Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Colors - Therapy Coloring Book by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Colors - Therapy Coloring Book written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Colors - Therapy Coloring Book

Reviews: 85Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Its nice but.'

'The wheel wont work so im stuck on the red part'

By Redpanda_Gacha.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty efficient'

'Excellent app. Really enjoy using the different coloring options (bucket and brush). Will pay for no ads to support the
developer.'

By manganto.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great features'

'I love this app so much! I like how you can pick a color with the color wheel, it\'s unique. The artworks are cute and not too
complicated. Great job!'

By bridsall.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'All the puzzles'

'Love the puzzles! Thank you for making them free.'

By Jaime87980.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome experience'

'I like all the different designs you get to choose from, and I also like all the different color wheels and that you can choose
your own colors. I\'m pretty obsessed with it.'

August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'Interesting filters and textures with a great mix of designs to color.'

By gary9780.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly recommended'

'Neat app with little to no adds. Has cool effects that can be added to any picture'

By waters8989.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Awesome, so far! I can\'t really put it down. Is there any way we can get more color effects? Metallic, glitter, gradient,
rainbow??'

By edwards090.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Talent'

'Hi this is the best game ever try it for yourself its the best because you can color pictures by number which is relaxing and Im
a kid and I have finished all the pictures except 3!'

By SebastianGabriel.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Talent

Hi this is the best game ever try it for yourself its the best because you can color pictures by number which is relaxing and Im a
kid and I have finished all the pictures except 3!

By monica.29.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep up the good work!'

'I really enjoy this coloring app I just think it would be nice if the edited picture would stay the way we edited it on the My
Work page. I think it would be nice too if there were other coloring utensil types.'

By admas194.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Colouring'

'Just love doing this better than watching tv!'

By cforbes_370.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its a great app'

'Nice app. Good images. It would be great if it had more options like different texture patterns that can be applied. And the
option to upload your own background image which some coloring book apps have.'

By peter108.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly recommended'

'I have recently tried 6 \"Coloring Book\" apps & this is the BEST by far! I love that I can CHOOSE my own COLORS from a color
wheel or palettes!!! This allows me to create truly unique designs that I enjoy sharing! THANK YOU so much for developing this
app! It is fun & relaxing & allows me to expr

By byrum663.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good UI'

'This is the best coloring game I have played! Everything you can use by only watching an add for some, so glad this doesn\'t have
a membership because that really gets on my nerves. I totally recommend this app. 5/5'

By annee7890.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun entertainment'

'I like it, different and enjoyable music as well'

By teri22678.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great service'

'Fun and helps your busy mind at ease. Just don\'t like the commercials (too much) and I am not willing to pay for it to be
removed either.'

By mcgill_1333.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app !!!'

'I have tried many color your own apps. By far, this is the best!'

By pearce680.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'I love this game sooooo much! Very different from the boring old color by number. In this game, instead of being forced to use
the colors provided in certain spots, I can choose the colors I like and I decide where to put them. Extremely large range of
colors to choose from. It allows me to color h

By eric2220.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is so cool to be able to get different looks on your creations. It is a very well designed app!!! Thank you very much!!! I
can paint forever.'

By Melba HOlsen.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This app was easy to use, and the painting (coloring) is your choice which makes it better, and also amazing artwork.'

By NicholasJoseph21.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well Done'

'This game is awesome! I keep on finding out new things you can do, I like that you dont have to color individual squares that are
in a row and you can just double tap it to color the whole line. But what I think is super amazing is that you can Chang the color
of a certain number to customize your

By JacksonChristopher.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent coloring app'

'I like being able to choose the colors myself and not have it done for me. Makes my pictures different from every one elses.
Excellent coloring app.'

By Marjorie.D.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique'

'When I first start playing there were so much to do and when you press search there is stuff you can choose like for example:if
you wanted to search something up that is easy when you touch it and you dont even need to press e it just pulls up in the
category easy, and I love it if you take a pic

By JoshuaJackson5.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Hey I just want you to know that sometimes whenever youre stressed out or very upset or mad you can use Color to take whats
troubling you off that mindset. You can find pictures you learn skills along the line. You are valuable in your own life so its
your choice to do this, or not. So choose wise

By sofiaava67.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creativity'

'I love this app! its the best coloring app ive ever used! the user interface is wonderful and super easy to navigate. i love how
you can add your own photos - it makes things so much fun! this app is great for de-stressing and calming down for the night. its
also great for long car rides and for an

By William_Joshua.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I have the premium account because I love coloring and wanted to use all the designs. I love the colors and effects I can use! Its
always fun adding in textures or effects. I always play it when I want to relax.

By Anon-11.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

Its my first time ever using happy color and I love it so many other apps there are so many adds I will give it a 10 star rating
if I could and here are some metals thank you so much!

By Nevermid001.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Creativity

I love this app! its the best coloring app ive ever used! the user interface is wonderful and super easy to navigate. i love how
you can add your own photos - it makes things so much fun! this app is great for de-stressing and calming down for the night. its
also great for long car rides and for any

By Julia__21.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Unique

When I first start playing there were so much to do and when you press search there is stuff you can choose like for example:if
you wanted to search something up that is easy when you touch it and you dont even need to press e it just pulls up in the
category easy, and I love it if you take a pic t

By Costigan10.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'A new enjoyable app to pass your time. For every age to spend time with. Hopeful for more updates!'

By Carlos Diego4.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Designing'

'This game is so fun and addictive but still relaxing, I got this phone a few days ago and I have been playing nonstop! I also am
very happy that it has basically no ads too which I think is amazing! My only concern is the Color unlimited membership. I know
you have too make money for your amazing g

By Ron G White.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I played this game for the first time in 7th grade. I was really stressed one day and i decided maybe a little bit of coloring
would help and it did. i thought it would help for like a few days, but ive been addicted to this game since 7th grade and im now
in 10th. Its so oddly satisfying and just

By Tirone9.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely'

'If you are looking for a distracting and fun coloring game, Colors is definitely my favorite. They make it really easy to color.
They do have a lot of ads in my opinion. But overall, I LOVE this game and hope everyone will try it!'

By willasan don.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'App is amazing'

'I love this app. I could literally sit and color on this thing for hours! New pictures added daily! Youll never run out of
options. There are several categories and cant go wrong with just paying for the app! Youll get your moneys worth in no time also
developer response is nice and have made some

By Young B Allen.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Relaxing

Best coloring app I've come across...very relaxing

By Alexa__25.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple'

'Playing this game while Im stressed out or Im just relaxing in bed is just pure bliss. My girlfriend shown me this coloring app
she was OBSESSED (still is) with and now I am obsessed as well lol. The amount of pictures to color is completely endless! I love
it. My personal favorite is the blends be

By Austin.6.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly recommend'

'Its my first time ever using happy color and I love it so many other apps there are so many adds I will give it a 10 star rating
if I could and here are some metals thank you so much!'

By Ethan Elijah.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It is a great app. The only bummer is the ads are a bit inappropriate sometimes.?'

By James D Watson.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Desired'

'I like that you can choose your desired color. Letting me create my own color version. Looking forward for more updates! :)'

By Virgi Peel.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Relaxing'

'Best coloring app I\'ve come across...very relaxing'

By LuisJose009.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Talent'

'Hi this is the best game ever try it for yourself its the best because you can color pictures by number which is relaxing and Im
a kid and I have finished all the pictures except 3!'

By Emma madison23.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'I have used several other coloring apps and this is by far the best yet! Had a little trouble understanding it and emailed them.
After receiving an immediate response everything worked perfectly.'

By JohnNoah _1.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having Fun'

'This game is very fun and relaxing. The first night I got this game I found myself playing into the night. I highly recommend
this game. There are so many different pictures to color and the way everything is set up is easy and fun.'

By Scott M Butcher.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool App'

'Very cool app! Looking forward for more content~ maybe disney or anime characters? ^_^'

By William H Barrett.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Differnt'

'I love this game! I was skeptical at first because I have had coloring apps before and none of them met my level. I think this is
absolutely amazing because I have ones that I can whip up in under five minutes, and then ones that take me around two days! I
would definitely recommend getting this ap

By haileyLily.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gratitude'

'Love it so much it help me a lot in the time of need when i just need to get a from it all every day'

By Elizabeth W Slade.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Picture'

'I love this games so much. Especially because if you double tap it colors in the hole square section. It may be hard but it is
very fun. Plus there are so many options and a search bar to pick your design. And you can make up your own!!!!'

By SamuelJoshua90.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Colors is a great way to pass your time. I was just sitting, bored out of my mind, and my mom came in and took my phone for a
minute then gave it back. I asked what she did and she showed me what she installed. I did it and now I am addicted!'

By Abigail Isabella.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Variety'

'Love the creativity and variation of line arts.'

By Eduardo Payne.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Colors - Therapy Coloring Book.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total