Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ColorDom

by Beijing Bojian Culture Media Co.,.
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ColorDom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ColorDom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ColorDom

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bugs and ads

Really love this game had it for about 2 years now. All the mini games inside the game literally cures my ocd. BUT, I literally
can’t go on on this one mini game because there’s this bug that won’t let me get on to my level on that one mini game. Every
time I try to go on it, it keeps bugging out an

By evie101234.
May 21, 2021
4 out of 5
love this app BUT

there’s a level in mix that is broken and now i can’t play the rest

By leavens11s.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'GAME IS AWESOME!!'

'I love this game so much!! It’s super challenging, and the levels are always addicting. The ads do get annoying after a little
bit, but I play on Airplane Mode so I don’t have that issue!! Seriously. Game is super fun! I thought I was gonna get Ad-baited
on Instagram, but I was SO wrong! And I

By Poopysoodo.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but needs more'

'I love this app but it needs more. I’ve played thru hue twice and doku like 5 times.'

By SierraEJIT12.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'too many ads'

'i love the game, however there’s an unreasonable amount of ads which is what annoys me the most'

By great shark from telehassee.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting but flawed'

'It’s an addicting game but the further you go you might need help which you use stars for, as well as get new games. You are
supposed to get more stars by completing levels but that function is broken so I haven’t received more stars in weeks except for
my daily check in. Super frustrating'

By Fabamelia.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'SOS'

'The full mini game errors out and won’t let me continue playing. please help!! all other games work so well'

By jAYYYms.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'No Rewards after buying “No ads” Option'

'Just started playing the game and realized it was fun but diseased with ads. I understand that because these games are “free”
as revenue is a key component in generating money but is quite excessive. Soo... I decided to buy the no ads option for $2.99. But
in doing this I now cannot access the

By Yasminlol16.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It so goood get it! I is a human'

'(1). The game is rlly good it helps you calm down \n(2).there are so much ads I hate it \n I am 14 and it rlly helps with school
work'

By 😱😱😱😓.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyment'

'Even though I am colour blind I genuinely enjoy this game. It’s a good challenge and beautiful. Thank you'

By Biooocooper.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Too many ads.it gets annoying because you can’t even play without an ad playing every 30 seconds and I really like the game but
it needs less ads.'

By styffyjngrrddg.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mix is broken'

'PLEASE fix the mix levels. It stopped working on the first level of Medium II. Otherwise game is fun.'

By D'j pink dragon.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'i have had this game for a long time now and it’s the only game I don’t delete, although my mix game isn’t working
correctly on medium II it won’t let me pour the water, otherwise, very good game !!'

By Aleahhfaith.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is addicting'

'I keep getting hooked on one game and then when I get bored I’ll try another and quickly get hooked on that one! Rings and
cubes are my favorites!'

By StephanieNW.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun but one issue'

'This puzzle game is super fun and a nice break from the usual puzzle apps I play. My only issue is that after I purchased no more
adds all the boxes that have stars in them won’t open and keeps saying “video not ready” I don’t know if this is a glitch
or what. I haven’t needed to use any

By K8ster1.
February 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like this game but the new update....

I’m a designer so I love to play with color and see how they work together. My fave right now is “pops” and with the update
a couple days ago, it’s not working correctly. The other’s are, but “Pops” doesn’t get rid of the balls when they fall
and the scoring/menu disappeared from the game. It won’t

By Shan199.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
App is great besides..

The app is great but the ads on it are ridiculous. I have to watch a full ad before I pick a game and then once I do I have to
watch another one. It’s to a point where I have to keep airplane mode on so I don’t get disrupted so much. I understand ads
are needed when things aren’t being bought on the

By leximariee95.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but can’t collect bonuses.

There are never any “Videos ready” when it’s time to collect bonus. Gift box is full for past 10 days. Can’t collect
anything from it. Fix it

By Kai412.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

It’s a fun game but there are ads literally every 2 minutes and they make you wait like 30 seconds to a minute before you can
skip them each time. It’s not worth it for the annoying ads I’m uninstalling

By lizzardbean.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

Would gladly rate this 5 stars if I were awarded my stars after completing levels. It keeps saying I gained 15 stars but my
balance doesn’t change and there’s a glitch when I want to watch a video for more. Please fix this.

By buggaryandpurgery.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

this game is fun when it’s not playing an ad. the only downfall to this is it plays an ad every 2 minutes.

By Yaya55467.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but the ads have gone TOO FAR

I love this game. It is fun and you don’t need internet. You can unlock fun puzzles that keep you goin for hours. The only bad
thing is that there are TOO MANY ADS!! I’m sure you’ve gotten this a lot, but PLEASE fix it! It makes the game not fun to play
even though the concept is great. Maybe tone d

By Parks and Rec Girl😇.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t go ad free

I made the mistake of paying money to remove ads. Now? I can’t earn any stars. I’m punished for giving them money by having no
chance of gaining the stars needed for use as clues or hints. It’s a shame because it’s a very good game. But I’m not giving
them more money in order to get hints and think

By Lmjchase.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS

This game is honestly pretty fun. But you don’t need to watch a 15-20 second ad after every level or game. The games are very
short so to have an ad after everyone is insane. And if your like me and don’t want to pay to not have an ad all the time it
gets really annoying I played for a total of 5 mi

By qalaxywolfqueens.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
too many ads

this game is fun but had so many long ads that it makes the game so unenjoyable

By Kimkamd.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad to Play Ratio Is Way Too High

I am getting ads after ever other level, and many levels at this point take only seconds to complete. Then after I watch an add
for the bonus coins I immediately have to sit through a second ad in order to continue playing. This is such a great game, but the
ads are driving me absolutely insane.

By SJE2020!?.
March 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are unbelievable

I love this game to death but cmon man...you gotta chill with these ads, I mean even after I finish watching one, more pop up.
What is up with that? I know you need the money but my GUY I can’t keep doing this. It’s even dodging the vpn I put on

By kennyandproud.
March 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds!!!!!!!

There are too many adds and when I try to exit out
It wouldnt let me and only bring me to safari👎👎

By Dylxgames109876.
March 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Saniya

There is way to many ads I beat level then got an ad then went to the next level and got an ad

By hkfhhdjgdhjhbl.
March 1, 2020
3 out of 5
yoo

to many ads and when i try to get no ads it says there is a error but the game overall is addicting and fun

By 917363628393.
February 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds, and mix is broken

Good time waster and idle game, but I’m at lvl 200 on mix and it’s glitching out

By Nausus.
February 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds are annoying

I enjoy the game but the fact that there’s an add after almost every single round is going to make me stop playing. Super
annoying.

By hingtyn.
February 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad Break!

I never knew how much frustration two little words could bring, but all you constantly see in this game is “ad break”. There
are SO many! The games are great and could be so much fun. But I quit playing almost immediately because there are just too many
ads. I get it, game has to make money, but it’

By mgoinrely.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Really fun game, much to do, addicting, but after a while gets irritating bc of the amount of ads!
WAY TO MANY ADS!!!!!!!

By sksisjwjwjwjw.
February 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

This app is amazing other than the over load of all the adds. There are way to many adds. After i beat one of the levels there is
an add after every one.

By Ndidlbxrjenrbidh.
February 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total