Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Construction Simulator 3

by astragon Entertainment GmbH
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Construction Simulator 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Construction Simulator 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Construction Simulator 3

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Controller

Would like ps4 controller compatibility on the next update

By Nmoss192001.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Cs3 Add turn signals

Could you add blinkers/turn signals to this CS3?

By JPC7827.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Problems

I paid for this game but my phone won’t download it. It just loads a little bit and nothing past that. Can someone help

By Farmer0321.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sandbox

Wish there was a mode where you can choose sandbox and have the vehicles that you Want. It would be cool to be able to have a
little fun on a separate map

By Bob9373.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Great game. I have had the 2014 version then I upgraded to this and am not disappointed. I mainly play this when riding in the car
(when I’m not driving). I don’t really like the house building but that is fine and I like the campaign where you can progress
in the game.

By 14 year old writing this.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Transport

Please make it so you can transport 2 pieces of machinery on the long green trailer at once like an excavator and skid steer that
can definitely fit together

By no nickname is here.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game!

But can you make the money free?

By jenray..
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game just one problem kinda

So this is the most realistic construction game out here and it’s amazing except there is not to many contracts to do I wish
there could be gold mining as a job for a while you just gold mine but other wise amazing game.

By tisegsfjsitsjg.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
John Deere dump trucks, Wheel loaders, backhoes,an

Im getting tired of CAT.So I wanted to bring John Deere up.

By Fyrefox84.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever. But could you consider making it multiplayer in a future update?

By Imthe destroyer.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game need some work.

Good game needs work like I would like to get out and walk around and made Dump sites and like cat skid steer and cat Mini
excavators small Trailers and I wold like to see 314 308 can we start with a dump truck trailer and skid steer and excavator and a
work truck and can we buy land in the game and

By Great breeder.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
More Options with Trucks

Should have kept the many different options of trucks. Maybe this I’d dumb but I hate driving around the stupid looking MAN
trucks.

By dclkd2.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing

This is a really good game apart from the little bugs here and there. It also drains my battery fast (Probably because I’m on
IPhone 6). I would love to see a Construction Sim 4! And my would pay for it!

By Italian Potato.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

For some reason sometimes you can not turn correctly.

By Dogs383.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME!!!!!!!'

'I love this game and it’s way better than the first one, but re-positioning the boom on the excavator is really annoying could
you change that one little thing other than that it is amazing. Also a multiplayer mode would be nice. Thank you for making such a
great game.'

By moonblack6903.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Series Ever!'

'The series of construction simulator games have been amazing! I’ve been playing since the first game in 2014 came out. The
graphics are so amazing, it doesn’t even seem like a mobile game anymore! The games keep getting better every time! I’ve
completed Construction simulator 1, and 2 and on

By Standard_Amer1can.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s such a good game but I’d love if we had mirrors to reverse'

By vtx_361.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'All around a great game. Amazing for being on mob

'I’ve put in almost 30 hours on the game so far and I am absolutely loving it. The gameplay is engaging, the contracts and
amount of work to do is very well done. I actually find myself wanting to play this even when I have Snowrunner and Farming Sim 19
waiting on the PS4. Definitely recommend thi

By sn0wman117.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Controller usage'

'I love the game everything about it is realistic, Is there a way you could add a controller option for Xbox or PlayStation?'

By BRAN NAN.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'A few more machines'

'Can we get a crawler crane??? Great game tho'

By Kye Jay.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a awesome game'

'I really like this game but there’s one thing that I’m not happy all it the we only have to dumping trucks the simulator 2
theres like 4 dumping truck for I opinion I think it’s better to have a lest 3 dumping trucks. And another thing is y’all
should add one more car a truck car line a for

By sosalamuerte20.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itnn I’m is Sooo fun'

'This game is so fun, I like the new city it is very improved from con sim 2, keep it up guys!!!'

By EmmaBemma12.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'We need the Mac and cat trucks'

'You have the Mac and cat trucks on number two but you never added them on three'

By ftksdhhcbfbcbcbhdhdhdgdgf.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz add more if u'

'If you want me to play more and more contracts and veichles and I want a crawler cranes more trailers more dump trucks and maybe
some new cars cause there’s only 1 and more digging jobs like I mean I discovers or the city’s but I want more places maybe a
different veichles dealer my me the meow

By 1282538287265378297*-*//;:.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mini excavator.'

'I think that they should make the blade on the mini excavator move and the boom be able move without the cab. But over all the
game is amazing'

By con sim 5.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'BIG MACK'

'This game is the best game ever but very is one request that the game needs to have the logging equipment'

By Boston_strong617.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates please'

'You do an awesome job, I was wondering if you could bring some of vehicles from your older games here like the Kenworth dump
trucks. Also add more equipment like a gooseneck trailer, with a pickup truck and/or Another Semi.\n\nIf you could do a mining
campaign or game would be great.\n\nBecause you

By Reagan's #1.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'I played a played the lite version of one of the older construction simulators and was very impressed. So when this game came
around I decided to get the full version and boy did it not disappoint! The graphics are excellent, featuring some of the best
terrain physics i have ever seen on mobile. Th

By ww2mustang.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a great game and I love playing it, although I would love to see lawnmowers and landscaping included, and a line up of
Chevy, Ford, ram, etc. trucks with trailers to go with them'

By 063efilnab.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but missing one thing.'

'I love playing this game but I think it would be nice if there was a trailer for the car because otherwise there is no use for
the car except for messing around. I have had multiple times when I have wanted to drive to get small items that I forgot to get
when I was getting other materials, but I d

By Lee Temple.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gravel pit'

'Love the game but can you make it so the gravel pit is fully functional so you can crush rocks, use stackers and conveyors?'

By Donkyknog69696969.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay11'

'When is the next update coming for the construction simulator 3 game \nAdd all of these things in construction simulator 4\nAdd a
horn noise option in the settings when the dump trucks are full\nAdd a horn \nAdd more missions \nAdd a compact drilling machine
\nAdd more drilling machines \nAdd more

By yayy235.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Con sim 3'

'Needs to be fixed... first the AI needs to be smarter. Next, we need police to intercept if you run a red light. Last, when you
unlock a new base you can increase your maximum amount of vehicles.'

By skisoSoft.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Baby bash 67'

'Construction sim 3 is the best game of all. It gives me a good experience of operating machines and building different things in
the games community. Not just that but this also goes to construction sim 2. The person who though of this game did pretty well
making this game.'

By the wisperer 123456789.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is awesome I really love it when you guys going add more vehicles and missions'

May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'More trucks options'

'Hi \nI have an idea you should be able to have a smaller dump truck and a smaller trailer that the truck could have. So you would
be able to take the skid steer and small excavator down to small jobs. You could have a smaller dump truck like a ford f550 and
use that to haul the smaller machines.'

By best game ever123467.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Equipment'

'You should add a caterpillar mini excavator'

By Vpraceingfuels.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Are y’all gonna update this game anytime soon? I’m sure a lot of people are expecting this.'

By Zcarmony.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Game is great but you should add more American trucks'

By trevor moser.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grate. Game'

'It is the first game I ever vote and out of all my games. It. Is. The best game I ever had so far'

By rocket rocket rocket.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I love this game over 6 months I have put about 200 hours into the game. I wish there was a way to walk around the world. I also
wish there were more gardening things implemented to the next game. Please make more.'

By A person who is level 23.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Childhood reminder'

'This game is truly brings me back to childhood time except this is way better than playing with imagination dirt :)'

By queumon.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is amazing I love it'

By MermaidSplash.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME!!!!'

'I love this game but I wish you could haul more than one vehicle on a trailer.'

By Race Boy 93.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is like the best game. Maybe you should have the player unlock nuestine at level 10.'

By clandreason.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'Very fun, goal-based game. Easy to get addicted to. Tutorials every step of the way, so one is never lost. Only problem is, the
longer I play it (at level 19 now), the slower it gets and the more the game crashes.'

By 3mileclub.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'When is the next update I’m so excited I play this daily'

By houbgf.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m triggered'

'The contract transport hay bales triggered and confused me because why is there hay in an oat field some people call straw hay
but straw is not green it’s yellow and we have the license to case right why not Implement a case tractor with a case chisel
plow and you would either have to be rich or

By whas sup.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you make more like this?'

'I love this game but I finished it so I would like to have a new one pls.'

By BigBass2010.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'This is the best simulator game I ever played. The graphics are really good and the controls are smooth. The only thing I
recommend is multiplayer! Please add and keep up the work.'

By BOB335788057.
April 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Controller support

Great game however really is lacking functional controller support

Ideas for next one would be fully customizable controller layout for each vehicle type to really make using a controller fun

By Branno788.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome fun game, but I cannot figure out how to p

I bought a semi and the trailer specifically for that reason. But it so far can’t even do that. When I’m in other
equipment.. such as the mini compactor or backhoe.. the Transportation Info for the trailer, tells me I can transport the vehicles
I’m in.. but see no way to put the ramps down to loa

By Princess of Darkness.0.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but I have an issue

I have an issue with the mission were you deliver the bus, I can’t deliver the bus therefore I can’t complete the mission

By cartkiller.
April 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total