Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Color Widgets

by MM Apps, Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Color Widgets by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Color Widgets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Color Widgets

Reviews: 231Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So helpful and pretty!

This app really helped organize my home screen in an aesthetic way and made it so much prettier.

By @puppydoggys92.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It was a great app! I loved the icon options and colors.

By KarensRus.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool! Plz read!

This is so cool! You can customize your Home Screen and everything! This app is especially cool because you can customize the
widgets too! It doesn’t even matter what widget you click on because you can change the picture, the font, what it says,etc. You
can customize the widgets to go with the them

By $ky💖.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Definitely a level 3 customization app

If you want to make your Home Screen awesome this is the app. And there resent addition of adding icons you can use is also super
cool. And if you want to get everything it is only $2 a month!

By KyleSus.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Wonderful

This customizer is really good I just wish there where more icons for contacts, mail, clock, etc. along with all the standard
iPhone apps. Besides that this app is very nice!

By Adeline Rein.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
yas

Ummmm... it’s good but all the good ones are pros but I don’t know how to become a pro.

By arnold82739458933.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Varry good

It is a good app and I will use it lots the only thing I would want to change is for one of the “all in one” category not cost
money!

By kylee the kiwi.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Widget

Love this!! Customize how you want!! I love how they included for the holidays Christmas theme for free ☺️ If you want to
upgrade, not too shabby 🤪

By araseli01.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best app but

I think it is a great app but it just needs to be free for pro’s even tho I can still by it but it needs to be free and more
content

By Jay💯❤️.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It's great

It is the best widget app in the world. You can choose anything from sports to count downs

By Da glizzy gobbla.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Could be better

I like that it has icons for most of the apps but it would be better if they had icons for clock.

By zpuni.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app for iOS 14 update

Has super cute widgets and also app covers and icons! The only thing is I wish that you could add more than one widget. Overall, a
great and easy to use app!

By 11_06.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome app

I love this app! It’s such a good app with so many ways to make your Home Screen unique. I just have one problem with it: there
are a lot of things you need pro for. Other then that, I think it’s great!

By DragonQueen2008.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Bad

I love this app way better than widgetsmith

By 44444937484.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It cool

It makes me happy to see the time when I need it and more Down load it!

By b📣.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg so good

I love this it is so nice and there even is among us stuff in there

By heloihdjd.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
good, but a few ideas

overall, good app! here are a few recommendations!
-add more fonts
-make “interactive” widgets that move like a gif
-add more icons (calculator, zoom, etc.)
reduce price! i’d happily pay $0.99 for the premium, but $2 a month? that has a grand total of $24 a year, just for a home
screen! please cons

By goldenretrvr.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth it

Thought there would be some kind of hidden fee ...nope it’s free and good

By iphone758543.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great!

I think this app is very cool. But I can’t figure some of the things out but overall I love the app! I

By ava22_xoxo.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

I think you could make at least one weather option non vip beca i cant make any and i wanted to use them

By lavender dreamheart.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

Want a fun app that creates widgets for iPhone!! But you must have the new 14.2 update!

By Aniyah2_0.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it ❤️

It’s awesome but I can’t figure out how to put more than one on my Home Screen”can you help me?

By iffkgdjfi.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Why can I only use one widget at a time?!

It’s cool except for the fact that if I want to add a second widget, my first one changes. You can only use one widget from this
app. You’ll have to download other widget apps to use with it. Which is a little stupid. Probably deleting this.

By theilluminani.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

So I needed like app icons because every app u had to pay for good ones I never knew this before but I got on color widgets and
guess what I saw perfect app icons I love this app so much so I think u will too!

By elizaveta the best.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
it works great!

i honestly think this is less confusing then widget smith. mostly because they make it easier to understand by adding steps.

By Cannon13Blaze.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it!!!!

I absolutely adore this app!!!!! It has countdowns to holidays and your birthday and you can put a to do list on the widgets
to!!!!!!

By Avejb.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
No problems

This helps me a lot and it is really easy you should get the app

By katty km.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Pro membership

I don’t like how you have to have a pro membership.

By diy🧵.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review!

This is a great app and I love it!!! A lot of fun!!

By The best person in thw work!.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
:(

You should have less things that you have to by parents these day are already having trouble with money a specially with COVID

By asddneundjc.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Iᴛ's ᴀʟʟ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴇʀғᴇᴄᴛɴᴇss😁

I love this app it is awesome to use
𝗠𝘆 𝗵𝗼𝗺𝗲 𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗲𝗲𝗻 𝗹𝗼𝗼𝗸𝘀 𝗯𝗲𝗮𝘂𝘁𝗷𝗳𝘂𝗹!!

By Kᴀʏʟɪᴇ.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Yes!

Ok so I really like the app and all of the widgets are quite cute! But, I don’t really like how you have to pay for some ☹️
but they still give you a good
Amount of widgets to choose from! And if you have the IOS 14 update and you want to decorate your phone it adds a lot more spice
to your Home Scr

By sleepybear ♥︎.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
tint

it’s amazing and fits my aesthetic but there is a slight tint to the color which bothers me a little

By scarletteuphoria.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩

So I really really like this app but the only thing is the ones that you have to pay for to unlock is kinda stupid because you
could easily customize and find the picture online but other than that it’s amazing. And also if you guys could fix the Lagness
that would be great 😊 thanks.

By coal. cat.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but not great

I love this app accept that you have to buy everything that is cute

By abcfjsngicndbr.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This is AMAZING

This was recommended by a friend, and I absolutely love this app! I got pro about a week ago, and it is definitely worth it!!!

By hastffjs.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I can pretty much MAKE widgets?!

Ok iOS 14 is amazingggggg! But for the when u edit widget u can basically MAKE YOUR OWN WIDGET!!!!

By MAYLEEMATRONIC.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Color widgets is a really easy and fun app to give you amazing widgets that look incredible on your Home Screen!!! I recommended
it to my friends to and they all use and love it!!! Totally recommend!!!

By kate gregson.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but..

Can u add more cooler widgets and icons (p.s. can u pls fix the battery percentage it’s often not right) anyway it’s a good
app, ( better than widgetsmith) and keep up the good work:)

By digenext.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Widgets!

I love this so much I love that you can customize your own and you can put time or a calendar! It's very cute and I enjoy it very
much!

By mialifa.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME GAME!

This game is awesome that you can add to your Home Screen! Five stars for this one!

By LaNahaul.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but one malfunction

This app is great for the new iPhone update but one thing that’s wrong is I’ll set one widget and go to make a second one with
a different picture, and the picture on the first widget will change to the second one that I make which is frustrating

By CoraB0214.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I have to say it’s a good app but hard it got me

It’s not the easiest thing but it’s pretty fun

By Coradean💜.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Paying!

I do wish i can do the steps but i have to pay kinda sad but overall i love the app!❤️💖

By 😑🙂🙃😝.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
iOS 14

can you please make some more Christmas theme stuff. Thank you

By owfdh.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is awesome

I felt very compelled to write this review even though I don’t really usually write reviews but I’ve decided to to make sure
that users know How amazing this app is. One day I was bored and looking for apps to create custom widgets all of apps are bland
and
Have a very vague description on how to se

By vkxghxcnd.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
It's meh but good

This apps really good but, you could maybe put some of the widgets not with premium. Cause I like some of the widgets that are
premium. But I don't feel like paying for it.

By Boba tea gurllll.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Widgets

I would like to be able to use more than one widget at once but other than that I love the game

By piggy2.0.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg amazing Yaassss

It’s good for hats off to the makers

By 🦐!.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Widgets

You should make thanksgiving and Christmas widgets early but I live this app

By ipstam.
November 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stops working

Widget stops working all the time or it spasms until I get annoyed enough to delete. Idea is cool but it definitely has kinks to
work out in order to run smoothly.

By dianamariemad.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it, but kinda disappointed

I love how you can customize everything and it’s easy to figure out, however a lot of it is unavailable unless you get the
premium subscription. I don’t find the widgets worth spending money on but i’d like to change up my home screen a bit.

By cool..?......
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay...

It’s a really good app but you have to change the widget every time your battery changeable

By Ilovefood🍔🍟🥨🍕🍦🍩🍫🍪.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I am a little angry 😤

I was trying to do my Home Screen but I was looking at the free app covers and it dose not have the clock, App Store and I feel
like it would be better to have the essentials then to have tinder or Reddit but apart from the app covers I like some of the new
stuff and I feel that some stuff should be

By llama cat corn.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Time update

Cool widget but would be nice if the time would update on the regular! 👎🏻

By simplytrish2020.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
i can’t figure out how to add another!

the first widget that i had on this app was great! i love it, and it looks great on my home screen. however, i couldn’t figure
out how to add a second one! if someone knows, please let me know...

By #endhelicopterparents.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Yes 3/5

I need this to have the battery percentage, calendar, time, and weather degree ALL in one..!!!!

Also it be real NOICE if they added a photo slide along with those features💪🏽👌🏽✌🏽

By Orias S.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Wrong battery life

This app was so helpful to give a quick look at time, date and battery life but recently stopped displaying correct battery life
update. Please fix.

By chris1616.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but you have to pay for the good ones

I would give it five stars if the weather or all in one weather were free.

By o200000.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Make it so we can make custom one!

I really like the app but there’s not a lot of good free ones I would like it more if you made it so you could take a picture
and add it on one of you do this app would be a 5 stars

By Jadenlaw00.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

I really like the widgets and the app itself but I was looking forward to like a bratty aesthetic type of widget and most of the
widgets are plains colors

By bailey potato.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It was great, until it stopped working

This was a great add on to the iOS 14 update. It was working great and then it became glitchy. The time was often wrong and then
it just completely stopped working. Tried uninstalling the app and reinstalling and now the widgets are just black boxes no matter
what color I set them too. Looks like I

By Bellamore827.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool but...

I like the idea of this app. But charging us for the rest of the features...come on. Some of us are on a fixed income and with the
pandemic??!!

By Sammi.the.Bull.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t update

Widget does not update time or battery level.

By Firemanjoe2.0.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Edits don’t all work

Some of the edit options don’t work. When selecting an option to add weather along with time and date, it shows up as time in
the back ground and date in front which is another already displaced option.

By Sherry414.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total