Comics Bob Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Comics Bob

by Bluebug Production.

Rating of Comics Bob

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Comics Bob App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Comics Bob app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Comics Bob User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
very good

great storyline i can’t remember it

By becca👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally a game just like the Ad!!

After downloading a bunch of games that I can’t even remember why because they are so different from what they advertise to be.
This is a breath of fresh air. I laughed out loud in the first few levels!

Thanks!!!

By MeshaNJayden.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Ahh

This game goofy ahh when do see boobs

By hahahahajagsbrvg.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Comic bob

This game is worth playing it it’s not a bad game it’s entertaining to play but it’s just short of the story they should
make part 2 or something

By ehats up guys.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprised

It was lowkey cute, I’m surprised how much work was out in to this app game! I enjoyed it, I hope there’s a second Bob Comic

By Darkmortalchick.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Awsome but should have more levels

By horses4everLG.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Comics

I just started playing this game and it’s really interesting!!!

By ErickO.R.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game but

I don’t likeHow old it is the ratin 17And upThe people people who made this game ratin it seven And up RatinSeven and up this
week please I love this game

By AJ9216.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
😌😌

Esta muy bien el juego pero me gustaría que pusieran menos anuncios pero esta muy bien y uno se entretiene jugando.

By Wuachupachi.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

When I started playing I’m like this is going to be great and I can’t wait until the next update is going to be one of the
best

By hduejvodjvuencoejclaueowfjslvv.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and mysterious game

I love this game it’s fun and mysterious

By teoachilles.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
W GAME

top tier game all these people are haters , i love BOB AND HIS GIRL and batman is a slob

By PSIZZLE12.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Not Fake!

Very good game I play it my self they don’t really give THAT many ads and in its own add it doesn’t lie how you play/the game
is and actually dose the scam you very good game :D

By Xlentordor.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny, catchy, and quite Inappropriate

I played this game for a couple days now and there’s been nothing but jokes. And how the characters are dressed. This game is
not appropriate for children. Even the ads that sometimes come on this game are even more inappropriate.

By isaac8074.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Updates

Actually it’s 17+ 🙄 as long as updates often it’s a great game!

By Hhhhhhhvvvvvvvv.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Levels

Several months ago you promised NEW LEVELS WEEKLY!

With this update you say “Enjoy The Game”. How can I when you have not supplied any new levels for months.

I really don’t want to start over from the beginning!!!

By Hessian9.
August 5, 2022
3 out of 5
I like it

The only reason I gave it 3 stars was because of all the ads, good Lord. It’s a cool game though.

By King_Bianca06.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ye

Lol I haven’t even played it I just got it cause it was in a Markiplier vid

By xsnipEz 4L.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Caveman game

I just started this game. Because of it I’m rating It low. Ask later.

By lenny1957onme.
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It seems you spend more time watching ads then playing the game.

By Stan-DC.
January 9, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total