Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Construction Set

by SayGames LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Construction Set by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Construction Set written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Construction Set

Reviews: 92Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

This game is great but it repeats levels so if they take it to make no repeats this game would be me favorite.

By jdbiekdggebxp.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but i have ideas that could make alot better

Ads decreased your probably rich by all of the ads
A create mode where you can use any block to create your own
More epic levels
Cosmetic items such as different types of sets
The bathroom stage should not have a naked lady instead maybe someone brushing their teeth
More sets and not repeat the sam

By fastfartman.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I usually don’t write reviews but I a, on this game for one main specific reason witch will me explained later on.One reason I
chose to write a review for this AWSOME game is bcs every review I looked at except for one said somthing negative about and that
was mainly about ads and when I start playi

By People poop right382.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I usually don’t write reviews but I a, on this game for one main specific reason witch will me explained later on.One reason I
chose to write a review for this AWSOME game is bcs every review I looked at except for one said somthing negative about and that
was mainly about ads and when I start playi

By People poop right382.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and calming

I am having a BLAST with this simple app. Fun sets and very relaxing. My only wishes are that there was a purchasable version to
remove ads, and that I could choose if the blocks are sorted or just piled together (I prefer piled, more of a real feel!)

By RadicallyFly.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game!! But...

I want to say that this is probably one of the best mobile games I have ever played for free. I really like it, the levels are
good, the actual app itself is very smooth. But the problem is that there are only 10-15 levels before everything repeats itself.
But you’ll probably fix that

By Reviwer100!?.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Hello developers I love this game and it is a Really good idea.the idea of virtual lego sets are not only much easier but also way
less messy. my only complaint is there seems to be A LOT of ads. when my child will try to show me what he is making or what he
made there are many ads while building. I

By unidentifyed635535363.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite mobile game, could use some features

First of all, I wanted to say that this is my favorite mobile game ever. Reasonably spaced ads and no micro transactions are the 2
main reasons, but this doesn’t mean it’s perfect. It could definitely use some sound effects or music in it, because it gets a
bit awkward when there isn’t any. The othe

By Ba⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but why though

It repeats levels sometimes and you can’t look at the sets close up but besides that it’s awesome

By Amdmom.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but....

This game is so much fun but the amount of adds is so annoying.

By cnndhhvhfnn&.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one thing

This game is fun but the only thing is Idk if it is only me but when I put the last piece on there is a ad..😕😕😕❓❓❓

By awesomeguineapig.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Dear game I love the game that you made 👍👍👍and happy new year2021

By rexxomexx.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game!

So I just got this game and I must say I’m impressed! I am glad that your game doesn’t have so many ads, and also the LEGO
sets are cool. Just wanted to say I love the game! Thank you for making it!👍

By birdeboo.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing game.

I love this game, I just wish I could purchase a full version instead of watching ads. Maybe one day?

By Underbelly375666.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I LOVE THIS GAME!! it’s sooo satisfying, I love legos so this is the perfect app for me 😄😄

By Fnaf_Lover113.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love you

😍😕😍😕😍😕😍😕😍

By Ckkslk2.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs more levels

I got addicted to this game because it is pretty fun, but at around level 34 I started getting levels that I’ve already done,
and there are no new levels after that. So I think there needs to be more levels because it gets repetitive and boring after that

By LadyBug_000.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Get the game

I love this game you should get it for free go get it now

By sfdgfgfdvrgdcd.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Inappropriate ads!

Downloaded this on my 9 year old’s iPad because he loves building toys like Lego. Like many other people said here, the game
has a TON of ads and some of them are inappropriate for children. There was one ad for some game that apparently involves erasing
items of clothing from women. I was not amu

By camera_stooge.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

Can’t stop playing so satisfying

By Mom with Qs.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a great game

I have been looking for a game like this and this is the perfect one so definitely get it so satisfying I love this this is worthy
of 5 stars

By Albinorhino12321.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game

IT IS AWESOMELY GOOD AND IM ONLY 8 YEARS OLD

By 6737777.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg so awesome

I love it it,s so good I play it everyday!!!!

By highfhuhfsjhdshsahmhjdajda.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app 🙂

It is the best game you have to try it.It’s not boring at all it’s so fun 🤩 the only thing is that the legos are kind of
boyish but other then that I love it 😻

By hrujrjfnf.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but still can improve

I mean it is a great app but all the lego people are mostly men so if you could have some more women that would be great

By 🐨🐰🐯🐤🦄🐱.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I honestly not able to get a lot of legos to build and once I’m done with a set, I get tired and bored of it. Sometimes, I sit
in my house rebuilding a set. Today, I came across this app and it really caught my eye. Since I haven’t played with legos for a
while, I decided to give this app a try. The

By Kelly Chen 🐰🌈.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Too boring as a puzzle game

As I imagined, a puzzle game should be like building as real legos. However, actually the interactions are only opening the box,
opening the bag, selecting correct pieces, but without building! It even automatically categories each kind of blocks! I can’t
believe what fun can be left after doing tha

By filbert hazel.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This is amazing I could play it all day but my parents don’t let me.

By ernie vox.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Lags

The game is fun in general but it annoys me how it keeps freezing after adds and when I’m building. I would like if they fixed
it.

By Allie#44.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but could be better

This game is great for those who love legos, yet when I saw that the sets were being repeated I kinda lost interest. Sure there is
the epic set, but there is only one and it takes repeating the smaller ones over and over to get the coins. And like all mobile
games these days, there is a plethora of

By MechyBASSist.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Awesome game lots of legos build and make great 👍 stuff

By s k92.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many adds but ok

Was saying to many adds fun game thoe many add more sets of legos pls

By ray raap.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love this game so much. I am playing it all day

By SpokaneZagFan.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Add manual placement to seal this down as a great

When I saw this game I knew it was a great concept. Amazing already but manual placement would be very enjoyable.

By Efence101.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Read before getting please

Omg I got this game like 5 minutes ago and now I love it . It’s actually like your building LEGO’s just without the
frustration which I love legos but I always get mad . It’s sooo fun so you should download like today ! Enjoy! I’m going to
finish my LEGO set!

By jb whilingham.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star review

It’s a great game for kids especially kids age 5 to 10 they love legos and I hope for updates soon

By Picachu1972.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Hear me out

Ok so I highly recommend this game if you love playing with legos and you don’t want to clean them up but It won’t let me
build after adds and I have to get out of the app and reload it and there are A LOT OF ADDS AND I MEAN A LOT like so many 99% of
the game is just adds please hear me out and plea

By kay kay❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💕💕💕.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

Played a lot of other Lego building games but this one is actually really well and I think it’s gotten me influenced to build
more challenging Lego builds

By JaBr🙃.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I consider you to download this game if you love l

I am 9 and this game says I need to be 12 but I don’t think I need to be 12. If you love legos you need to download this game,
but if you need help you can see what block you need in the top right hand corner. I love the game and I only made a flag. Lol

By Bluecat2298.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This is the best game ever I thought it was going to be hard from the ad but it’s good

By kaylie plays.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good way to spend a few hours

I’m going to be honest, this game only takes maybe 2 hours to complete 100%, I’ve finished all the packs and they’re just
starting over now, I’ve completed the epic pack, and I’ve gotten the highest rank (at least I think so, it won’t go any
higher). I loved the game, it was relaxing and fun but the

By AgentEvan.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game in ages

This is the first game that doesn’t lag very much and I enjoy 😊. I hope to see this game grow better and better

By Cookie C A T.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch

I’m not saying the game is bad, but there is a glitch that I have right now. I cannot tap anything right now, just the settings.
I do not have a button except for the settings.

By MICWAY316.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but ads

This game is great, but there are too many ads. Like after you build something, ad. After you open the next bag, ad. At least make
a setting option so there’s no ads.

By Robloxlover283.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi I like your game

I like the game and it’s the best LEGO game and you literary git to build legos but can you make really really big legos
Please

By Andrews11.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
SATISFYING

When I started I was about to sleep

By Queen banana bread.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is the best game ever they’re like no ads it doesn’t glitch or buffer it’s just the best

By sassy 1369.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, but the ads...

This game is very fun and I have probably around 12 hrs. on this game, and it was hours of fun, but for some people maybe not. I
view this game as a farming game, it’s fun farming, but you farm sets to get coins, and you spend coins on packages for an epic
set, which is like a ginormous lego set, an

By brenlox.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

I downloaded this on my and my daughter's iPads and love it.
One suggestion please offer a option that isn't too expensive to removev ads other than watching ads to get packs in the game as
if you're playing for awhile the ads pop up at unusual times. Ty

By callie shaffer.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg it is amazing

When I first got this game I was not a big fan of it but now I play this game every second I am not kidding

By fbsjxjxzjzjzj jh hdh.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I have one word

I have one word for this app.ADDS 🙄

By Jasminepl.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Game is fun and I really do like it. But, I give up after the second puzzle. I understand freemium games using ads to make money.
But after every bag you open and complete (multiple bags a box)??? That’s an ad every 10-15 seconds at the beginner level.

By jascharl.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay...

It was a pretty fun game until it started repeating itself on the levels. It was easy for me to pass time with this. Hopefully you
will get this problem fixed

By katie r herb.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Rate

The ads didn’t play at all so I had to close then open the app again, so annoying:)

By LM08012K.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
So uhh yeah...

it’s fun but when you get to stage 3 there’s sets that you’ve already done in stage 2 so ya just saying.And also about the
bathroom one in stage 1.....

By Adrian Boiii247.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game, but....

The reason why I’m giving it three stars isn’t because of the gameplay, but because of the bonus content. In order to open the
bonus bag after building the set you have to watch an ad. But every time I tried to watch the ad it wouldn’t play. Now I’m not
one of those people who complain about too man

By Baron Von Gamer.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix ads

As a avid lego collector it would be nice to finish every set with the bonus bag. Ads no longer work to collect them

By Scrolls92.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I expect more

This game is not the best but it’s not really to worst i played worsen games I only play this game when I’m really bored and
don’t know what game to play and i was expecting more,
Sorry 😔

By frogpoopo9.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ad format is annoying

I love legos and puzzles so this game is awesome! However the way ads appear in the game is really irritating. After you build
something an ad comes up - not fun but fair enough for a free game. However, it will almost always appear before the last piece
actually is put into the model so you can’t s

By tylercsorenson.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too baby

It’s okay but it is JUST TO BABYISH I’ll learn to love it eventually

By Growlithe64.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...

I downloaded it onto my phone just fine! And it was amazing so I 100% recommend this but I have 2 concerns... one of them is that
there are to many adds...the other one is that when I downloaded this game onto my iPad it would not let me open it :( Other
then that, this game is fantastic! :)

By 🌱🍂🌻🌵.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Free build?

Where’s the free build that was advertised? Also I’m building the same sets over and over is that a bug or no? It also seems
to be freezing up on me after I finish a set.

By KeyFather.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There is too many ads. There should be a way to get rid of them. They are really annoying. Very fun though.

By samy1414.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Construction set

You need to stop telling us what to put down

By it dose not let it.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s nice, but needs some changes

I like this game, but I wish it was more interactive. Like finding the pieces instead of the game sorting it, and putting the
pieces on yourself instead of just tapping it. Other than that it’s a great game!

By TheRedGamer01.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I do not really like how they made a among us level not like coping of stuff from a game!

By mad fox kid.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
😄

It’s ok but it is still fun and they should take off the ads and make more buildings and they would make way more money but yeah
it fun to get upcept the ads!

By emessi03.
December 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total