Coloring Fun : Color by Number Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Coloring Fun : Color by Number

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Coloring Fun : Color by Number App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Coloring Fun : Color by Number app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Coloring Fun : Color by Number User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Only have one concern

Love the picture selection but have one concern. The app doesn’t seem to register my tap in the correct place. I got to fill in
area and it ends up coloring a piece not even remotely close to that are and it’s really starting to annoy me.

By brbmaia.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun when your board and you can find different thing to draw

By Roblox good things.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

Relaxing and unique coloring app.

By Summertime*****.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good for kids

Hi I really like this game because it’s fun relaxing and the ads are so far the ads are not inappropriate and I am double
digits.

By Epic Noah.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Brithday cake

Lindsay
Bbssjnddjdndjshshsjsjsjsjsdjdn

By shshahdhshdjshsnfhssh.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

It’s a wonderful game but sometimes it can be really hard so I just skip one number and then come back to it when I find a spot
where it is in so yeah overall it’s a really good game.

By heart❤️‍🔥.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Relaxing and unique coloring app.

By Summertime*****.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

I have played this game for a long time and I love it so much lol

By eatflesh2337.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Pictures

I love all the pictures the catergories and colors and backgrounds and outline choices Julia Ford

By Jules6226.
August 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game it’s so fun can u guys make some more of these game but can we look up what we want to paint tho?

By Isaly banks.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Some Hard, Some Not!

I like these kind of games as it make you really stay on your toes because some of these aren’t that easy like the one I just
did, but most of them are somewhat easy

By medium STAN.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Coloring fun:by art

I love Art games this one and any other one like for instance ColorTherapy earn 5stars when u stress u should sit down just play
and do some art!!! & forget ur stress!!!

By bhaddiebarbie.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Coloring Fun

I like this game very much. Keep up the good work.

By Fun bowling.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Color away

Love coloring and it’s relaxing and fun to do

By tedrina91.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game!!

I really like the game it keeps me entertained when I’m bored

By desyui.
July 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total