Combat Master Online Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Combat Master Online

by Alfa Bravo Inc.

Rating of Combat Master Online

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 42 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Combat Master Online App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Combat Master Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Combat Master Online User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Games great sensitivity settings weird

Having no custom or campaign so I can figure out the perfect settings I’m doing alright but it’s be nice also why would a
sensitivity have a max past 200 but that’s just a a me thing

By ryahddbx.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m giving 5 stars this game is absolutely amazing

I have no complaints about the game except for players need gyroscope to be a thing pls many players like me have been using it in
other games pls add it in the game !!!❤️❤️

By Mazehomie.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller

Could you please add controller support? It’s difficult to play with a smaller phone. But don’t put controller users in with
phone users because it will be unfair. I hope you see this, great game btw

By vkdjchcbjdohsvbc.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Already the best mobile shooter

I’ve played a ton of mobile fps games and I gotta say this one is already going to the top of my list. Give it a try it’s
amazing!

By MattAB04.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Skeptical at first

But man is games pretty fun quick fast paced action love it. Keep up the good work guys

By staygoldenponnyboy.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Add gun smith

Pls add gun smith and free gun and characters☺️

By yxestdyfu.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Reminds me of Modern Warfare but the mobile version. In need of more gun options for free other than that in love with the game

By cam12569.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
MW 2019 Mobile

Modern Warfare 2019 Mobile… Done

By MW 2019 Mobile.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
add controller support

very great app just needs controller support

By Danny Boykin.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
CONTROLLER SUPPORT

Yo yo…COME ON guys make this happen like now 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 Guys please I just bought the BackBone and I wanna use
this on it so bad

By Qwertyyuuioasfghjk.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best FPS

Very good game but can add controller compatible pls

By Jmg501.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Search and Destroy

This game is good so far but in every multiplayer games to me Search and Destroy is always the best game mode and would love to
have it on this game can you think about adding that game mode

By YvngTrxpz.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is so fun. I would love it if they add controller support.

By Mr. Dawo Z.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

By far the best mobile game I have ever played. Definitely addictive

By naterogg.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
More improve is needed

Scope in hold mode and gyroscope should available asap and battle ground also

By saroj malla.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game needs work still and add a controller system that would make this game so much more fun

By PaperRoute Nudy.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is bye far the best game on mobile

The fast pasT move meant just the best I see a bright future

By orby_twich.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s a pretty good game but it needs more game modes,controller support and more players in a lobby

By Yadiel Rosa.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A

Amazing game I’ve having so much

By wilderruano.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hehe

Looks like cod and only playing cus dysmo

By jajehheyahaggde.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Plz add a mini shot gun as a pistol from warzone name marshal

By huuqiqioqdbbeijd bfniqai1d.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game—Improvements

Minimap
Slide fatigue
More sense controls
More guns
Gunsmith
More maps
More game modes
Party/Friend system
Leaderboards
Grenade or tactical aim
Operator skills (maybe)

By Blaq on CMO.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Setting

We need more options in the setting like gyro scope and hold scope to ads

By 1_kemar.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Is really

Is good and hold like to play it with my friends so please add multiplayer

By eemeropapi123.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Very well configured game for less than two gigs of data only thing is in opinion is maybe crouch was a little smoother other than
that ITS FRACKING AMAZING

By GUN MECHANIC.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good

This is game is so good it is like cod mobile but with more improvements it feels so smooth and a lot more but there is some stuff
that they need to improve.But still the skins are good but 20 for 1 is expensive tho but I like game.

By theboi040.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is awesome but need updates

This game is just like call of duty it is fun and entertaining 4/5 need more updates

By wazthewind.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game its exactly like mw but i have some suggestions
1:add more modes and longer matches
2:add more guns
3:add more skins
4:maybe add a battle royale kinda like warzone
And a friend system

By killshot677.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Gyroscope Sensitivity

I would say the game is good but with gyroscope it would be 10 times better.

By fhrueisidifjf.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I was looking for a game, found this, fw it

By Łønę.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s literally a knockoff of Call of Duty 2019 but it’s so fun for a mobile game.
I think I enjoy this more than COD Mobile.

By BigPp9191929292.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Why don’t y’all have an Instagram page to promote this game? It’s awesome! Please add assault rifles and gunsmith as soon as
possible as well! I would love that :))

By Proteanorgaz.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally Warzone But On Mobile

This game is literally better than CODM, I cant even believe how will this game look in the future because it’s already the best
mobile FPS shooter.

By ReallyXDHiOhOkLol.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
CMO

When is the new update for battle pass and new guns please do it soon.😁

By rocc do nv.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
More Updates

please add more updates and maybe even an online version aside from that its a very fun game its modern warfare mobile still good

By coIdbabydom.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Review the great game.

It is the best game that I’v played please keep up the good work this will become one of the great games.

By kiky389.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
good future

i generally think this will be popular if it was free on pc, also an option to hook up controller. Also like cod mobile there
should be a feature where you don’t have to aim in then shoot it automatically aims in when you fire

By opopoploopop.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
什么!我居然打出了Cod16的感觉!

让我这个使命召唤玩家打出了使命召唤的感觉

By Boaemrd—.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely awesome game

This game is so much fun! The movement aspects and the UI make the game look so clean & the mechanics and skins are awesome! Def
try this game out.

By ImCPJ300.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STARS

Such a good game, I got it expecting to delete it within a couple hours but nah. This game is everything I’ve wanted! Fast
paced, different from other shooters, and just all around so goood

By puffinpeter.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game 🥶

Bruh I play this game and this is so good 🥶like everything is good but the sniper rifle’s aim is way too fast even when I
slow it but everything about this game is good 🥶🥶🥶🥶🥰👍

By Lux-lilnawia.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Controller support

Please add controller support so many more people would play this game

By promotheho.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total