Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coloren - Color by Number

by Fuero Games Sp. z o.o.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coloren - Color by Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coloren - Color by Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coloren - Color by Number

Reviews: 401Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Beautiful

Beautiful .I was charged for downloading I don’t even know how much , I typed in free PBN but I was charged 🤣🤣🤣but
it’s still beautiful .

By 0322Bossy.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I Love this!!! The colors are amazing!!!

By allphins itunes.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Food

Double whopper or Big Mac? Yum.

By "70".
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Gorgeous pictures

The drawings on this app are just stunning, full of beautiful details and great blends of colors. Some pictures are quite
challenging, but well worth doing!

By Zaffra.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Glad I found this app. I love a mixed color blends and pleased that I can enjoy and not think about what colors to select. Love
that the colors are preselected.

By RoxnRose.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love coloring it’s the best

It’s a challenge to color these pictures sometime but I enjoy it. Try it you’ll be hooked

By chillmee11.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
100%

This game to me is super relaxing. Especially the pictures that look real! Anyway, hands down, best coloring game I’ve ever
played.

By Sariah❤️❤️.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game 🥰😍🤩🥳

I’ve been playing this game for only two months and I love it it’s sooooo good and the art is breathtaking I love it it takes
a little long but that mean you have something to do when your bored and it’s soooooo entertaining I love it well that’s all
hope you have a good day and stay safe bye 😁

By Alianna😁.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Colorscapes is the best coloring game ever it is so relaxing and there is so much to color I have been coloring all day.

By SoHiimCool.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Kristina Rai

I voted you and then this is the best coloring app thank you😊

By dieeav.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
New pics won’t load.

I subscribe ($5.99/mo.) & it does have a lot of great pictures but the “new” ones won’t load anymore. I’ve gone through a
ton of them so I look forward to new ones. In the last 24 hours, ten pictures won’t load at all. It is not my internet
connection, either; I’ve used the app on other WiFi with th

By Corrina2008.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Color app,

I absolutely love this app,this pics r gorgeous & super fun to do..however I am havin a “glitch” problem that’s new,I have
abt 8 pics that r not loading fully. It’s been 3 days of this,started on the 1st of January ..I’m hoping u guys can fix this
issue cuz I’m curious what they r and wana do em. Ma

By Jewlzoxox.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Lower your ‘Premium Price’.

This would be my favorite coloring app, except it’s $70 per year to have the ads removed, which is ridiculous. I am willing to
pay about $14.99 per year to go ad-free on a ‘time waster app.’ It is a good one, but not worth $70 per year. Sorry.

By MiracleMage.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS

If you are going to purchase a subscription to ANY color App this would be the one. They know how to Rock the holidays! I also
love the little touches (snowman and candy cane pause, the snowflake burst every time you color a section). All of it is Brilliant
and makes anyone happy and relaxed. I’m

By Bellina85.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It is awesome

It is so great and that is all I can say

By (Shyster20!20!.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Hey there! This is Definitely one of my favorites! I love the puddle picture!!!! But for the last two days, each day, three
pictures do not load. I have a total of six now they just sit in the gallery blank. When you click on it you get an error! Please
fix, I want to color! :)

By Buggetter.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s true!🤷🏽‍♀️

So this game it’s really fun and all but there’s a few things like sometimes I can’t delete a drawings like I can’t even
get it out of my collection .Another one is it’s really slow like I have to do color bye color bye color .the third thing is
there is some glitches so yeah but over all it’s a g

By girlygirl 123 ❤️.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So addictive

Ok so I’ve only been playing it for an hour but I love this game so much more than any other coloring game I’ve had. Not
complaining but the ads do get a tiny bit annoying but it’s fine. I like all of the pictures and the categories especially the
wallpapers. This is the perfect game if you can be p

By xoxoblondie💚💙.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
ColorScapes is amazing!

If your reading this I want to say you did a great job a whole bunch of people created pictures for kids, teens, and even adults
to enjoy! I think if I had to choose between all the painting games, this game would be the one I would choose. All the pictures
all the characters, animals, anime things!

By Roblox is awesome no joke.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

When I found this game I was like hmm mabe it’s not for me but when I tried it it was so amazing I never stop playing it now I
love to color pictures on it!people say I am good at it mabe I am idk tho.

By weirdo for animals.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Color Change

I love this app, but WHY are there suddenly nothing but pastels in the color palettes ?!? I need some deep, rich, vibrant,
colorful choices !!! PLEASE change it up a little bit.

By Ineedabingo.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this coloring app.

I’ve tried several coloring apps. This one has been my favorite so far. I love all the Christmas things to color, and how the
snowflakes pop out when you fill in the spot. PLEASE don’t ever change that. I super love it. This has helped me relax and
mellow out when needed to color these. Can’

By juniesj.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game like this

I love this game it’s soo addicting and soo much fun. Best game I have found like this soo far!!!

By tammy, byrd.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing and fun

I thought this wouldn’t be all that good when I saw it was basically a paint by numbers. Wrong! It’s challenging yet relaxing
well worth downloading and Coloring😉

By Bubbleaddict22.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

I love this game the colors are cute and pretty

By Annabuff.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This is fantastic

I love this game it is so much fun to play it all i have to say it is so good and fun and cool
😀😁😆😃😄☺️🙂😉😊😎😎

By hdhhzbshsjsjsj.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
CHRISTMAS TREE

I LIKE THE WAY IT HELPS YOU AT THE END

By Emoney!!.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Llamas rule

A good hobby while you’re waiting in the lobby in the hospital doctors office are you wife shopping in line for a covert test or
just a past time
🗣👀👅🦻

By T J $.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m a painter

Love this app. The colors are vibrant and the scenes are beautiful. I really like how after you finish with a color the next color
pops up.

By forgetfuljones55.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Memories

Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight 🎄

By wish you was here.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Concentration personified.

The progressive way to solve is great.

By lericha.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Stress reliever!

A great amount of different types of pictures to color in. So simple but fun.

By Wonder Grandma.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Girl I need this game

This games is amaze and I have only had this games for 1 day but I am addicted!!!

By flower heart😽😼😻😹.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

At first I thought I’d get bored but it can become quite the challenge. Love it

By Jazain.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Color scape

Love coloring Christmas picture. They are calming and fun which makes me happy.

By BOA my bank.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing work

So this app is sooooooo great I love it I’ve only hade it for 2 days and I’ve made 25 art works I love this game and there is
nothing wrong with it at al!!!!!!!!!!!

By i love heghhogs.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing APP!

Its S͡U͡C͡H͡ a good app! I love it! And it’s so relaxing and cool fun and amazingggg!!! It does have a premium though, but
that’s only if you get the premium, it’s for less ads and stuff, but it is free without the premium! I totally recommend this!
Bye, hope you enjoy!

By Runnergirl009.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!😍

OMG! I am addicted to this game! There is so many wonderful and unique photos, and I love the automatic shading! Every single
piece turns out beautifully, and I could not be more happy! I usually stop playing games three days since I bought it, but this
game, I could play for hours, thank you! The o

By Colorwolf17.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a relaxing good game

Im not gonna say it’s great it’s kinda boring but no adds but it an ok game 😐that’s my face when I play this.

By pupp21.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!

Best coloring app there is. Everything looks so real. I’ve deleted all my other apps.

By sherryc219.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Color scapes.

I have a great job on Monday morning I will be playing color scapes

By violet sims.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Happy

Love the app. But very hard to see the blue your looking for to color wish you could change it

By fastkx250.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool colors

I really like the colors when you color by the number the colors are really cool and it’s all Christmas for Christmas and the
color are really bright and cool.

By sweetcack.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars🤩

This is so fun because I love art but like to play on my iPad so this game is my dream

By E l l i e !.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful Christmas pictures

I recently downloaded this app. I really love the update with the beautiful Christmas pictures. Thanks for the great pictures.

By Bestmom 2.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
A little bit to color but a great game!!!

Okay so I got this game a few days ago and I love it great pictures sadly they are all to AMAZING I can’t pick one!
P.s DOWNLOAD THIS APP!

By Teeming Rod.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I really like this game so far, But can you do something for me? I really like cute pusheen pictures and I would love it if there
was a catagory for that. Thx if you update!

By kitten in a boot.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I bot this

I had a game like this but this game is a lot better.

By Ruby......
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Feel so happy and creative

I love this game this so fun and it’s like you are painting something but with your fingers and don’t get dirty and soooo
satisfying love what you did to this game❤️🥰🥰

By puppy_creative.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the Christmas Pictures!

I don’t often feel compelled to write reviews, but feel I need to for this app. Colorscapes has done a great job of making the
app feel festive and happy! The snowflakes & stars when you finish a color are so much fun! And even the opening page is in
Christmas colors! Well done, Colorscapes!

By GammisGarden.
December 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Color myself

Too bad I can’t print up the pictures and color with my own supplies.

By RitaFx.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

Love the app, however, way too many ads, and the no ad price is ridiculous! I’m not paying a subscription.
Also, what happened to the noise it makes when you finish a color?

By Llss77.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app , but 3 things :/

I personally think it’s a good game, the pictures are nice, the controls fit nicely, and the games overall just,, nice.
But- there’s 3 problems I have,

1: Ads, ads everywhere.
Yes I understand that there’s a premium version that you can get m that takes the ads away.
But every time I wanna load a p

By Crazycoffee666.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but it has some things

Some thing is you need to have a color Key then add the colors so it really is color by number

By kittyluvr67.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work like a traditional color by number ,

I have to admit that after reading rave reviews for this app that I’m a little disappointed in it .
I downloaded it thinking that if it worked like a traditional color by number that it would help me improve my own art work . What
I mean is that I was hoping it would show me where certain gradients

By notmarkzuckerburg.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Wolves in the wild

I just love to keep my brain stimulated, remember it is definitely nothing wrong with a little exercise for the mind

By Ditt Ditt's Meme Ladybug Tela.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It's ok

The completed pix are really good looking but the color picker is basically used to find the matching numbers not an exact color
match.

By Thehac.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Absurd Price To Pay

App works well but the ads are long and many. They want $70 a year to buy out of the ads which is absurd for a simple coloring
app.

By Tab's MiniMac.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
New pictures are already colored

This used to my favorite app. Lately, new pictures are already colored.. the background is the faded color. Why bother? Also a
lot of fuzzy pictures. This app has gone downhill! Older pictures were much, much better. I

By 4Real 2020.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes on me

I love Colorscapes. It is so relaxing and super fun. I always color a picture before bed and it helps me relax. But an issue has
been happening in the past few days: the app keeps freezing on ads or when I color a picture, so I have to close out the app
entirely, and it doesn’t save any of my work a

By Millie999,999,999,999.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
New to app

I like the app. Only thing is I’ve been doing Christmas paintings and most of them are pastels. I would like to see some
traditional color ones more.

By getrealidiots.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Rating

I don’t like how it automatically picks the next color. I’d rather work on sections that I pick.

By ddddddd321.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the full page ad

The app is one of the best free apps out there...BUT there are these full page ads that pop up and there is NO WAY to get rid of
it and continue to color. So you close the app and try again but it continues to be the same problem so you have to wait until the
next day to color. Please fix the issue

By bet you won't post this.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Screen freezes

I enjoy app and have become addicted but the screen freezes after I have colored a number of pictures. I’m thinking of deleting
the app out of frustration.

By Diane’s 5S.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads at the bottom

The layout of ads at the bottom overstretches them so they don’t fit properly on the screen and you can’t reach the X. If they
changed it to try to force you to buy no ads Idk it’s just annoying to me since I can’t X to sort out my freaking ad
recommendations because they overstretched them.

By Holo Sohma.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total