Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush

by FlyBird Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cooking Hot Kitchen Crush

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Still loving your game

That’s pretty much it as the title said. Not greedy as other similar cooking games are, I wish you folks much success!
🌉🌉🌉💚🌎💚🕊🕊🕊

By earth actor.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cooking hot

Cooking hot is the best game you can pretend your a real chef and also if you like cooking but your to young to get a restaurant
then you can play this game don’t hesitate get cooking hot today

By fhbsifhsucj.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

To many ads when you buy something

By Yauwuwj.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I enjoy the variety of food that is available to prepare

By Appiah's Wife.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game but it makes you buy too much.

By RockyBeck.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game! Need more levels

I love playing this game but am 40 levels into Russia (I think that’s it) and it says “coming soon” after 40. I don’t want
to quit the game. I hope more is coming soon ❤️

By beans1030.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cooking hot is the best it is so fun I play it eve

It’s soooooooo much fun y’all should play it

By fornite 123.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!! But need said goodbye to Halloween

Come on, take out the ugly Halloween things please. It’s Christmas time!!!!

Update the game and said goodbye to Halloween please!!!!

I don’t like play with this “decoration”

By PanaderoPR777.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Oooy

Five stars it’s amazing challenging but amazing

By lol oyy five stars.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game BUT...

I can’t believe you have to BUY to open the piggy bank that you earned! You can only play this game for several levels - it is
impossible to reach higher levels unless you BUY coins.

By TrainingGame.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best cooking game

I love this game ! I play it everyday 😁😁

By KSF621..
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dope game'

'Just downloaded this game now I

By KEENDAWG1031.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dope game'

'Just downloaded this game now I’m addicted fast pace it will make you go nuts on sum parts but it worth it 😂'

By KEENDAWG1031.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hot hot!'

'Hot cooking is fun fast moving and will Challenge even the quickest Chefs!'

By ltlando117.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'You guys are liars'

'It said on your stupid game that if you log in to Facebook then you could get 50 gems I logged in and then it said I had to
invite friends so why would I invite my friends if you lie about giving freakin gems'

By Runningskunk53.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!!'

'Brain teaser. Best Cooking Game EVA!!!!!!'

By runtelldat52.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this cooking game'

'I have played so many different cooking games and at some point I get stuck and that’s it ... I get so tired of doing the same
levels and failing. Atleast this game gives you the option to watch a video if you need extra customers or seconds... it’s like
a fighting chance.. it won’t be a perf

By xxshawtyj305.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I loveeee ???? this game'

By kimmy1720.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'I loveeee ❤️❤️ this game'

By kimmy1720.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I really didn’t think I would like this game that much but I love it.'

By kc cash.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME!!! But...'

'I love this game so much! It’s so addictive and challenging which makes it so much fun :) however, I finally made it to where I
can \"travel\" to the next location, France. I was so excited! But, it won’t let me! It keeps giving me the message \"Failed to
connect to server. Please check your in

By cannedbread420.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME!!! But...'

'I love this game so much! It

By cannedbread420.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to Pump Up Some Power and Energy!!'

'Love this game when feeling like I need more mindfulness and energy!\nAlways works!!!'

By No Ready.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bruh'

'This game is literately the same game as cook frenzy'

August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'I love cooking games and this one is fun!'

By putman5.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love cooking games'

'Great great so far. Beautiful graphics!'

By Music relieves all.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Love this game. The levels are reachable and the game is fun.'

By Prut355.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'When are y’all updating the game'

By Tree1129.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need new levels'

'I love this game, but I’ve completed all the levels. When will a new country open?'

By SAPChick2012.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I Like About This Game....'

'I like this game it teaches how to cook food without it and the food away. Also, it teaches me to give every customer their order
without them walking away.'

By peaches 🔶🧡.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing !!❤️❤️'

'This is one of my fav games its so fun I recomend this game'

By Natsings73.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'UPDATE: GOOD Game!'

'Another UPDATE:\nSo, if you guys scroll down, as you can see, I have had some trouble with this app. It IS a REALLY good game,
and you need to take all the reviews claiming that you “have” to buy power-ups with a grain of salt; In playing the game
daily, you get constant rewards. Back in the da

By Melony Mutou.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'More levels'

'Sooo I am about to finish Spain world and was wondering when are the other worlds coming! I really love this game and want to
continue playing!! Please upload more worlds!!!!'

By Jgill314.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hot cookin'

'This game is amazing and so much fun I have been playing this game all day long'

By hot cookin.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but.....'

'I love playing this game, but when will you release the new restaurant? I’ve gone back and tried to get 3 stars on all the
previous worlds. I’m currently in Spain. We need the new restaurant released! Thank you:)'

By beka2three.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'To many ads and the videos won’t'

By BIGMFINPHAT.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'عراق / بغداد'

'احب الالعاب مجانا'

By sandy b el.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'New update'

'I did the update a few days ago and it says it has the new levels as well as Christmas challenge. None of this is showing but I
do have lovely snow and holiday decorated customers. Do we know when the new levels and Christmas challenge will be available?'

By Deekdaddy.
December 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update

Can y’all update the levels please. I finished them all weeks ago. New content please. Brazil is the last country that loaded.
Italy, China, India, Japan, I’ll take anything.

By whateverfixitplz.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Have to delete a great game

I wish I can purchase a full game with reasonable difficulty to pass levels. Played over 100 levels and realized i don’t enjoy
this game anymore. And many levels not challenging as developers replying ,they programmed to be unbeatable. Double tapping
killed many boosts for me. Sorry but at this pin

By Lady3777.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Cost lots

Don’t win enough stars and having to pay pretty often

By MissVert.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Constantly tells me no internet

It’s a really fun game to play. I passed the entire first series of it but now it won’t let me get into France. It tells me I
have no internet connection whether I’m on cellular data (yes my cell data is turned on for everything) or WiFi. Has no problem
loading the first series after it kicks me out

By Deerwhacker.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Has been great until now!

This is a fun game- but I have completed all the levels in the first world. I’m trying to go to France (the next world) and it
keeps telling me it cannot connect to the server to download the world. Seems like it needs an update or something!?! Everything
is working on my end- so it has to be an iss

By 4th grade teacher!.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to update

Been getting error message when I tried to update. It’s saying WiFi conn stinks is needed when I was on WiFi. Slowing me down to
the next mov.

By Sunnysweet_12.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow moving characters

The game is fun but why do they have to walk SOOOOO slow and why do they have to get to the end of the counter to order. The slow
waking kills the timer makes it harder to win those rounds.

By PLBTS.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

The free 10 seconds won’t work neither does the free 30 seconds, I tap on it when it’s available and it doesn’t do anything
so I could be so close to passing a level with that extra time that’s supposed to be available and isn’t!!🤦🏾‍♀️

By Pam Billups.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t add friends

Love the game .. can’t add friends.. also very hard to get pass the combo rounds without using the boosts..and very expensive to
buy diamonds to by boosts

By PrinAngel91.
June 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total