Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Colorizer !!

by Dual Cat
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Colorizer !! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Colorizer !! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Colorizer !!

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

I like when the bad bombs died that happy guy is cute especially when you use the stars it will kill the bombs because they
deresved it because they want too kill the yellow happy face bombs wanna kill yellow happy face

By RedOBlueO.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
'Wow so amazing'

'I love the game because the colors are very interesting'

By mhjiuggyuiuyyy.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update pls?'

'This game is so fun you get a prize and you got something cool or nice just can you pls update more skins and a battle room?
Pweaseeeee thank you!'

By unicormplayz.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow! So amazing!?'

'Very cute game! It

By Black slash.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow! So amazing!?'

'Very cute game! It

By Black slash.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow! So amazing!🤩'

'Very cute game! It’s so satisfying when you paint(the colors are so cool)and explode bombs! I mean, who wouldn’t want to do
that? I literally cannot find anything wrong with it! One suggestion though...can you please update kitten up? I know that you,
the developer also made this game but the u

By Black slash.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever played'

'I love this game so much that I can’t stop playing it. I love that game because there is little cute characters and you get to
color the whole stage it’s like splatton. I will never delete this game because it is the best game ever played. Thank you'

By SuperDog13.
January 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not the best, but SATISFYING!!!'

'Okay, I’ll give you a list about the pros and cons.\nPros:\n1. It’s addicting and fun\n2. I love the style of cats\nCons:\n1.
Too many ads\n2. The claw machine is rigged. You grab one and it slips out of your hands.'

By Daniela Etchin.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is good because!'

'I like when you get skins because there is A lot!'

By Ktinanicole417.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo cute???'

'It

By Animegirl35663357753.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sooo cute???'

'It

By Animegirl35663357753.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sooo cute😍😍😍'

'It’s so cute I love when they swallow the star ⭐️!!!'

By Animegirl35663357753.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This is a good game I recommend but theres tons of ads that sometime it apps that I have!!! Enyway tue game is really good and
you should get!! :D'

By bobuala.
October 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'This game is very addicting and I ?? love this app but... when I get the claw machine it is always moving so I can

By lalamgd.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'This game is very addicting and I ?? love this app but... when I get the claw machine it is always moving so I can

By lalamgd.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'This game is very addicting and I ❤️ love this app but... when I get the claw machine it is always moving so I can’t get
anything and it is very frustrating but pretty good.'

By lalamgd.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just an idea'

'I love this game, it can get boring but it

By Mudkiperton.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just an idea'

'I love this game, it can get boring but it

By Mudkiperton.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just an idea'

'I love this game, it can get boring but it’s fun when your bored. As the title says, can you add a level editor! It would make
me like this game even more! I’m also confused why this game is rated 12 and up...why just why it’s not even bad in any way.
Well still I would like to have a level e

By Mudkiperton.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'So Cool!!'

'My brother doesn\'t know how to write a review so I am writing for him. He thinks that this game is so addicting and cool, and
unlike all those other simple games! He\'s been playing it all day! He hopes this game gets more popular, because it really should
be!'

By Abymew.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs more skin'

'Ok so great game love it but needs more slinks for the claw machine'

By goldman459.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This gameplay is fun and very cute'

By nixterde.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love??'

'I love this game so much but there is one flaw sometimes when I mess up it says continue I press it it doesn

By Adriana Ehrhardt.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love💞💝'

'I love this game so much but there is one flaw sometimes when I mess up it says continue I press it it doesn’t work it says no
thanks I will like you guys to at least fix that except for all that it’s a wonderful game 1010 recommend 💙💛🧡🥰'

By Adriana Ehrhardt.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love??'

'I love this game so much but there is one flaw sometimes when I mess up it says continue I press it it doesn

By Adriana Ehrhardt.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Threase Pargeter.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'I??Colorizer'

'Its the coolest game I have ever played.i love the game because Colorizer is so cute when he finishes the levels ?'

By lightningrod484.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I??Colorizer'

'Its the coolest game I have ever played.i love the game because Colorizer is so cute when he finishes the levels ?'

By lightningrod484.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I❤️Colorizer'

'Its the coolest game I have ever played.i love the game because Colorizer is so cute when he finishes the levels 🙀'

By lightningrod484.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'This is a good game overall, but the claw machine grabs stuff and then drops it, also my continue level by watching an ad does
not work most of the time, ( this has nothing to do with the review but how do you pass lv 17?)'

By ???.
June 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'This is a good game overall, but the claw machine grabs stuff and then drops it, also my continue level by watching an ad does
not work most of the time, ( this has nothing to do with the review but how do you pass lv 17?)'

By ???.
June 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'IDK'

'This game is super fun but the continue button does not work also I think it is tooooooooooooooo hard'

By chloe casanova.
June 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'This is a good game overall, but the claw machine grabs stuff and then drops it, also my continue level by watching an ad does
not work most of the time, ( this has nothing to do with the review but how do you pass lv 17?)'

By 👁👄😂.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I don’t get the problem with the claw machine I finish getting all of the them! Easy'

By ynrrvictoriaa.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I saw your ad for this at a friend’s house. She downloaded it and when I got home I did the same. It was perfect! The levels
weren’t too hard OR too easy. I really enjoyed it.\n\nThen I reached level 15.\n\nThe first 2 stages were okay but the 3rd was
IMPOSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!\n\nThat thing where

By Blackcharger12.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'This game is really fun BUT when your done the machine it has no more skins and then what happens?your not having fun
anymore.pls add more skins to it so that it’ll be good for all of us anyways this is a incredible game.thnx'

By 🥰😍😘molly the master✍🏼.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'This game is really fun BUT when your done the machine it has no more skins and then what happens?your not having fun
anymore.pls add more skins to it so that it

By ???molly the master??.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'This game is really fun BUT when your done the machine it has no more skins and then what happens?your not having fun
anymore.pls add more skins to it so that it

By ???molly the master??.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Feed back'

'Hi I’m Kendall and I love this game and I think this game is fun and the skins are a fun. But I would like to give some
feedback. So is this a problem of anyone else But when you die The continue button shows up and it doesn’t take you to the video
and if it does it makes you start all over the

By Kendall Blankenship.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'This game so fun 10/10 good bye'

By alex! ❤️❤️❤️.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'it’s a really fun game but there’s one proble

'ok so don’t get me wrong, this game is super fun. the only problem is the claw machine. when you get a skin from the claw
machine and it brings it up, it drops it. i just tried to get one and it dropped it when it was going up. i tried it again and it
did the same thing. i would totally suggest g

By holly🤪.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'it

'ok so don

By holly?.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'This game so fun 10/10 good bye'

By alex! ??????.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Feed back'

'Hi I

By Kendall Blankenship.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'it

'ok so don

By holly?.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Feed back'

'Hi I

By Kendall Blankenship.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'This game so fun 10/10 good bye'

By alex! ??????.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'This app is great it is sooo much fun I love to play it is smooth and easy to control the only problems I have with this game is
how the claw machine does not refill ? when it

By jtskgstidgidofiyf.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'This app is great it is sooo much fun I love to play it is smooth and easy to control the only problems I have with this game is
how the claw machine does not refill ? when it

By jtskgstidgidofiyf.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'This app is great it is sooo much fun I love to play it is smooth and easy to control the only problems I have with this game is
how the claw machine does not refill 😬 when it’s out of stuff to get also the claw does not open all the way 😡 but overall
this is a great app I definitely recomm

By jtskgstidgidofiyf.
June 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Colorizer !!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total