Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Combi

by Simple Machine, LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Combi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Combi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Combi

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'can everybody please shut up about the ads'

'People are really out here like “levels are too ez i beet game in 2 hour lol” and can’t figure out that turning off your
WiFi will make the ads go away'

By The_Music_Lover1021.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but ads'

'This is a really calm and peaceful game but the ads come out of nowhere otherwise it is calming and a great game??'

By UnknownTurtle76.
March 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but ads'

'This is a really calm and peaceful game but the ads come out of nowhere otherwise it is calming and a great game??'

By UnknownTurtle76.
March 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but ads'

'This is a really calm and peaceful game but the ads come out of nowhere otherwise it is calming and a great game😁😁'

By UnknownTurtle76.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love Game but Hate Ads!'

'I really, really wish you would give the option to buy this game or pay to remove ads. I stopped playing because I am one of
those people that just really get annoyed at being forced to watch ads. I’d much rather pay, even if it’s $5.00-$6.00 dollars
which I’d choose and gladly pay but I’d

By JillianLynn2627.
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'the ads aren\'t as bad as people are saying. usually every three levels, but you can skip them after about 8 seconds. aside from
the annoyance, the game looks and sounds great. it starts out a bit too easy, but i skipped ahead the the impossible levels and it
definitely gets more difficult.'

By I've Played This App.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Road trip'

'This game is great for road trips and long car rides. I started the game yesterday and have been playing nonstop. I really
suggest you get this game.'

By MagicalTangerine.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Very fun game! Nice to play on the impossible mode'

By mimiuu44.
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun puzzle game!'

'Super satisfying sound effects (a lot like switch) and cool designs. The puzzles start out super simple and satisfying but get
pretty tricky! All it needs is haptics for that super satisfying click when you match something!'

By WillisANickname.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Scratching that mental itch'

'Very fun and satisfying puzzle game, love the sound effects!'

By lovechocolate.
May 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lots of ads.

Yes, there are lots of bands. Some you can skip, some you can’t.
The easier levels are quite easy. But it gives you an opportunity to get the hang of the game. I went to levels rated as
“hard” and found they were very doable also. I did however run into a tricky one. Level 10 out to the “hard“ level

By Buffer99.
June 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs more complicated levels

It is a really great game but I got through the whole game in just two weeks. I need more of a challenge and more levels.

By Ian the Cat.
June 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Would-be 5 stars

I really like this puzzle game but the ads are what truly kills it. I totally understand monetizing a game someone/a team worked
on but the fact is I play one level and then get a 30 second ad. Maybe just elongate the time it takes for an ad to pop up and
then this wouldn’t be an issue. Thank you.

By h4soccer.
May 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Bad ads

The game itself is wonderful, and I understand that you need to make money somehow. But it feels like I’ve been spending more
time watching ads than playing the game.

By Ymna-21.
May 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total