Cooking Frenzy - Crazy Kitchen Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cooking Frenzy

by DragonPlus

Rating of Cooking Frenzy - Crazy Kitchen

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cooking Frenzy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cooking Frenzy app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cooking Frenzy User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cooking Frenzy

Hey this game is amazing everyone will love this game and kids will love and make then what to cook in real life instead of
looking at a screen all day they should cook in there own kitchen and really enjoy the time with your family

By love doctors.
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
lol

I love food games I have played this game years ago, it still need some tweaks done to it let you get to levels then I get all the
combos and bet the levels it won’t let me win

By baggz5.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Less adds plz

The adds are too long plz less adds

By lalaley15.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads but overall I like the game.

By TatjanaLW.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love that you reply to reviews ❤️

I love the fact that you take the time to reply to peoples reviews. Shows that you care about your product! 5 stars for that!!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Seyn Seyn.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun games but ANNOYING ads

I enjoyed the games but the ads is too often to the level annoying

By BZA_Excell.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the better ones

Not enough ads to be super annoying unlike others of the same vein. I like.

By Giefan.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the challenge

It’s calming when my nerves are rattled. I can escape to something that needs my hand/eye coordination.

I’ve had this game for years now and I am ADDICTED

By HisCharlie_.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I can’t stop playing. It’s almost like cooking dash.

By Want more!!!.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
STOP FORCING ADS

I like the game. But the ads are annoying 😡

By Rhavhn1.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

The adds get annoying some times, but me myself love the game I’ve only had it for a year.

By Madcookie3838.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is amazing 🤩 there’s no ads I play this game every day thank you for reading this got to go bye

By abby in the house.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

This is a great time passing game.

By 3deeA.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
How I like this game

I would love to play this game when I had time. I would also love for you to play this game too.

By Caroline1660.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Not loading

Recently this game has not been loading. It stops and times out at 10%. My connection is fine, this is the only game that stalls.
Would love to keep playing but can’t start the game, help!

By bootydoobie.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is really relaxing

I like it because I don’t get to really relax and this game helps me

By gurtiegamer664.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it is amazing this game is the Queen of games!!

By yayy heyy.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Live on it

Thank you for making this game appropriate for my daughter oh here she is
Hi thank you for this game it’s awesome

By Leighlittaa.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Does chef game

This is a fantastic game to play and I wish everyone to play it

By mrs. excitement.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a great game

I love this game it’s so interesting it brings out my cooking side I recommend this game to your friends and family love the
game!!!

By andrea loveheart.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, but

The game is a lot of fun, but too many advertisements and you run out of hearts too fast. Even when I purchase hearts, the amount
requested for items is way too high and that is very discouraging.

By Lily is me.
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Khloe Bear

am playing the cooking Frenzy is the best I could play all day long. Byy

By bear Khloe.
September 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

I really like this game but I am having a problem where a ad pops up and says rotate your phone and I do just that and it just
keeps spinning making me have to click out of the game and restart it, Can you please fix this?

By Missy31475.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitchy

I love this game but it’s very glitchy. I can be playing and it slows down or kicks me out mid level. Also a lot of ads that
will just go black and then you have to restart the game

By wang dang.
November 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad free

Fun game. Until u have to watch all ads and are unable to purchase ad free. Very disappointed, support said will be fixed in next
update. When will that be?

By SissyRe.
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Upgrade

YOU NEED TO UPGRADE!! It’s been the Austrian Schnitzel Restaurant for almost 3 months.

By Jen11076.
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Upgrade

YOU NEED TO UPGRADE!! It’s been the Austrian Schnitzel Restaurant for months now!! Come on!

By Jen11076.
September 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Love game

Waiting on new restaurants please

By ymcacity.
September 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Annoying ads

The game is fun but the ads are super annoying.The game also will not let buy the no ad option, like the button is there but it
doesn’t do anything.

By Say D..
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Cooking Frenzy

Too many commercials… way to many for each level.. very annoying 🤯

By 123 sunshine.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
All Food games

Most of the food game cheats cause it doesn’t give you enough time to finish each round no. But instead it interrupt the game
with ads. I just want to finish this restaurant and go to a new one.

By Yami827.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem

I use this app for a long time and I enjoy the game but after updating recently it didn’t give me the boost with watching the
videos which I had it everyday before update . So I can not pass the levels and I feel bored .

By halrh.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
All Food games

Most of the food game cheats cause it doesn’t give you enough time to finish each round no. But instead it interrupt the game
with ads. I just want to finish this restaurant and go to a new one

By Yami827.
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

It’s ok but the new adds do not let you exit the game and you have to restart the level. It gets so annoying I hope you guys fix
it otherwise it’s a great game and I’m not a gamer so that’s saying something

By pepperpanda1.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

This game is soo fun i would actually give it 5 stars but the ads are so annoying almost after every level you get an ad that just
cut the fun out

By rhf 199.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
10/10 game HORRIBLE ADS

I wish I could give this game 5 stars, but by far the MOST ads I’ve ever had on an app. It’s so bad I have to give it only 3
stars ):

By bettya789.
September 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

but why my progress is disappearing and the game start from the zero even It was connected to my Facebook account , honestly
it’s very disappointed 🥺😭😩

By SupernovaM29.
October 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total