Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Colourtone

by Bonnie Curtis
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Colourtone by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Colourtone written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Colourtone

Reviews: 186Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A Problem

I use this app to make amazing videos, but lately yesterday I was trying to change a color on one of videos but it won’t let me
save it! I’m getting really frustrated because I use this app a lot😣

By djvagjjai sac chs.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
colortone

I love colortone it’s just there’s many paid filters on the app. And I feel like people would like a lot more if they addded
blur, and a way you can have your own custom filters !

By Jennaisannie.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

It’s an amazing app I use it all the time!! Try it out !

By playboii d.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
read :)

so i’ve had this app for a while and i loved it :)

By alllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Help me

Can you please help me!? I wanna get this app back but I don’t know how I can get this app back and please fix the loading it
should be faster and stop with the lag and and please tell me show u can get it back

By Amande Jeiejs.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
issues

so im having an issue with the app whenever i put in a video it i press save it dosnt save and i have to close the app for a
couple of minutes then it says save and i press save and it never saves so im wondering ehats the problem.

By whats goinh on.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AHHH I LOVE THIS APP💕

i love this app so much!!!!! it makes my pics look so pretty <33

By Ferin❤️.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

It’s good it’s just every time I record it’s loads forever and I’m not a patient waiter

By cutietan09.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg yes

Heyyy so i have a charli fanpage and this app works soo good!!! tysmmm

By evelinda29.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches

I love this app it’s just when I go to import a photo it turns the photo blue and clear so I am not able to edit it please read
this it would be nice for it to be fixed.

By Scarlett Miller.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Unlock Palm Beach

Hi i loved the Palm Beach filter so much when it was free! But now i can’t use it. I think a lot of ppl would love it if you
guys made Palm Beach free again! Thanks for reading my Review! ⭐️

By khaleeeeesi.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
palm beach and any other filter you have to pay fo

This women is a single mother with kids and this app is for her getting money so stop being selfish and saying you don’t like
this app because you have to pay for it.

By moviecatbri.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
One little problem

Ok I love this app it’s just that I want it to have a update that you can save the edits of the picture/vid without putting a
new vid in your camera roll. Other that that, I love it

By shrek for nickname.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Saving problem😔

It’s won’t let me save any vids it will say saved but when I check it’s not there

By lainey🤩🥰lol.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love itttt ♥︎♥︎♥︎

I love colortune is so cool , and it have a lot of filters I recommend this app a lottt 💕💕

By tiktok is so coool.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
i love color tone!

omg... i love this app!!! my favorite filter was palm beach but in the update you guy locked it honestly i really don’t mind!!
my new favorites are seychelles,avalon,and coogee ty for making this app on tiktok am a fanpage and aesthetic account ( if you
wanna go follow me my account is @blissraq 😉)

By panda11209😆🐼.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
restore

I bought summer daze on color tone and accidentally deleted colortone. It’s not restoring my purchase.

By 26abaer.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this but maybe a little bit more free filters

This app is so good I love the filters especially the ones coogee and boracay they are so so cute. But i was really bummed when
you guys locked palm beach and after all though I think you should get this app for cute filters for photos!😁😁😁

By I hate drawing.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fanpages!

I love color toon! And it’s great for fanpages!

By missksjsjjsmxmsmmssmsuu.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
fanpage

I’m a tiktok fanpage and this app works AMAZING, but i would suggest to maybe lower the prices a little bit. because $2 for ONE
filter is REALLY expensive. But great app and i REALLY recommend. I will say if you don’t have much storage on your phone than
this app takes A LOT of storage so i recommen

By Lexi Muehling.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So Good

So So Good👑 I Love This App👸🏼 it have very very good filters🥰🥰

By marr.__iamm.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Ugh!!!!

Whenever I try to import a video, NOTHING shows. I’ve tried reinstalling. Please fix this problem. And yes, I do have videos
saved.

By Tatiana Edwards.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
please read<3

ok I love Colourtone I used palm beach so much it was my favorite filter but in the new update you locked so many filters
including palm beach so I can’t use it and others can’t use it I figured out about avalon but please unlock more filters cause
some people don’t have money to pay

By wassup peeps of earth.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but..

I really like it and yea it helps me edit and stuff but one thing can yu take it off of WiFi cuz my cousin wanted to get it and it
said you need WiFi and she is always asking my mom to come over just to she can USE it😤

By haveansbf.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Love filters but crashes

I love the filters but my photos won’t download to my camera roll half the time even though they say they downloaded... &
sometimes the app crashes. Also sometimes my photos will upload but then the app won’t let me edit bc it can’t “find
source”. Ugh please fix cause I love using these filters!! Th

By calruth90.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Review [-] ☺️

Hey! I really enjoy this app, but there are a few things I’d like to say about it. 1. Filters.
Filters are great! But the Palm Beach filter is really what everyone wants. You need money for it. A filter everyone wants. I know
the locked filter needs money, but everyone wants it. Some people just can

By itsaintlexii.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Filters

i definitely recommend this app! they have so many filters to chose from and you could also make your own but I do think the apps
that are locked are a little pricey honestly it’s not that worth it but I’ll def rate this a 4/5!!

By lilly roa.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good App

I had been wanting an app to edit my photos and make them look more VSCO and aesthetic but I didn’t know what app to use. My
cousin had suggested Colourtone and I thought maybe but I still wasn’t sure. Then I was on Pinterest, and I saw a super cute
edited photo and in the comments she had wrote she

By 🤩🥳🤪😝😜😁🤣.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Plan beach

Plan beach was my favorite filter and for it to be locked on only iPhone is kinda stupid Bc I loved plan beach and now I can’t
use it bc it’s locked pls unlock it and I think there should be no pro filters bc it’s unfair to others that don’t have the
money and want good filters for there videos.

By best love and greart.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
review on colourtone

i absolutely LOVE colourtone it’s very helpful and fun to use different filters!

By None of your business ???.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Cooge

A lot of people loved the filter “palm beach” and I loved it to but cooge is similar to palm beach and cooge is unlocked so
thanks for reading my review and have a nice day! And a merry Christmas

By dani fofani.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I love Colourtone

I love useing Colourtone because I love useing it to edit my videos and i think they should lock some of the filters because some
people might not be able to buy them but over all I really like useing it

By pachecoanahi.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app. But..

I LOVE THIS APP! I’ve seen people put aesthetic and other really nice things. I just downloaded this but I’ve seen problems,
there is this filter I used named ‘Palm beach’ but now you have to pay for premium to buy it. And also how do you add text-?
I’m confused

By anafmendo.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
☁️🌿~ 𝚢𝚎𝚘𝚟𝚋𝚒𝚒 ~🌿☁️

☁️🌿~ 𝙷𝚘𝚗𝚎𝚜𝚝𝚕𝚢 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚊𝚙𝚙 𝚒𝚜𝚗’𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚋𝚊𝚍, 𝙸
𝚓𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚠𝚒𝚜𝚑 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚖𝚘𝚛𝚎 𝚏𝚒𝚕𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚜 𝚠𝚎𝚛𝚎 𝚏𝚛𝚎𝚎
~🌿☁️

By ☁️🌿~ 𝚢𝚎𝚘𝚟𝚋𝚒𝚒 ~🌿☁️.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
a

I give it five stars because I’m a fanpage and these filters help my videos so good

By amarieliz.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
in loveeee

i love colourtone!! i use it as a fanpage and i love the filter coogee! its so cute and it makes my videos look really good!!
thank you for making this amazing app!!

By ipodpinkunicorn.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing!

I love colour tone! I just wish without having to have premium you could see what your clicking on

By mr potato lol.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I like it! It’s fun and great filters

By candyxvideostar.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10!

I say it’s a very good app for coloring 💞

By funmate should get deleted.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but a problem

really good app! the only thing wrong is it keeps kicking me out of the app

By its.allison.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I loveee

It’s an amazing app for editing and making aesthetic videos and I love them thank you so much for this app!!!!😌

By um not going to tell you.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP but Colourtone help me with somethin

I love this app but it won’t let me save the videos/photos I want to save like it use too I wanna know if it’s because I used
it too much because I use it everyday or if it jut isn’t working bc of my phone

By sjauwhai.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing appp

This is an amazing app for editing, especially for TikTok. If you want to be a fan page u should use palm beach and go to
ultralight then add some more effect!

By د. احمد العنزي.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
rlly good

this app is so good, im sorry so many people are complaining about palm beach because there’s many other filters that are also
good and a lot of variety!! so thank you!!

By i <3 dos.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing app but just a quick idea :)

hey! I love the app it’s really cool and amazing but there is something we rlly need in it when u wanna import a video we need
the button “modify “ that button can save changes over the original video/picture we are editing cuz of some people storage. I
would love if u add a button we’re u can safe

By charlidamelio❤️.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
PLS DONT DELETE IT ❤️❤️🥺🥺🧸

I love this app so much I can’t live with out it the filters are DROP DEAD GORGEOUS ❤️❤️

By QueenUnicornkatie654123OMG.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
great editing but glitches

Sometimes when I’m editing photos it will glitch and say that it’s failed. Every time that happens I have to redownload the
app. Sometimes the app doesn’t even want to download. But overall the editing is great!

By read this please😜.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
More Filters

This is gonna be short... is it possible to open palm beach for free or maybe all the filters in that section? It would be very
helpful to me. With Covid it’s getting tough with money. Christmas had to be shortened and it would help if everyone could make
more things free but, that’s not really a po

By lillieroseGamer.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Colourtone

I love Colourtone because it helps me edit my videos but I hate how the best filters like palm beach you have to pay for it

By fix ad now plz.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing app creative filters🥥

I Like this app because the filter I use is free but helps me edit collages pictures and my videos! I usually hire someone to edit
my videos but it’s cool to see I can do it on my own I love this app and will be with it forever this app deserves more love!
🤍🥥
Gabby Maberry

By Julie Roo.
November 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wont work

It used to work very well, now it won’t load at all and it’s really annoying please fix this issue

By joseph mcdonld.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Issues

It’s a good app but there’s more filters locked than unlocked and sometimes it glitches, also could you please unlock the palm
beach filter a lot of people like it but can’t use it anymore because it’s locked

By issues ajzjsn.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app but won’t let me save pictures

I like this app a lot it has great filters and pictures but when I try to edit the picture or save it, it doesn’t work. I would
like to be able to save it so whatever you could do to help please help.

By Angie0128.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
yea

So I really loved the palm beach filter that was my go to filter but now we have to pay for it.

By hqhanaha.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
In

Okay so when I first got the app, it was not giving me any trouble. I deleted it bc I needed storage and when I got it every time
I try to save a video it would lag and freeze my phone.😞

By belka bella.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
3/5

this app has just gotten worse. many more filters a locked and people don’t have as much to just buy filters. also a lot of
people really liked palm beach but now it is locked and i just think this app has gotten a lot worse overtime. anyways, have a
good day and thank you for reading this!

By hailey2700.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitching, Lagging

Hey Creators of ColorTone! I wanted to come on here and say, the app has been glitching a lot for weeks. I don’t know if it’s
because of my Internet but the bars are at 3. It’s also been Lagging recently, when I try to save the Videos/Photos It takes
long then I expected! I had this app for At least

By Onaluchi O-O.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Loading

I love this app but EVERYTIME WHEN I GOTTA SAVE SOMETHING IT ALWAYS GET STUCK LIKE CAN YOU FIX THAT PLEASE ITS A GOOD APP BUT ITS
SO ANNOYING AND THEN I HAVE TO DELETE IT ASN LOOSE ALL MY FILTER THAT I LOVE THAT I MADE LIKE WTH

By Zariah1223.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Colortune review

Not a good app if you don’t have a lot of storage it will be loading in your phone screen for 2+ days and it takes up 85% of
your storage I don’t recommend this app unless you have good storage

By its does not work.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Coulortune

I love coulortune it’s just there is like 5-20 filters locked ,my favorite filter is coggee the best.

By bribri_ 123.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
PUT PALM BEACH FREE AGAIN

LISTEN I LOVE THIS APP BUT MAKE PALM BEACH FREE AGAIN OKAY THAT JS ALL I ASK

By puppycrappoop.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s okay but I don’t like how mainly all of the filters are locked and I’m a very small editor and don’t have money and
neither does my mom so I have a very limited options.

By stop it llz.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Some problems

Whenever I upload a video or photo, and I choose a filter, and I export it, the circle never loads. I always keep deleting the app
and repurchasing it hopefully to notice a difference but it still doesn’t move. May you please fix this bug?

By Flubmuffin.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like colurtone but almost every filter is pro and I don’t have enough money

By its not the best but i like it.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Love!

You have gotten thousands of reviews on this but it’s really important! Most of us loved Palm Beach! So sad we can’t use it I
bet most of us users would do anything to get that filter free. when i saw it was money i was so sad. Please we will do anything
to get it back but not for money!

By 𝚐𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Used To Love It

I’m very disappointed in the recent updates in the app. I loved this app for a long time, and now it barely works for me. Many
filters that used to be free are no longer. Though I have purchased a filter pack, I no longer use it because the app has so many
bugs. I’m currently looking for an alternat

By Dancevideos.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Umm

Hi my friends all tell me to get color tone, but it’s lagging for me and I can’t use it. Second of all most of the filters are
locked!! I hope you didn’t have issues with this app though!

By fun game!!! 4 1/2.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
fix

i accidently deleted the app and i redownloaded it yesterday then after i tried to edit a video my phone freezed!!!! even my home
button and the button to turn off my phone didn’t work!!!
but it worked the next day bc i let my phone die on purpose

By {abi}.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Umm I have a question

So my color tone is not working it is not letting me export photos or videos pls help

By hate it peroidt.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Make some changes😂😂

Ok so I’m a tiktoker right? So all the time when I try to save the video it takes FOREVERRRR just to save the video.They needa
work on that also follow me on TikTok my TikTok is Cxddles.rblxx baiii

By hrgrgghji.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
PLS READ AND FIX

MY FAVORITE FILTER WAS PALM
BEACH AND OTGER ONES TOO THEY HAVE BECOME MONEY NOW PLEASE FIX AND MAKE FREE AGINA TYSM💖💖💖💗🍉🍉🥺

By 𝕃𝕦𝕟𝕒☾.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read 🥺

I like Colourtone, but whenever I edit a video it sometimes freezes , Wont save the video, and it crashes. Please fix the bugs!

By Via 🩹.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay app

This is an okay app, i only used it one time it worked, and know when i export my video and then i put my filter, its having a
really hard time loading. Creators of this app, please fix the bugs

By cjcasta.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi :)

GOOD: OKAY DONT GET ME WRONG THIS APP IS AMAZING AND I LOVE IT

bad: BUT RECENTLY ITS BEEN GETTING VERY LAGGY AND MY VIDEOS TURN OUT BAD AND LAGGY PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!

By snachez big fan vookie.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s amazing

I really like colortone it’s one of my fav apps for editing. But there are a few bugs we can fix 1.Open a little bit more
filters 2.let’s me save even if I have no storage 3.more apps to export the video/photo. That’s it but I love to use it.🤍

By Sofie 🤍✌️.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Please bring back palm beach

Hello, I do not like that you removed palm beach because so many people used it so you made it money, that just sounds very greedy
to me. Please in your next update bring back palm beach, but for FREE. XOXO

By smellthemtoes.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
kinda laggy.

over all this app is great but, when i try to do a photo most of them don’t show up. and it’s laggy.

By lilakaow.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total