Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Connect a Plug

by Junpei Jounouchi
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Connect a Plug by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Connect a Plug written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Connect a Plug in United Kingdom

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My first time'

'I’m just getting ready for my first week off playing this game \n Have lost of fun with friends'

By ABCDEFGH I JKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYNZ.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'You love this game it is my fevrote game in the world'

By gbchchxhhchdh.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome'

'This game is great I love it!!!'

By Alessia braho.
June 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Too many ads

Literally an ad to watch after every level before you can move on

By elm66.
December 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Good game, bad gameplay.

The amount of ads puts me off playing most of your games, normally I just turn my phone into airplane mode but if I do that I
can’t play your games! It’s an absolute pisstake, please either reduce the number of ads on ALL your games or make them
playable in airplane mode.

By nerualrekroc.
June 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Meh

Fun game but too many adds
Wouldn’t recommend

By hibyehibyehibyehibey.
June 14, 2020
2 out of 5
meh

it’s okay but the amount of ads are insane would not recommend

By Cawdron18.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but..

This is a very fun and addicting game but there are just too many ads. There is an ad after each level and after awhile it’s
just gets annoying . I understand that they need to make money but just not so many please. Other than this it’s an amazing game
!

By Rachael 🤪🤪.
June 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total