Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Conquest of Empires

by Snail Games USA Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Conquest of Empires by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Conquest of Empires written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Conquest of Empires

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Few problems but still absolutely amazing!'

'Honestly this game is a one of a kind. There’s so many things to do on it. You don’t have to spend all your money in order to
still do well and contribute to your alliance. Fantastic idea the developers had, and I’m sure it will only continue to get
better!'

By benjamin7m.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it, but...'

'Just started playing the game and I think it has a ton of potential, but\nCan’t play the newer servers, cause every alliance
speaks Chinese and no translator. \nI found and English speaking alliance on first global server, but I am so far behind I cannot
really contribute\nI wish I would have fou

By Bro-Brah.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Developers'

'This is a really fun game, that has a lot of potential. I love the dynamics of the game and you can easily become a high level
without paying to get there. My only concern is if more ads will be put out there for the game, in order for it to gain more
popularity.'

By Dogs woof.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game won’t load...'

'Got English but the game won’t load wazzup? Update:You have to manually click on the server button😳🙄. Update 2: glad I
persevered as this game is NOT like the other clones, it had unique additions/touches in addition to historical content...5 stars
if I could log-in/receive pre-registratio

By Hell*Patrol.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to get english'

'If it starts of in Chinese, press the options on bottom right, click the second blue box then the second option. It’ll close
and once you open it it’ll be english :)'

By krulsohn.
June 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'I know this is a game that is like one of those other games where you conquer tiles and get more resource production. But there
is still a few bugs I’d want to represent. 1) Chat/Messages Not Sent or Takes Forever To Load In. 2) Some battles Are Not
Processed. This game is actually really fun tho

By GraceRegan.
June 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game

Games would be a 5-star but no translation in game I can't communicate seems to be Chinese base

By Sportzquak.
November 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total