Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ColorDom

by Beijing Bojian Culture Media Co.,.
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ColorDom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ColorDom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-15 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Bugs and ads

Really love this game had it for about 2 years now. All the mini games inside the game literally cures my ocd. BUT, I literally
can’t go on on this one mini game because there’s this bug that won’t let me get on to my level on that one mini game. Every
time I try to go on it, it keeps bugging out an

By evie101234.
May 21, 2021
4 out of 5
love this app BUT

there’s a level in mix that is broken and now i can’t play the rest

By leavens11s.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'GAME IS AWESOME!!'

'I love this game so much!! It’s super challenging, and the levels are always addicting. The ads do get annoying after a little
bit, but I play on Airplane Mode so I don’t have that issue!! Seriously. Game is super fun! I thought I was gonna get Ad-baited
on Instagram, but I was SO wrong! And I

By Poopysoodo.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but needs more'

'I love this app but it needs more. I’ve played thru hue twice and doku like 5 times.'

By SierraEJIT12.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'too many ads'

'i love the game, however there’s an unreasonable amount of ads which is what annoys me the most'

By great shark from telehassee.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting but flawed'

'It’s an addicting game but the further you go you might need help which you use stars for, as well as get new games. You are
supposed to get more stars by completing levels but that function is broken so I haven’t received more stars in weeks except for
my daily check in. Super frustrating'

By Fabamelia.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'SOS'

'The full mini game errors out and won’t let me continue playing. please help!! all other games work so well'

By jAYYYms.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'No Rewards after buying “No ads” Option'

'Just started playing the game and realized it was fun but diseased with ads. I understand that because these games are “free”
as revenue is a key component in generating money but is quite excessive. Soo... I decided to buy the no ads option for $2.99. But
in doing this I now cannot access the

By Yasminlol16.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It so goood get it! I is a human'

'(1). The game is rlly good it helps you calm down \n(2).there are so much ads I hate it \n I am 14 and it rlly helps with school
work'

By 😱😱😱😓.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyment'

'Even though I am colour blind I genuinely enjoy this game. It’s a good challenge and beautiful. Thank you'

By Biooocooper.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Too many ads.it gets annoying because you can’t even play without an ad playing every 30 seconds and I really like the game but
it needs less ads.'

By styffyjngrrddg.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mix is broken'

'PLEASE fix the mix levels. It stopped working on the first level of Medium II. Otherwise game is fun.'

By D'j pink dragon.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'i have had this game for a long time now and it’s the only game I don’t delete, although my mix game isn’t working
correctly on medium II it won’t let me pour the water, otherwise, very good game !!'

By Aleahhfaith.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is addicting'

'I keep getting hooked on one game and then when I get bored I’ll try another and quickly get hooked on that one! Rings and
cubes are my favorites!'

By StephanieNW.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun but one issue'

'This puzzle game is super fun and a nice break from the usual puzzle apps I play. My only issue is that after I purchased no more
adds all the boxes that have stars in them won’t open and keeps saying “video not ready” I don’t know if this is a glitch
or what. I haven’t needed to use any

By K8ster1.
February 4, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total