like it I really like it just
because well I have a lot of it’s like so much as a like the most about hey you’re getting money you can get money by this
game so I click on the game and I get no money anyway b

By ddsgslhhdssstlyd.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
READ THIS BEFORE DOWNLOADING

Hey peeps! This game deserves a five star review because it is just so much fun! If you do not want so many adds after every
level, just simply turn on airplane mode! I seriously love this game! Byeeeeeeee!

By Among us EZ.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but..

I downloaded this game 1 day ago I’m level 202 now and I keep getting the same levels again and again it makes me slowly stop
playing it because I know how to do this all. I suggest adding more levels but have the consumer stop doing the same levels 😫
Trust me once you get to level 150 you keep gett

By SlaydieMae.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I like it because it is so fun to play

By SlickRick1177.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good game! Buuuuuut-

This is a really cool game, and I really like it! The only thing is that at level 118 it starts repeating levels from the
beginning. I easily noticed because A, I recognized the pictures, B, I only got this game a few days ago, and C, my brother got
this game as I was on the last few unique levels,

By torigamergirl28.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
How I love this game

I love it so much and that’s why I got it because all my friends were showing me how many people have rated it so I decided to
get the game

By omg this game is soooo cool.
November 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very Relaxing... However

I love this game personally and it’s very relaxing; however, there are WAY too many ads. It’s very annoying and hard to enjoy
the game when you have an ad em after every single round. It’d be very nice to see some improvements.

By boneappletitty.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertisement fake and to many adds

I love this game, but saying it’s harder then you think is not true. It’s completely so easy, my younger cousin could probably
pass it. But let me get to my next letter complaint, way to many adds! Just way to many, I played this a minute ago and adds would
pop up after every round. That’s all thoug

By JesusSanchezfillibert.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Game play

Hi, there are sooo many ads and it’s hard to concentrate, because they are so close together. I get to play 2 games and then
another ad. It’s fun and addicting but the ads please at least change them The same ones over and over gets annoying

By Tough Critter.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Levels repeat

The game is really fun, but after 100 levels I noticed the puzzles seemed to recycle.

By Emily Johson-Anderson.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Repeats

Anyone else notice how the levels Repeat after level 117?

By Bluebanana5735.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Angry kid

I like this app just 2 things 1 it is to easy and 2 there are soma my ads

By ggjfkdkfjskskdkfkkfkfkfkfkfkdk.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
WHY SO MANY ADS

Every time i click on something I have to watch a merger game ad.it is a good and satisfying game but if you hate ads like me I
wouldn’t recommend this game

By yeet mah feet.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but not creative

I loved this game. But after about 120 levels they started repeating. 120 levels only lasts about 3 days, so enjoy three days of
this game!

By dinfjdjd.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I respect the need for ads. But sheesh, every single layer! Too much.

By Brook0506.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game But What’s With The Adds And The...

Ok. This app is cool but every time I'm done with a drawing a add pops up like EVERY TIMMe I would really appreciate you if you
just had adds once in while and also the are.... well. Not true. Its just that like for example... I watched a add saying harder
then you think on top but its not even that

By reginachickennuggies.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive

The game itself is good. I really like puzzle games but, the levels are repetitive. You get the same exact levels each time. There
are no new puzzles. There is also a bunch of ads. After every two (2) levels, an ad comes on.

By konami 63828.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok, but not the best.

It’s a fun game and all, but there are a lot of ads, and it just gets annoying. And after like,
20-something levels, it sort of just gets boring. But otherwise, it’s pretty fun!

By Slightly annoyed player..
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of ads

I really like the game, super fun and challenging. Yet I find it kind of hard to enjoy the game when there are so many ads! Like
you would solve a pattern and then there is an ad. After every pattern there is an ad. Very annoying because it seems like I’m
just watching ads rather than playing the ga

By Kennedy 😈.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Long ads

I like this game it’s really fun but the only thing is the ads every time I am done a painting it always has a ad and they are
so long

By youtuber fans.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad Overload

Game is great and entertaining, but an ad between every level is completely exhausting.

By Retiondad.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad infested

Okay I’ll admit this game is really fun but I don’t want to be having to watch ads all day long. I would love to play this all
day but then I would be watching more ads than really playing the game. And I don’t feel like paying to not watch ads that is
just a complete waste of money.

By jujubeans1210.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Carol

Enjoyed the game when it Wils let me play. WAY too many adds to even enjoy! I’m deleting it!

By pdcarol.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
A 3-star game

Ok so I really like this game, but there are a lot of ads. Every time I finish a level there’s an ad. It is super fun and not
too hard. The only reason I give it three stars is because it has sooooooooo many ads. Thanks for reading.

By Cadibug11.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
3D rolling puzzle

This game is pretty fun but if you don’t have a lot of patience I wouldn’t download it because in between every game/level
there’s about 2 adds so once you finish a level/round there will be 1-2 adds and it gets super hard and confusing so I would
rate this game a 2-4 out of 5.

Everyone have a gre

By hdjqksjsjaaoksnsdbxbnakaowiw.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

This game is pretty relaxing and I love the little animation of the paper unrolling. I’m at level 200 and it’s just been the
same levels over and over again. I’d love to see more levels and more complicated levels. I’ve got about 50 hints I’ve
racked up and I’d love to feel stumped enough to actuall

By X Nova.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
good game but..

fairly fun game but ads come after every two levels are completed. so you’re sitting there watching ads more than you’re
actually playing the game. and i’ve hit level 109 and now the puzzles are repeating themselves. there is no enjoyment anymore

By Veronica .
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Not what you think

This app is NOT what you think it is! It’s really fun at the beginning and challenging and all, but after you make it to a
certain amount of levels you do the levels you just did again! Sooooo annoying. I highly recommend NOT getting this app! Also lots
and lots of adds. I kept getting the same thre

By Jen D in KC MO.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
*Sigh*

Ok, first let me say that this game is really fun. It’s a fun way to use your brain, and it’s not very hard. But that’s the
only good thing.

1. There is not very many variations you can play. There’s different “levels” you can play, and you’ll advance to once you
finish the level you’re on. But the

By DoodleOodleWoodle.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential

This is a fun, challenging game. But there a couple issues.

One is a pretty big design flaw. When starting the level, all the papers are rolled up. However, you can’t tell how long the
piece of paper is. It may roll out and extend half way across the empty section, or a tiny bit across the section

By Abe33333.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not what I expected 😐😐😐

So, I downloaded this game and thought it was going to be amazing! But I was way wrong. The advertising makes the game seem like
your average challenging game, but it’s not that at all! It’s WAY too easy! I even gave it to my 6 year old cousin and SHE
could do it. Developers, please make it WAY, WA

By Lil_Cupcake840.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s fun but...

this is actually a pretty fun game, and i like it quite a bit. however i’m not even 100 levels in and the levels are repeating.
with how easy the game is (which isn’t really a bad thing) it needs a lot of levels. if the game gets updated in the future with
more content, this game gets 5 stars from m

By 🐺🐺Lilly🐺🐺.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy but still fun for awhile

This game is somewhat fun and as always with mobile games just turn off your WiFi for no ads, this game can be fun for about 10
minutes because I’ve completed all the levels already and It’s pretty easy, the amount of somewhat difficult levels are about
2-10% very low. The levels start repeating aft

By AOOFOOF.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

It’s awesome at first but after awhile it keeps repeating over and over

By Jayno 324.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but repetitive

I really enjoy this game, it really makes you think. But after about 20 or so levels, it repeats the levels, which is frustrating
and annoying. The only levels that haven’t repeated yet are the bonus ones. The game would be a lot more fun if there were more
levels, and no repeating. Maybe for people

By Meepmoopboop.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Excessive ads, very easy

Super easy, way too many ads, but it’s a good concept. Just need harder levels

By ZSpieg.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but Soooooooo easy

This is a great game but unlike other game the levels don’t get harder. The levels are sooo always and that just makes this game
boring.

By Lily Stauffer.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun while it last.

Fun at first but too easy and not that many patterns. After playing this game for a few days I already solved the same patterns
several times over. I gave up because it’s just too easy and repetitive.

By This guy who a bad review.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but starts to repeat

Game is fun, there are a lot of ads. I patiently played through them. Around level 105 it starts to repeat. Unfortunate!

By Puzlrific!.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but....

Even though it’s an easy game it’s still fun to play. I don’t mind the ads but I’m noticing as I get to higher levels
pictures are repeating. Now I find myself not playing it much :-/

By Vudochild4.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Good game but after level 105 it just reuses the levels again and there where some many missed opportunities

By jadw2005.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
STOP YOUR ADS

Honestly I love this game but every About 3 levels you do an ad suddenly pops up this one time in particular I had completed 1
level before an ad then suddenly the same ad popped up I turned off my WiFi and it still wouldn’t stop popping up please fix
this I hope this does not happen to other people

By adopt me is adopted.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There’s like ads literally after every puzzle and it gets super annoying

By Western Axle.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Here is my review but it doesn’t matter if you want to get the game because this is my review but they keep on giving you the
same pictures over and over obviously they sort them in the different ways but they give you the

By dsdsdfrt.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

I loved this game until the rounds started repeating... I hope that you can create more levels. Other than that it is a great game

By 😝Gamer girl.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Challenging

I enjoy this game, but it is boring that there aren’t more challenging levels!!

By nanadobby.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy, excessive ads

I've played the first 10-15 levels, and they are mind-numbingly easy. This would be okay if there was some menu I could go to to
skip to harder levels, but there isn't. I have no way of knowing if you ever get to anything remotely challenging, but even if you
do, it's not worth the time to get there

By The explanations.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Let play more rounds before ads please?

I mean cmon lol every 2 or 3 rounds there another ad takes fun out of iphone games

By Mike_bruh.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

So I love the game, although, when I exit out onto my Home Screen, and go pack onto the app, it makes me restart my whole
level.From 30- all the way back to 1. then with I get the bonus levels, it doesn’t let me click the thing it just presses the
“X” button. Anyway you can try to re-program- or do

By 𝑍𝑎𝑟𝑖♥︎.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Somewhat Boring

Hi! Please take the time to read this:
So, I downloaded this game a bit ago today, and I was surprised that at about level 10, the levels didn’t start repeating. A lot
of games like this do that. I continued on, and at around level 115 the levels started to repeat. I was disappointed, but
continued

By Actual_Person.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total