Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ColorSwitch!

by Zachary Elia
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ColorSwitch! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ColorSwitch! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Cool game

Really good game the helps the brain

By joe msmmma.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

This game is AMAZING! I rate it 5 of 5 stars for its uniqueness!! I love this game SO SO much and it is very stress relieving. It
is an easy way to get your mind off something you are upset about. You all should get this game because it is ABSOLUTELY,
POSITIVELY, AMAZING!!

By princess Blair.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Just good when ur bored

I love this game but ik that if u wait a bit long u lose but can u just add time and u should put a hard mode with more colours
like purple,brown,pink...ect and an opposite mode like it would say yellow but with colour blue blue would be the correct answer
that will be fun!

By i meow cat.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

It is a pretty good game because it is fun for one and for two you can play on the Apple Watch. I love it so much I will play
anytime! No problems and not a lot of adds

By jkdganehekbd.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it is well worth getting. Also I can play it on my Apple Watch which allot of apps you can not do that. So I am
supper excited about that part. And even if you do not have a Apple Watch this is a great game.

There is nothing wrong with this game trust me I am a pretty hard reviewe

By pilow like 123.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Where the time limit?

On the iWatch there no time limit to choose the answer, u can literally take forever to pick the answer!! If u fix that it would
be a great game on the iWatch! That the only thing I found wrong with it!

By Whatowee.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Yassssssss!!!

Akciaicjshcjsjdjsjcjsjsjfjcjcjsjchdh great game love the colors ,&/,&:&(&/&,[email protected]?&:!/8?98:8kdkvsoivoffiiivf

By theaddi092.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect Color Fix💯❤️🧡💛🤍💚🤎💙💜

This is Awesome for color recognition!

By BigBroL.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

It’s so good to play with my head it confusing but try to get a good score ;))

By OreoToTheMilk.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Achievements

Anyone know the hidden achievements? I love this game!

By Dawsonnn69.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Great for when you’re bored and have nothing to do

By Kat from Miscoe.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great For Boredom

I like this game a lot!! Now don’t get me wrong, it’s not an epic game that millions play, but when on a road trip or just
bored, this game is the perfect solution. I’ve seen reviews about the game glitching, but it no longer does that. It never did
for me because I’ve just recently got it. There’s

By Fortnite-XxFreshboy21xX.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Great game! It works perfectly on the Apple Watch and on the iPhone as well. Challenging as well. 👌

By abdullahthegoat.
June 5, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total