Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush

by FlyBird Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love This Cooking Game.

I play lots of cooking games. And this is one of my favorites. It’s fun & I love to feed all the customers. Can’t let anyone
go Hungry. You have to be fast when you serve your customers. It’s a fun way to relax & have a lot of fun.

Try it, you have nothing to lose except Customers.

By Great Garbo.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love, love, love

I’m hooked. Play every time I get a chance .

By Flip pix.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Me and my bestie play this it really fun trying to earn gems keys and stars rn were trying to get to france

By Beachbum in the sun.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game that doesn’t have me buying thru out the game

By meg-grace.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Boooooo

Can only play so far without spending money. Trash.

By hshididn.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Feliz🤩🤩

Me encanta este juego es adictivo! Pero es el mejor juego que años no jugaba 100% recomendable 🥰

By skkd ensjekfndnmgmfkd.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but frustrating

I think it’s fun but a little frustrating.

By funny12323.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR DEXTERITY!

Hand & Eye Coordination must be ON POINT! Cute graphics and THANKS Developers for adding Humans of Color!!

#ONE LOVE!

By STUDENT STRESS RELIEVER!.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Still loving your game

That’s pretty much it as the title said. Not greedy as other similar cooking games are, I wish you folks much success!
🌉🌉🌉💚🌎💚🕊🕊🕊

By earth actor.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cooking hot

Cooking hot is the best game you can pretend your a real chef and also if you like cooking but your to young to get a restaurant
then you can play this game don’t hesitate get cooking hot today

By fhbsifhsucj.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I enjoy the variety of food that is available to prepare

By Appiah's Wife.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

To many ads when you buy something

By Yauwuwj.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game but it makes you buy too much.

By RockyBeck.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game! Need more levels

I love playing this game but am 40 levels into Russia (I think that’s it) and it says “coming soon” after 40. I don’t want
to quit the game. I hope more is coming soon ❤️

By beans1030.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!! But need said goodbye to Halloween

Come on, take out the ugly Halloween things please. It’s Christmas time!!!!

Update the game and said goodbye to Halloween please!!!!

I don’t like play with this “decoration”

By PanaderoPR777.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Cooking hot is the best it is so fun I play it eve

It’s soooooooo much fun y’all should play it

By fornite 123.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best cooking game

I love this game ! I play it everyday 😁😁

By KSF621..
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game BUT...

I can’t believe you have to BUY to open the piggy bank that you earned! You can only play this game for several levels - it is
impossible to reach higher levels unless you BUY coins.

By TrainingGame.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Oooy

Five stars it’s amazing challenging but amazing

By lol oyy five stars.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dope game'

'Just downloaded this game now I

By KEENDAWG1031.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hot hot!'

'Hot cooking is fun fast moving and will Challenge even the quickest Chefs!'

By ltlando117.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dope game'

'Just downloaded this game now I’m addicted fast pace it will make you go nuts on sum parts but it worth it 😂'

By KEENDAWG1031.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'You guys are liars'

'It said on your stupid game that if you log in to Facebook then you could get 50 gems I logged in and then it said I had to
invite friends so why would I invite my friends if you lie about giving freakin gems'

By Runningskunk53.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!!'

'Brain teaser. Best Cooking Game EVA!!!!!!'

By runtelldat52.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I really didn’t think I would like this game that much but I love it.'

By kc cash.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'I loveeee ❤️❤️ this game'

By kimmy1720.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to Pump Up Some Power and Energy!!'

'Love this game when feeling like I need more mindfulness and energy!\nAlways works!!!'

By No Ready.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bruh'

'This game is literately the same game as cook frenzy'

August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'I love cooking games and this one is fun!'

By putman5.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'New update'

'I did the update a few days ago and it says it has the new levels as well as Christmas challenge. None of this is showing but I
do have lovely snow and holiday decorated customers. Do we know when the new levels and Christmas challenge will be available?'

By Deekdaddy.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'عراق / بغداد'

'احب الالعاب مجانا'

By sandy b el.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'To many ads and the videos won’t'

By BIGMFINPHAT.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but.....'

'I love playing this game, but when will you release the new restaurant? I’ve gone back and tried to get 3 stars on all the
previous worlds. I’m currently in Spain. We need the new restaurant released! Thank you:)'

By beka2three.
February 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update

Can y’all update the levels please. I finished them all weeks ago. New content please. Brazil is the last country that loaded.
Italy, China, India, Japan, I’ll take anything.

By whateverfixitplz.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t add friends

Love the game .. can’t add friends.. also very hard to get pass the combo rounds without using the boosts..and very expensive to
buy diamonds to by boosts

By PrinAngel91.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

The free 10 seconds won’t work neither does the free 30 seconds, I tap on it when it’s available and it doesn’t do anything
so I could be so close to passing a level with that extra time that’s supposed to be available and isn’t!!🤦🏾‍♀️

By Pam Billups.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow moving characters

The game is fun but why do they have to walk SOOOOO slow and why do they have to get to the end of the counter to order. The slow
waking kills the timer makes it harder to win those rounds.

By PLBTS.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to update

Been getting error message when I tried to update. It’s saying WiFi conn stinks is needed when I was on WiFi. Slowing me down to
the next mov.

By Sunnysweet_12.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Cost lots

Don’t win enough stars and having to pay pretty often

By MissVert.
September 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total