Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Connect a Plug

by Junpei Jounouchi
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Connect a Plug by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Connect a Plug written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-19 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
I love the app

I love the app it keeps me going and I am on level six
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😚😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😚😍πŸ
˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜š

By kickboxing BBC BBC vhvv NBC.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOD GAME!!!!!'

'AMAZINGGgGGgGGGGGgGGgGGgGgGggG GAME!!!!! GETT ITT!!!?'

By KayBaby2012.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOD GAME!!!!!'

'AMAZINGGgGGgGGGGGgGGgGGgGgGggG GAME!!!!! GETT ITT!!!?'

By KayBaby2012.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOD GAME!!!!!'

'AMAZINGGgGGgGGGGGgGGgGGgGgGggG GAME!!!!! GETT ITT!!!🀯'

By KayBaby2012.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'There are WAY TOO many ads it gives me headache just having to watch boring videos'

By olivia0582.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ya’ll are liers passed in seconds'

'You ❌❌❌❌❌❌❌ meβœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ…'

By kmarie1224.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ya

'You ??????? me?????????'

By kmarie1224.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ya

'You ??????? me?????????'

By kmarie1224.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game has changed'

'Now the game is a lot better! Now I am on level 4 and so far that is the first add! I saw the comments and I wanted to see the
game and the game is pretty good. I think you should download the game it is fun. Also thanks for changing it!😊'

By Steveisgroovy.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game has changed'

'Now the game is a lot better! Now I am on level 4 and so far that is the first add! I saw the comments and I wanted to see the
game and the game is pretty good. I think you should download the game it is fun. Also thanks for changing it!?'

By Steveisgroovy.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game has changed'

'Now the game is a lot better! Now I am on level 4 and so far that is the first add! I saw the comments and I wanted to see the
game and the game is pretty good. I think you should download the game it is fun. Also thanks for changing it!?'

By Steveisgroovy.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'You should get this Game The five star rating'

By butt bumpet.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I can’t stop playing this game'

'The game crashes sometimes when I have to many games'

By gggufugguggythvytgygthhjy.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'I like this game better because it is fun and I now my sister wil my phone play this game'

By emilyHas mermaid.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'What is wrong with the screen?'

'The screen is never full, and it

By soaringferret.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'What is wrong with the screen?'

'The screen is never full, and it

By soaringferret.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'What is wrong with the screen?'

'The screen is never full, and it’s not the ad, what the hell????? πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ίplus, it just goes into BLACK OUT
πŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏ i am complaining. πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©'

By soaringferret.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'No Settings'

'The game is pretty fun, only issue is there is no setting to turn off vibration.'

By djadk.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love love loveeee this game'

By it is the bestttt.
June 7, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total