Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Colossill Gram

by JM Social Media LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Colossill Gram by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Colossill Gram written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Colossill Gram

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Yaass.!'

'I love the fact that Black Own Social Media is otw! However, there is work to be done. I can’t even see other pages of ppl on
the app. I’m here for the growth and I’m ready to see what y’all gone bring to the table! Bcuz both black lives and black
businesses matter!!!'

By Tic_B.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'🙏🏽'

'Downloaded the app but now I can’t do anything on it..it just keeps spinning and not loading..what is that? And can it be
fixed? I really want to support but I want it to work too..\n\nAfter writing this review, I went back to the app and now it’s
working👍🏽. I’m excited!!'

By Swtptatopi.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'✊🏾'

'Downloaded this app to support Black Business and I see it as a great opportunity for black people to have their own social media
platform where they can speak freely. \n\nThere were a few issues within the app that could use some attention such as making
changes to your account settings and the \"

By milomeeks.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs work'

'Search engine does not pull up people. Takes to long to load and it crashes'

By Rasheem Marshall.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let get an update to get keep it going'

'Let\'s get an update to keep the app active'

By @LilFtBigHeat.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t post photos'

'Hey every time I click the camera to post a photo the whole app goes out. And I can’t drag my profile picture to adjust it when
I change it. Other than that I love the whole idea of this app.'

By Lynniemayne.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'🖕🏾#TheRevolutionWillNotBeTelevised'

'A few bugs, probably government hackers. They are trying to prevent us from posting.'

By DefiantE.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you for making this!!'

'I love and appreciate all the time, sacrifices, and hardworking people that created this app! I giving you a sincere heartfelt
thank you! Congratulations and continued success in all endeavors! Chey Lewis'

By chey_l.
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s Time For The African Diaspora To Take What

'Revolution first starts with a single conversation, then two, then three, and so on. It continues this steady momentum until it
reaches the breaking point of action. Action takes on many forms, until the main focus point takes control. Then all action is
absorbed into that focus, and breaks all adv

By Special_JKM.
October 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Black owned and promising'

'I love the idea behind the app, however I am unable to add photos, every time I try to the app would crash and also there’s too
much ads, or at least switch the ads up. Please fix this.'

By RoxciiLove.
September 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome sauce!'

'Great app! No hiccups, no issues. I don’t see any ads 🤷🏾‍♀️'

By iMilly Millz.
September 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Support Black business✊🏾✊🏾✊🏾'

'I love this app and I cannot wait to see it continue to grow! Please don’t sell out once the others catch wind.
👀👀👀This is for US. I only have 3 dislikes:\n1. The pop ups. \n2. Can’t leave a blank caption. \n3. The picture sizing
is way off. \nWish you all much success!!'

By Clticandi.
August 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Absolutely loved the app. Was one of the first to join.. I switched phones a few days ago and now I have not been able to access
my page. I can’t even find my original page at all. I’m confused. A little help please. I don’t want to start over'

By Marie Em.
August 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Loving what the app has to offer and I cannot wait until it becomes more popular! I was so overwhelmed that I didn’t have to
fight for my normal usernames lol. Also SUPPORT A BLACK BIZ! Period!'

By Bw3733.
August 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Support black business'

'Overall this app seems very promising. Aside from the pop up ad, so far so good. Can’t wait to see it evolve.'

By Skard4Lyph.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'100% Dopeness'

'Easy app to manage, very customizable, looking forward to create new friends and network. A+++'

By MrSnow35.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'Great concept and awesome app!!!!!'

By mzchell06.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'✊🏿✊🏿✊🏿'

'I love This App.... Power To My People...!!'

By LadyBugs🐞🐞.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'My people'

'Great app. Glad to see my people with something for just us.'

By Glowiththeflow.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Support Black Tech!'

'Great app that works fine. Be one of the first to join the community and grow a following. Let’s build this up so we can stop
being censured. Support our own or get out the way.'

By @andrewatts85.
August 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t support

I want to sign up but I keep getting stuck at the sign up screen

By BD Borillah.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Was Satisfied now Not so much

When I first downloaded the app I was excited, started phasing out being on Facebook and Instagram! I even permanently deleted my
Facebook page, then my Iphone updated and now I can’t even log in to the app! I deleted it and downloaded it again, I keep
getting an error message saying the data isn’t

By MzNickie972.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Closing app

I would love to give a better review but since I opened it my news feed is still the same from days ago I can’t post anything it
automatically closed the app and other stuff ! I will continue to support I know some is trail and error but it’s been 5 days
and I still can’t do anything help please!! I

By 83nessa.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Update ASAP

There’s a lot of bugs. I can’t upload a picture, look for friends, unfollow, etc. please fix these things ASAP

By gmoneyeyeyey.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

For this to be a paid app there are way too many ads. I feel like it affects functionality because the ads pop up back to back
when trying to use.

By Carleygrl.
July 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Password reset

This App won’t allow me to reset my password. If you enter your email address to reset the password it doesn’t generate an
email back to you in order to set your account. Need a customer service number to contact to reset my account.

By ladyred1004.
May 22, 2019
3 out of 5
I really want to support

I bought this app to support black owned apps and businesses but, you guys have a lot of bugs to fix. It crashes to much and I
can’t upload anything. Please fix.

By liliy pie.
October 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Needs some work

Opened the app and went through 4 ads in less than a minute. I didn’t pay for ads. App crashes every time I try to press the
middle bottom button, I don’t even know what it does besides crash the app. Please fix these issues and I will continue to
support your business.

By DevoWill.
September 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Can’t upload photos

I only gave it 3 stars bcuz I can’t upload any photos... every time I try the app closes out... fix grhis problem ASAP please

By melanatedgoddess.
September 1, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total