Cooking Legend - Cooking Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cooking Legend

by Sanopy Limited

Rating of Cooking Legend - Cooking Game

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cooking Legend App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cooking Legend app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cooking Legend User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Forgot to mention in my last review

The best part of this game is the delivery function. I love the ringing phone this is really a unique part of the game.

By nonya4.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

I am enjoying the game except I’ve completed all the levels and can’t progress. Also the items to upgrade costs so many gems.
Please send me info about how to proceed.

By Marie268.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So fun I can play without internet and it’s what I do every day after school w

By cocopet453.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
I eat poop

I wish they served poop as a food option

By taco fariy.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
☺️🫶🏽

This game is amazing, entertaining, and is great for long road trips, considering you could also play without Wi-Fi!!
10/10

❤️❤️❤️

By IMA BIG GIRL NOW.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Hi this game is my favorite game on my iPhone

By gamer3344🤯.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars!!

Its a really good game!!!! Definitely recommend!!

By hrhdjdishsbsjxk.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!!

Amazing game overall I love how it’s not just made easy like it’s for kids and if you don’t know what your doing you fail!
Great Job Developers!

By LOL1111.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

This game is loads of fun. The only thing I don’t like is that it takes 20+ minutes to regain lives but that’s to be expected.

By Lauri1221.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun. Reasonable with the life allowance

By Nrs Booboo.
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

Not the best but good for boredom

By Eduardop21.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Love this game!!!!
The best cooking game I’ve played!

By hjrbrbdjcj cnxjzjsjjs.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging

It’s a bit challenging but that’s exactly how I like it. Great game.

By buttercupbich.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!

I love this game, it works your mind and makes you think fast. Personally, I love that you can play it offline. 10/10 recommend
this game!

By trfdfhbbpufdrgb.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
It kills the time

I personally like this game, there are some things that need to be fixed, but overall a good game to play when you’re bored!

By BiggBoyyChungus🤠.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Love. Super Fun

Love it. Lots of fun and challenging

By HAH2016.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I may be a 10 year old kid but this game is so fun! I love love love it!
The levels may be hard at challenging but I can do it! I have this game on all of my devices and I love!
Hope you like it to :)

By Raelynny.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

An add like every 10 levels sooooooo fun
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘🥰😜😜😜😜

By ohgdyrygeyuw.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME!

THIS GAME is just a quick challenge but it take the burgers and fries so long cook it’s hound be 5 sec instead

By yasgirls$$$.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun!

This game is very fun and a good time passer. I play this a lot when I’m bored so I would recommend!

By emmaluvsyouux.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Ouuu

I play it everyday it’s addicting

By moe12346489.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

It’s really fun I love how there is a variety of different restaurants plus it’s Challenging and that’s what I like about
it.

By Nut 🥜.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I got back to where I was when it crashed on me.. hoping it doesn’t make me start all over again..

By kitalatho.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
10 gems

I did this for gems and if I don’t get them I’ll delete the game

By USERTAKENFU.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Love this game and will continue to keep playing it and love it. Fun to play not so many glitches. It’s easy to play and have
fun doing it

By Tar tar cov.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!!

This game is so fun I love serving people. And upgrading and getting better stuff, I love how the food cooks and how realistic it
is. This really impressed me, good job.

By kakkskskdk.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
ok

They said 10 gems if u rate so….

By the better ally.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

It’s the most complex and interesting game of this type’

By ilovepandaspoop999999999.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I have badly been addicted to this game!

Send help! Can’t stop playing

By Joet5.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Yayyyyy

I like this game because its fun i play it when I get time to cause it so dang

By grhduebdhajzjdbhchcjfbrb.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
One small complaint

Some of the ingredients are too small to determine what they are. It’s difficult to differentiate between tomatoes and bacon. Or
maybe I’m just blind🤷‍♀️. Even just a little larger would help

By Shortee588.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Just started to play, but so far I really enjoy this game. Different from the others ina good way.

By DeeDeePer.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Different

I enjoy the game so much, only downfall is diamonds

By wiebaa04.
August 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I love this game, keeps me on my toes, the best I have played so far! Great job guys!

By Elainec153.
August 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Favorite game, especially for plane rides

By Magnoliastreestump.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Very well made but..

I’ve played quite a few games like this and this was definitely the best one so far,though I have a suggestion: Please make the
customers waiting time a few seconds longer! That’s really it but I absolutely love this game!

By pretty sihty.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I guess I have to start over 😤

I do like this game. The other cooking fame apps are a kind of boring, but it really bothers me that it crashed on me. I had just
unlocked the next page of restaurants. 🥲

At least my purchases were restored.

By kitalatho.
October 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total