Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cooking colorful cupcakes game

by Les Placements R.A. Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cooking colorful cupcakes game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cooking colorful cupcakes game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cooking colorful cupcakes game

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yummy cupcakes ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

I love โค๏ธ cupcakes ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

By Ruby bubbles.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game is great but my little one has been taping on things that Make her go to the App Store

By ABC mouses lover.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so fun l could play it all day ๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธhappy Valentineโ€™s Day!

By B Tizzle.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s amazing

On one of the recipesI canโ€™tOpen the oven

By FJJD10.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Omg i have never been more attached to a game this much. Amazing recipes and so simple. If i where you i would download fast

By adri๐Ÿ‘‹.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay

It is so awesome and fun.My problem is that that the arrows get so boring.Also it goes so slow and I like to go fast.But still
good game.

By dsj430.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Mal

fae. No Iโ€™m going back

By ygbjhyyjh.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I'm ahmad and nice to meet you

I love your games and exellent work for you,for the game.
Thank you for your game !!

By Lanya kamal.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'??'

'This app is so much fun you should get it ??'

By lillyt689.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cooking colorful cupcakes ?!'

'Cooking colorful cupcakes ? is a really good way to learn how to make colorful cupcakes ?!'

By JAH2JAG.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bet you are able to play'

'This is a great game for everyone'

By ????and. i. oooooopppppp..
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have never had a problem with this game thank you so much for creating such a wonder full game I highly recommend this awesome
game! Please respond'

By Blake gymnastics.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not the best'

'I wanna play right now but not the best'

By thefairgirl##.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bet you are able to play'

'This is a great game for everyone'

By ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜›and. i. oooooopppppp..
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The only thing is, that I would like to do things on my own more'

By tvtrobudxfaudytveyudi.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ'

'This app is so much fun you should get it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ'

By lillyt689.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but itโ€™s not working on the app'

'I recommended that you could get it'

By therelhood_ zz.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shake making'

'Cupcake shake style. Stir. Twist. Fun.'

By Cupcake319.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cooking colorful cupcakes ๐Ÿง!'

'Cooking colorful cupcakes ๐Ÿง is a really good way to learn how to make colorful cupcakes ๐Ÿง!'

By JAH2JAG.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for my little sister'

'This should be great for my little sister: leia'

By kalani 123456789.
June 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s okayโ€ฆ

I download this for my baby cousin, and she loved it. The only problem, is that it's glitchy. That's all folks!

By ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ“.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but

I love this game but it has too many ads I wish it didnโ€™t have an ad interrupting

By Running and Biking.
June 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Wonโ€™t let us do the last two recipes

This is a great game and we really like playing it, but for some reason the last two recipes that have the ad sticker on them
wonโ€™t open. I donโ€™t know why. Do we need to upgrade and pay for it?

By Ms. Piggly Wiggly.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummmmm

I think this because you can only cook a certain amount of food and it only cupcakes sooooo ........

By yfhgiyghiufbkuggryfugu.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
game lover๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒˆ

Hi everyone so I rate this game and three stars because I don't really understand it but it's fun but it takes a long time to
load!

By OutsmartingTraffic.
October 19, 2019
3 out of 5
It's okay

All you do is like tap so boring

By cocoa yay.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
This is the best but a little kiddie

This game is kind of kiddie because you just need to drag the items but you can choose how old you are and it will rather be hard
or easy I like this game. Love you all . And I have a YouTube channel is is beni bb so plz watch my vids

By ใƒ™ใƒ‹ใ ใ‚ˆ.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

The game will not let you free like let you make the cupcakes free and thereโ€™s not enough levels please put more also make it so
you can turn on make cupcakes Freele

By yyygdubff.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

Good game but I want it to be harder

By diya dily baba.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total