Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Spin

by Playstate Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Spin by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Spin written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Spin

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST EVER?

This game is so fun if you like to stay on your feet and sharp download this for lots of fun

By SpacelandAlien.
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app! I love the concept of the color wheel thing! Thank you so much for making this app!

By Lollipop 123?.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5
BEST EVER?

This game is so fun if you like to stay on your feet and sharp download this for lots of fun

By SpacelandAlien.
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app! I love the concept of the color wheel thing! Thank you so much for making this app!

By Lollipop 123?.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'BEST EVER?'

'This game is so fun if you like to stay on your feet and sharp download this for lots of fun'

By SpacelandAlien.
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love this app! I love the concept of the color wheel thing! Thank you so much for making this app!'

By Lollipop 123?.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'BEST EVER😍'

'This game is so fun if you like to stay on your feet and sharp download this for lots of fun'

By SpacelandAlien.
April 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'Pretty good. I wish that there was rewards each level you beat and you could collect items. It would be something to work for.'

By Quirky165.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This game is totally amazing and I love it but when I click the ad where it said continue it does not let me continue it makes me
restart!'

By Geologist13.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love this app! I love the concept of the color wheel thing! Thank you so much for making this app!'

By Lollipop 123🙃.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Highly Reccomend!'

'I love this game! I recommend it to anyone that loves games! It’s super addictive and fun. I would love for there to maybe be a
menu. If the developer is reading this skins or something like that would be cool. Excited to see upcoming updates! Great job!'

By IdkMyNamr.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Color spin'

'It’s amazing and addicting.'

By bbrvrbf.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is so fun and when you lose you literally have to try again. It is probably my favorite game I have. It is so hard
but that makes it even more fun. This is by far my favorite game of all games I have and I have a lot of games.'

By honest em.
April 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mean

It is addicting and all but it can be offensive because it says epic fail every time you mess up plus sometimes when you click it
doesn’t count it then it goes and says epic fail and makes you feel even worse!

By kheim97.
April 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Love this game but bug on level 50

Got to level 50 and even when I win it it won’t let me pass. I’ve tried quite a few times, as I love this game but no luck.
Developers, any ideas?

By Lor3913.
April 21, 2018
3 out of 5
.

I like the game I complete all the levels so now nothing to do I be getting mad tho because wen I have to
restart.🤦🏽‍♀️

By gummybeearss.
May 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total