Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cooking Games 3D

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cooking Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cooking Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cooking Games 3D

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cooking 3D'

'I really enjoy this game because I was given 0 chances in life.'

By Cooking 3D.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five star app'

'This game is so much fun and I give it five stars'

By MiyaTheBee23.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The only reason why we have the most important th

'I don’t know what to say about this game called cooking games 3D it was the best game of my entire life'

By cat you later.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but..'

'This is an amazing game and I love it and I would give 5 stars but I finished the game in 3 1/2 days and I only played for 5
minutes each any but I will download this again just so I can keep playing but I really think there should be more levels'

By somepersonfarted.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'The thing I love the most is that you barely get adds and it’s incredibly relaxing and you can’t fail most of these levels'

By titty lover99.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but bit unoriginal'

'I love this game but i started to see its a mix up of other cooking games. Pls at least do one thing more original.'

By the very random kid.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best thing'

'I love this game so much!!!!?????????????????????????'

By olivia .g.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The best thing

I love this game so much!!!!?????????????????????????

By olivia .g.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best thing'

'I love this game so much!!!!πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€”πŸ€—'

By olivia .g.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is like playing everything cooking at once. I don’t have to waste my IPad memory to get all of these games, I can just get
this! And if I finish the game, I can just reinstall the app!\nFive stars!'

By CupcakeARoo.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yummmmyyyyy'

'πŸ₯‘πŸ₯‘πŸ₯‘πŸ₯‘πŸ₯‘I love thissssssss but it makes me soooooooooooooooooo hungry πŸ˜‹ plzzzzz let me eat it plllllzzzzzzzzz get
my fooddddx'

By the big woooooo.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yummmmyyyyy'

'?????I love thissssssss but it makes me soooooooooooooooooo hungry ? plzzzzz let me eat it plllllzzzzzzzzz get my fooddddx'

By the big woooooo.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Yummmmyyyyy

?????I love thissssssss but it makes me soooooooooooooooooo hungry ? plzzzzz let me eat it plllllzzzzzzzzz get my fooddddx

By the big woooooo.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Cooking Games 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total