Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coloring Book by Color Collab by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coloring Book by Color Collab written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coloring Book by Color Collab

Reviews: 6Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

Hey it’s Molly’s Simpsons Daughter. I Downloaded this app yesterday ( 20th January 2021) And I l o v e it so much. My favorite
part is that you can color with whatever color you want! I’m 8 lol- Idk what to write but just wanna say,My mom loves this game
very muc and she says thank you for makeing

By o-o😑.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app !

I love this app for coloring! It’s awesome to be able to collaborate with these amazing artists. My only request at this point
is to have the ability to create my own color palettes. When I use a great color from the wheel, it’s hard to get that exact
shade a second time

By Mandy578543.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Incredible!!

This app is awesome. It gave me the opportunity to explore different designs and really get creative. I think it is so genius to
allow people to collaborate with different artist to make vivid art. It is also a great way to relax and just think about life.
Over all, this app is a MASTERPIECE... and

By Gwivsujavain an.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
INCREDIBLE

This app absolutely brings the world of art and clashes with the digital aspect perfectly very entertaining.

By antroseyboy.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great coloring app!

Great app!!! Love all the artwork and how you can collab with such great artists. Once you start, you don’t want to stop. It’s
THAT fun and super calming. You get so many drawings to choose from for free. Can’t wait to see what else the app puts out!

By Riri92323.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app, can’t wait to see what comes

Awesome app! This app makes my stress go away. It’s cool and relaxing and I love the unique pieces that you can draw. Their is a
ton of free pieces and categories, and it’s just in early access. Can’t wait to see what comes.

By Cool kid1232.
October 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Coloring Book by Color Collab.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total