Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

ColorDom

by Beijing Bojian Culture Media Co.,.
Positive
62%
critic
38%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ColorDom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ColorDom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ColorDom in Canada

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 6.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic app

good ,perfect for people who want to developed their brain ?????✌??

By Talisa Kermit.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Underrated

If I could I would sponsor this in a YouTube video, idk how to though.

By Minicraftgirl Lol.
September 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
alright ig

it’s a good game w lots of different stuff but there are always so many ads it’s bothersome and annoying

By ¥es~^^.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
ADs!

Great game that I enjoyed but a 30 second ad after I finish every level in 10 seconds so deleted it the first day!

By Glckendkwksne.
November 8, 2019
2 out of 5
So many adds

An add plays before and after a level

By GrandeCabron.
November 21, 2019
2 out of 5
ADs!

I paid for the app so I could play with no adds. After 2 levels there were ads again. That’s the only reason I gave a low
rating.

By Grrrrrarggg.
November 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Ad removal

I bought the ad removal and now I can’t claim any rewards from the gift boxes because there’s “no video available” :/

By Stacy 3334.
December 8, 2019
2 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

Every time I finish a level there’s an ad!!

By Honestreviewer1007.
December 15, 2019
3 out of 5
getting around the ads

if you want to get rid of the ads and don’t want to pay you can put your phone on airplane mode

By pussydestoryer1994.
February 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total