Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

ColorDom

by Beijing Bojian Culture Media Co.,.
Positive
60%
critic
40%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ColorDom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ColorDom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ColorDom in United Kingdom

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game but

After purchasing the paid version I lost opportunity to get extras, such as stars, which is available after watching Ad videos

By ktoskazalniau.
May 25, 2021
4 out of 5
The best game

I like this game for its colour coding I rate this 4/5 because it has ads for every thing and its frustrating
😡😡/❤️❤️😀

By unipower🦄.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
adds

i get that you need adds to have a free game but i feel like the game is just adware

By lilbigedd.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but.....

It’s a brilliant game and a great concept it’s very relaxing and quite simple the only thing is the amount of ads I would love
it if you could reduce the ad amount if they did I would defo give this a 5 stars!

By chloesisaoompaloompa.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
There’s so much to do

This game has so many levels so it keeps me occupied unlike all the short games that I finish instantly.

By Exmod.
February 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

An advert after every stage is just way too many adverts..

By lemo344.
July 14, 2019
2 out of 5
Advertising

The game isn’t even like the adverts. It is a good game but has too many ads.

By Alanna12312.
July 19, 2019
2 out of 5
Switched to pro

My fave game was the rings, but went on the gam this morning and it’s changed around so I need pro to play rings. I just hope it
hasn’t lost all of my progress

By REBECCA is me.
September 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun

Its a good game but wayyyy to many adverts. I spend most of my time watching adverts than playing the game.

By 1..2..3..4..5..6..7..8..9...
December 26, 2019
2 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is great and would be sooo much better if it didn’t have soo many ads!!!!

By Mosh mush.
January 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good But ADS!!!

This would be such a good game but there’s an ad between every level and it’s far too much. I spend more time watching ads
than playing the game, disappointing!

By Ruby Vannet.
January 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

There is an ad every 2 levels and if you change game mode there’s always an ad would of been 5 stars but the ads are just so
annoying

By Ebony💎🏝.
March 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Weird

There is some strange problems with the game like it’s just game issues it’ll work fine for a bit then it’ll be weird and
really difficult to pass a level.

By bethers002.
March 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Ads

Enjoyable game but way too many adverts. I understand they need to make money but it really takes away from the gameplay. Often
they're unskipable too.

By Mansella38579.
April 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Mix. Advanced. 36. Glitch.

Every time you play the level it fills up two columns. Nothing I can find to do to resolve this issue as it won’t fill up the
tanks. Tried to seek online support but the website isn’t in English.

By Damo Harris.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total