Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of combyne - your perfect Outfit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of combyne - your perfect Outfit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for combyne - your perfect Outfit

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app you can make whatever outfits and let people rate them I definitely recommend if you have hobby's every single day
like me.

By im just weird tbh.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

This is a great app. The only thing I’m not so sure about is if you need help it does have a thing to help you but it is things
you already know.

By viscogirl2.0.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful!

This helps a lot with making outfits. Overall a nice app and not much to speak about! One thing, I honestly wish you would add a
text feature. If you do already have one, I guess I’m stupid. Have a nice day!😊

By LexTheBear8.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
YASSSS

This is amazing I love this game the only thing is they need to add more skin colors that the faces have so you can match the
easier but that’s it I love this game so much

By kittenclown soup and noddle.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
πšπšŽπšŸπšŽπš’πš 

πš‚πšžπš™πšŽπš› πšπšžπš—

By πš“πš˜πšœ.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Combyne review

This app is so good it helps for outfits for my sister-in-law and my sister

By worstapponearth.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app overall

It’s a great app to spread creativity. I don’t have any problems with the app but sometimes It kicks me out when I try to
publish a outfit and when I go back in my progress never saves, so it ends up being a waist of time; but good app overall.

By teeheesun.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
love this app

so brilliant and bright love to post outfits and stuff like that on here really love this app and yeah i’m a fan already love
this app :)

By whats funny.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard to move

I love this game but sometimes it really hard to move stuff and when I try to move something I think I am moving something else it
make my pretty mad but it pretty easy to fix and the outfit are amazing

By Cardi B wanter.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
A great app

I definitely recommend to all my friends. Super fun and Community is very nice and nice to most people! I’ve felt very welcomed
into the community there is a few toxic people but overall great app

By 😏πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ₯³.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

This is the best app ever so come and get it

By zurirossmallboss.
August 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but…

It’s great but it kicked you out a-lot and doesn’t save your style but I see the app is changing bc it’s not kicking me out
as much. Good job and thanks for the app!

By Hummingbird trickster.
August 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for combyne - your perfect Outfit.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total