Colorswipes - Color by number Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Colorswipes

by Fuero Games Sp. z o.o.

Rating of Colorswipes - Color by number

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 38 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Colorswipes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Colorswipes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Colorswipes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoyable!

I just started this yesterday, and really like it! The selection is great, and I like that there are different types of painting.
Only problem is I can’t find “Settings” so I can mute the annoying popping noise when a color is completed!

By army om.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I just got this app and I recommend it to everyone who hates having to tap and coming from me I ❤️ this app so just try it
it’s free,fun,and just amazing 🤩

SO JUST GET THIS APP!!! It’s so fun 🤩

By 45367((()//=**&.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy thanksgiving

I love this app it is easy to color the picture that I am working on and it is not stressful.

By XCRLZ.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Color fun

I have done a lot of Colorswipes and this one is fun and more colorful and you really do use your fingers to color so thanks for
the updates and keep up with the new stuff you all are awesome

By cjl chevy.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Mandalas

I love this type prints. They turn out so beautiful. They are full of fun.

By nonnabonnie.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and beautiful!

Love doing these color pictures. Relaxing and fun!

By rbamford523.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!

I love this game so much and I wish it was #1 game on App Store
Hooray

By sndnndndmd.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE ITT

This is so cool! All of the things you can color are amazing too. I’ve always wondered how the pictures are so beautiful!

By its a meeeeeeee.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this

Cant stop playing it…. So easy but i am finding that the picture moves around as I swipe making it difficult to keep swiping the
colors. Please give us a way to lock the picture in place!!

By Crlnorsoe.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it lots

I really enjoy this app BUT it keeps freezing on me and I have to reboot my iPad to clear it

By Sammi Bug.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Things I love about it

I LOVE IT ALL So please download it it’s for any ages it’s called color swipes also if you play Roblox and you want robux down
Cats Island or Merge Cube

By Emma crem.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best coloring app

So relaxing and good for you if
You like art

By bopkfn.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Freaking great game

Out of the game so much I love so much that is awesome what are you doing

By Dragongirl322.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Swipe.

I love that you can actually swipe and not just tap. I prefer this game more than my other coloring apps. So satisfying and
relaxing and recommend it if you like coloring.

By giulsmarie126.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it it's different than my other apps thank

I'm anxious to cover some more again thank you very

By stand up straight.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is my favorite coloring game. I love the swipe it goes so much faster.

By Sybaiba.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Lyn

This is really a fun way to make beautiful pictures. It’s super fast too

By Fo ash.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

No more ads. The app is good

The ads will drive me away 2005

By 2005*.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
How to make the picture static

Is there a way to glue the picture so it doesn’t move when swiped to color.

By couchthis.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
No title

The swipe method is great and easier on the fingers and arm

By Rosa longs for truth.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Swipes .

The most stresslescoloring app out there. I love it.

By I give up12345.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Coloring

Love the swipe coloring, makes it feel like you are actually coloring.

By Christine Wright69.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Walk In The Park

When you want to just relax, this is the app you want. It is easy and therefore, fulfilling. When you just want a quick, fun, lots
of available images, this is the app for you. Save the complex ones for later.

By Plambie.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
YOU CAN’T GO WRONG

This is by far one of the easiest apps to use and it has amazingly beautiful pictures.
This will be my “go to” app for
coloring !!

By Angelbabyann.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool!

I just got this app, but I really love the swiping. It is so much easier and more relaxing than many coloring apps I have tried.
The colors and sounds are also delightful 😊

By wordy fan!.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Colorswipes

Omg I love this app so much!! I love how you can swipe to color. I can't stop playing this, the pictures are so cool! And I love
the colors. I give this 5 stars!

By Moonlight 🌓.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun - But...

The picture moves around when I’m trying to swipe. It’s frustrating. If that gets fixed I’ll like this game much better.

By Jzapps.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I enjoyed this different coloring app. Quick, satisfying and easy on the eyes. Thank you.

By Doowekal.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Color scape

This is the best color program I have ever found.

By bigmommabev.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

I always see these great looking scenery pictures, with snow and falling leaves. Can you tell me how get them.

By cass hanson.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Color swipes

Thank you thank you thank you I love the site the colors are beautiful vibrant the pictures are wonderful I have arthritis and it
is so easy for me to just swipe the colors best app ever Bravo thank you again

By Jafrcodj4.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I have fun and keeps my brain thinking

By Toddnls14.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads, ads, ads

I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact of the ads. There’s guide a lot of them. Would prefer a way to get rid of
them.

By Xstitcher63.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Colorswipes

I’m just using it for the first time and I’m not sure if I’m liking it. I don’t like that the picture moves when you’re
swiping on it. We’ll see how it goes…

By memyselfandirene70.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
No landscape??? ???

I draw in landscape and want that option. Why don’t you have a settings menu so we can acusaron to our way of drawing. And
please no interruptions. It’s rude , and not necessary. Your clients can stop on there own when tired.

By Zothepro.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

Altho I’m enjoying it, I’m ready to to dump it. Not only is it irritating to be stopped halfway thru to see an ad, but 9 times
out of 10🙏🏻, it freezes and you need to close it and ignore it for several minutes. Fix the dang thing!!!

By fiona 1955.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Highly Priced

Love the app! But weekly, monthly, and yearly subscription payments is just too much to pay for a coloring app. What you pay
weekly can buy full coloring content at just that one time price on other apps. This pricing is ridiculous.

By mekg6.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Swiping

I love the choices of pictures but I find it frustrating when I go to swipe and the picture moves all over the screen.

By blunderbuss21.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total