Coloring Match Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Coloring Match

by Nebih Basaran

Rating of Coloring Match

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Coloring Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Coloring Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Coloring Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

If you want to pass time but also get your creativity pumping I highly recommend this game! The only downside are the ads there
are way to many but an ad is what led me to this game so it’s a double edge sword in that area, overall GREAT game!!!

By Hongachonga.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!!

Found this game very stress relieving until the ads began and never stopped. Don’t recommend.

By emzzrose.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a really fun game I play before bed and through out the day overall just a great game to relive stress

By kopperKupp.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Play if stressed

Best game for stress relief You should definitely play it hit the spot it is so amazing it is free so go check it out

By moonie boonie.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun! But…

This game is so fun but there are two many adds and the price of the stuff increases just when you get the right amount of coins
so at this point I can’t use half the app.

By kittenGirl333.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Why color match is good

Color match is a game and you can change and make your own colors and even though you’re trying to make it a certain color it
doesn’t
matter what color you do and I like color match

By why color match is good.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games!!!!

All I’m gonna say here if you have to download this game I don’t really care about the ads but if you do really care about the
ad it is a lot of them I do not as well and if they are really long it has an x there immediately

By Old Man Ninja.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this so much nothing wrong <3

This game is incredible and I love playing it to calm me

By hashtagprincesspeach.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Susssssin

This is game is susssin bussssssson last night I fell assleeepepppppl playing this game it is soaoooookooo bussssssson I
recommend!!!!!!

By 341414.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Way too many ads

Ridiculous amount of ads. Otherwise the game is amazing 🤩

By AnsleyHarper.
December 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but...

Paying for removal of ads doesn't remove ALL ads and some ads lock you out of the game.

By RedShyft.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Mediocre

This game could've been so much more, but the devs settled for mediocrity, hopefully they improve soon

By silentrose123.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
A little too boring

This game is fun for about three days, after that it becomes boring. To add on there is no challenge.

By Orange juice 222.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Encountered a bug

I have fun with this game, but I cannot progress at the moment. I am at the level with the round cactus in the Flowers and the
spray paint does not stick. I tried continuing by watching an ad but it does not work.

By KonataIzumi0003.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

So I was playing this it’s pretty fun but when u play it for a while u get kinda bored it’s good

By unicorn-princess123.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds but fun

There is sooooooo many adds but this game is fun. There is a add like every minute or maybe more. But this game is very fun and
mesmerizing. And turns out matching the color of a banana to a card is pretty fun. No hate.

By Olliemyguineapig.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
.

I would give this a higher rating but in between every single level there’s a new add and it’s super annoying

By shrkfnejfkebfie.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda fun

Kinda fun but an unbelievable amount of ads

By just tryung to review.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads in this game…

There are so many ads in this game.. and Just ruining the game.. I would say is a good game buttt… why so much ADS THEY WANT
MONEY because of the ads this isn’t something we can go with… Like no why why…

By ciara valentina.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads are…

The ads are a big problem. It feels like I watch more ads than I play the game. I think the developers could tone it down a little
with the ads. Other than that the game is ok.

By Lexiiiiiii_123.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
ADDS

This game is really fun but I get adds like every 10 seconds and it’s so annoying

By HotdogTheHannah.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
user147

it has sooo many ads!!! Don’t get me wrong it is a fun game but that is a very annoying aspect of this app.

By all my nicknames were stolen.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but too much ads

Overall love the game, want to keep playing but got so many ads that I had to delete it.

By Jamie DePaz.
November 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total