Color Roll 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Color Roll 3D

by Ceyhun Tasci

Rating of Color Roll 3D

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 36 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Color Roll 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Roll 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Color Roll 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help?!?!

Where do I find the music or was the just for the ad because I wanna heAr some music

By babzbsbdb.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I like the idea of the game plus asmr

By greatreview:).
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game and my sister too

This game is so relaxing even my sister loves it she put it on her phone and plays it every day she loves this game so do
I🥰🥰❤️❤️

By tota baba. tawdrous.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game 👍🏻

I love the game it is so good I love it so much 😀

By londnmarie.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good relaxation!

This game is satisfying and fun because it has so many colors. This game is also fun because I was playing one day and then,I
got bored so I got permission to play on my iPad then I saw this add that had this game and I said ...OOOHHH WWWEEE!

By hubsusaf.
June 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Really love but…

Keep doing the same patterns over and over. When can we expect different patterns

By Care47.
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
its very good

the game is good but after level 116 it just repeats the old levels

By gucugugvugvygvyffyr.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

This is a good game if your bored

By ads ugh🙄🙄.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very easy to use

This game is very fun very easy to use !

By 55-year-old couch potato.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read

I love this game and if you are reading this you should Write a nice Review

By kk mm ww.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏻

The game is great. Not to many ads, and I just love it.

By KB Hope.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Yea

Best game ever
☺️😍😘👍🏼

By aaaaalllllyyyyyrrrraaaaa.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Maya

Good game complicated tho but good

By diormaya.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

My kiddos love to play this game every morning as they eat their fried peacock legs for breakfast!

By uobevitbkidvydbisbdjnsnsnsnss.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I haven’t played this game for along time and I already love it. All I have to say is…BEST GAME EVER!!!

By FaithRawesomeness.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Gamer tag for a game

Very nice game. I am having fun !

By emornator.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Not to bad

When i have hotspot that lets you have adds and stuff it said for me to get a prize but i had to watch an add٫ I pressed it and
it didnt work just kicked me out of the game. Then it restarted! Dont really recommend .

By Dogysinger.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Color tile role review

I’ve played this game many times and it is super duper fun you just have to download it please support this game PLEASE

By Aly Vanderpuy.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Add

More time is spent dealing with ads than actually playing the game. I considered paying to get rid of the ads but decided against
it. The game is relaxing but the ads annoying. I deleted the app.

By TooMom.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
🙁

I love this app I just think that it should have more levels and not give you the same things multiple times.

By #clairnet player.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, just a few things

I love this game but To Many Ads. There are also repeated levels it feels like I am doing the same level over and over again. Over
all it is a great game

By Lauraboo7415.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
COOL IT WITH THE ADS

Really cool game and really fun but LOTS OF ADS like after every level sometimes you can’t even skip the ads

By S$ng09.
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Repeating

The levels just keep repeating the same puzzles

By mabat03.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but way too short!

Fun game however (the paid version) just loops the same puzzles over and over again.

Would really like more levels/games.

By awise111.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
A good game but needs more upgrade

Amazing game I love you so much but needs more upgrade it really does but it’s OKAY

By i6bvogziefaogeffizg.
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

I think it’s a really fun app, and very addicting but there are way to many adds so I deleted it.

By :) cleo :).
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is really fun! It helps me calm down after a long day.
But it has a lot of ads I know you can pay but every single one you do it has an ad I don’t really Like that it does that.
It should be every other one.

By mimi food.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The free version has ads after every two puzzles. I understand that the developers deserve a fee for their work, but I am not
going to pay for an app until I try it out. I spend more time waits for the ads to run than I do playing the game.

By Cynthia1032.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game is fun but there is just to many ads

By bruh🖕.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
False advertising:( and ads

Ok this game is fun but chill with the ads and the ad said it would plays music when you did it but it does not play music at all
when you do it and there’s so many ads like sooooooooooooooo many anyway please fix this thanks bye.

By Elliana12345678910.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Repeats

The levels keep repeating, game is boring now. Was fun.

By Diamond_Cerberus.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Game review

Ya’ll gotta chill with the ads

By jimbo00001.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok

Yes I like it but I don’t love it Ummm like it is not hard but it’s not easy um that is it bye

By Destiny😚.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Spinster

After the 284th game the puzzles become repetitive, not all of them, but often enough to be noticeable.

By Corgwyn.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
This is so easy

The add make it look like it’s so hard when it’s not it’s so easy

By fgegyechue.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but hard

I love this game but it’s a little hard for me because I’m only 8 and I’m in third grade but I just want to say I love this
game.

By abblcmd.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total