Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Coloring Book! Paint by Number

by Doodle Mobile Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Coloring Book! Paint by Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coloring Book! Paint by Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Coloring Book! Paint by Number

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Coloring Book! Paint By Number

I just started playing this game and I’m enjoying it very much. I just LOVE the big cats, foxes, wolves, waterfalls, nature with
lakes, rivers, brooks, streams, and lighthouses by the oceans pictures the best. I do hope that you would like to take these
suggestions into consideration. But please don

By Fun bowling.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyment

I enjoy the coloring book so very much. I get such wonderful enjoyment from it anytime I want and/or need it with the app.

By time passers.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best 4 the Best-THAT MEANS YOU!

i have had almost all the color apps for free of course and
IMHO this one is the best. i love the colors-it almost seems
like you could be at the place you are coloring. This app has a lot more vibrant colors.
i have just finished my first pic since the update and i do not
like how it kept tryi

By iamkimmyg2.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving this

I had been playing a different “paint by number”, THEN, I found this one.
This one is SOOOOOO much Better.
I love the shading and blending on the “special” photos very much, it is a bit of added surprise.
I never get bored of this.
This is my first thing I go to each day with my coffee.
If I

By NanaDot421.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use

I love this app ! It is easy to use and allows me to save my pictures. Thanks!

By sew gamer.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

This game when I got it I loved it and if I could I would play it for the rest of my
life❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😀😀😀😀😀😊😊😊love it

By bbrats06.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just got this game and I can’t stop playing it.

By marina a jansen.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great variety

I finally found a nativity scene. The Last Supper was a pleasant surprise.

By enjoying coloring.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
One picture

One of the pictures I can not fully color because the area is way to small when I click on it nothing happens

By eriksghost.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Some pretty colors

Some nice colorful pictures to paint.

By Levidicus7.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Maddie930

Splendid, beautiful graphics, and hundreds of art works to choose from. Two thumbs up!

By Madelaine A.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
More options

I just discovered coloring with numbers on the app & I really enjoy it, however I would like to see more black art and other
ethnicities.

By Muzic dj🎶🎵😍.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Luv the app...but,

More pics of people on color are needed. Also there have been several times while coloring that the app blinks out and I have to
re enter the app. When I re enter my picture has to be restarted. Please fix the bug. I don’t want to go to another coloring
app. Thx!

By CallaLillie67.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Book

This is a really cool coloring book and I look like it

By cocky's98.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Ease your mind.....

This game will ease tension and soothe your mind. I just love this app

By SweetZeeBaby65.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Just played it for the first time and like that it’s not bombarded with ads, at least not at the moment. Fun and relaxing.

By fairies68.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love It!!!!

This is such a fun relaxing game!! This pictures are creative and fun!

By Monkeebugg94.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a great app

This app is all free and the coloring is really fun there are lots of coloring pages.

By tgubbhbhkhj.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Joanlittle

I’m so glad it’s free that’s what I can afford at 89 years old thank you

By Happy gr gr Mother.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Coloring to calm the day

Just love it,,,calms the nerves n passes time quite well!!!

By Dammed ole southener.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Beautiful!!

Love, love, love this game. So relaxing and beautiful.

By Preciouslamb7.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful pictures

I love how beautiful the pictures are

By 12311949.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great APP

Great coloring ap but needs to have a holiday section, you have to look through everything to find the holiday pages.

By kimmyq0129.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Coloring Book

Will not let me play stuck on Mandalas. Love the game.

By dbrmly422.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this coloring app!

It makes enjoyable to go to an appointment and be able to pass the time using this app....or anytime at home,etc.!

By Tbeckys.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game allows me to be myself and it’s really fun to play it’s really fun to color it has really cool ones I can share of
all my friends as well so it’s pretty fun I really do like this game hope you enjoy it well too

By dragonbaby10.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix the kick offs.

Love the app but it keeps closing and kicking me out. I love the hearts, wallpapers and dream catchers. I would love to see more
of them. I could spend hours coloring.

By Mea-Mea 2020.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color me FUN'

'Lots of bright beautiful colors await you...try this now for creative and challenging fun!'

By ltlando117.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pictures'

'I love most of the pictures you have in the app. But you started having letters of the alphabet and after about 8 or 9 you
stopped. Please put the rest up including the Z. I want to make a name place for my grandkids and need more of them. Again I love
love this app. Need mor buildings. \nThanks L

By Lkay813.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to color-by-number!'

'Fun to color and it starts your next color when you are done using one. Don’t take too much time!'

By JulesGalaxy.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'It is the best game I ever played'

By chosenbassman94.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best coloring app so far.'

'I’ve tried a lot of coloring apps,but this one is the best one so far. Lots of things to choose from. Love it.'

By Stinky 54.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'June Bennettgggrandmom'

'Colors are beautiful breath taking gourges'

By gggrandmon.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Missing initials'

'Where is the app is the entire list of let\'s in the alphabet?. \nThese would wonderful to share but a lot of letters are
missing\nThank toy\nNancy!'

By nlpeoples.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique'

'Unique coloring game really neat I like it.'

By Latieandme2.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Start coloring right away for FREE!'

'Other coloring books (like Lake and Pigment) want in your pocket monthly by forcing a subscription. Not this program!\nColoring
Book is free, and you can select any sketch to start coloring right away! It has a very large selection too! \nTry it! You have
nothing to lose.'

By Geekster2.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring Book for Adults'

'Where have you been all my coloring book life? I love the way the pictures are fixed to light up or show up so I don’t have to.
It just feels great to have that happen!'

By Ms Marybeth.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice App'

'Relaxing and fun, could put in more badges for pictures colored.'

By Sv13626.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing fun!'

'This is relaxing fun! Love the beautiful colors.'

By Gee-Jo.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'I like that this coloring app automatically goes to the next number.'

By caryou.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Politics'

'Fun app but I sure dislike Biden adds constantly. This is no place for politics'

By Bleve1113.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Review'

'This app is a lot of fun, if they do not change the rules.'

By nebular star.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game EVER!<3'

'I Love this game I already colored like 100 pictures you should definitely buy this game I think it’s the best coloring App in
the world BUY NOW!<3'

By Brooklyn Michelle Hayes.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but'

'I wish there was no “celebration” colors at the end when it is showing the coloring review. It is distracting. Small issue
but so annoying.'

By Pepsodiny.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'When will an ad free option be available- Lily’s Garden is shown over and over and it’s really nauseatingly distractingly!!'

By connie from sd.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Senior citizens'

'Relaxing and beautiful pictures. Thank you for these'

By gloria henson.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool new way to make something pretty'

'Cool new way to make something pretty'

By SETBVS.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'I love this coloring book! I have MS and can’t hold a coloring pencil or rayon but this makes it so I can color with my
finger...'

By Angelswalk amongstus.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good App'

'I would give this five stars if not for the fireworks effect while watching the finished picture get colored.'

By Hugh Jastukis.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Roses'

'I love roses it was so nice coloring this ?'

By craftgril.
September 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is there an upgrade?

Seems to be a great coloring app. Lots of classic art (strangely not under “art”) which I love. But. Is there an upgrade so
we can lose the pop up ads? They’re beyond annoying!

By galityomtov.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Cheryl

I love the pictures but not the PLOP sound, it’s unnerving!

By fixedonit.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t remove completed pictures

I hate that ones I’m currently working on are mixed in with completed ones. Because of this I’m deleting the app. I know
there’s an option to hide completed drawings but it doesn’t work. There are too many color-by-number out there to overlook
something so easy. Once that’s fixed I’ll happily downlo

By Nay-dd.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Clicks the next number

In general I enjoy this post. My biggest issue is that it automatically clicks to the next number when you finish the last one.
That’s annoying!

By blnorris2.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Big Logo

I like to use the artwork as Screensavers.
That Big Purple Logo is ugly. At least make it a subtle color please... 🙂

By Mr Napper.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Coloring Books

Add more diverse. I would like to see more African.

Thank you,

Karen Baird Major

By Fashion Doll Queen.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
This not a review

Download this app three weeks ago worked great then a advertisement came up for June’s journey and it stayed on there for three
days I finally closed out your site losing all my pictures. Now for days ago I resigned up and all worked fine well guess what
June’s journey is back on and the advertising

By giantswife1.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Was a great app

When I first started playing, I loved this app. However, the more pictures I complete, the more problems I have. The app
continually crashes and then I have to start the same picture all over again. The screen also kind of flashes when I press on
certain colors. I’m at the point I’m having so m

By culturedpearl.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Sharing

I seem to have a problem with sharing the picture that are finished will not share what is the promblem?

By scwu2.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

While I enjoy the relaxation of coloring, I don’t appreciate the fact that there are NO hints awarded after completing a month &
no spot that I could find to ask questions about that. I am not in favor of some of the religious statements & undertones on some
of the picture choices.

By Noringworking.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough Culture coloring items

I would give this app 5 stars but, there isn’t enough cultural diversity within your coloring pages at all. Maybe if you give
us the opportunity to pick and choose our own skin tone would be nice.

By cudra.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total